Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok Stayed here recently it was all I needed for the trip I was making the room was ok and served all my needs. I didn't use the restaurant or any other facilities during my stay. The staff were friendly and the room clean and tidy. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay Not one of my best stay's at the HI Bexley. On arrival I was welcomed by the very nice reception staff (reception staff always very pleasant# but as a Platinum member, not a Spire member. I know it is a relatively new rewards level but it would have been nice to have had some recognition. No offer of an upgrade to an exec room which is disappointing, just the same letter I get every time I stay. The room allocated was very small, very little room to relax or work. I did get bottled water but it wasn't replenished on my second day. Phoned down for an iron/ironing board and after patiently waiting for around an hour I had to call again. It came around 10mins later and the poor housekeeping girl was very apologetic and looked run off her feet. #A bit short staffed in this area?# An iron may not important to some people when reviewing a hotel but when I arrive on business I want to get sorted for the rest of my stay and surely every room should have one as standard anyway?.. Went to the gym both nights and the equipment/mirrors etc could do with a really good clean #daily!#. The first night there was no water and the second night no sweat towels. It is only a small gym so surely not that difficult to keep clean or stocked?#maybe related to a shortage of housekeeping mentioned earlier#. Ordered room service on the first night and wished I hadn't bothered. The soup was cold #my own fault for not sending it back) but also very bland and watery. The Club sandwich was drowned in mayonnaise which made it almost inedible as a sandwich. I've tried the restaurant before and not been too impressed with that either, there are plenty of excellent restaurants locally so they really need to raise the bar quite a bit. I am due to stay in the area for the next 24 months but for the first time in around 5 years I may have to look outwith the IHG group for a hotel. I gave my feedback to the staff on departure and have booked for next week to give the hotel a chance to respond to my comments.. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient We are staying here from time to time as it is near our family. Our 3rd visit this year. Comfortable, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Just wish the beds were larger in the standard rooms. Overall though this is a nice place to stay although think it a little overpriced. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Needed a place to stay overnight. The room was just right and someone was available at reception for the early start. Perfect. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a poor staff service Once again the service provided by the bar staff fell well below that expected at a IHG location. ordered food and drink as per my usual on the evening, lager was flat once again, first course arrived but my main course never arrived no staff were about seeing to customers needs and requirements they were eventually full of apologies but what do apologies count for when they can not get the basics correct this has not been the first occasion of lack of services etc. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely handy for the wedding Chose this because of its convenient location, and were pleasantly surprised at the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff we engaged with. Lovely people, plus a good choice of breakfast, and a steak done just how I like it July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business venue Well looked after during the day but the experience in the hotel restaurant in the evening was very poor. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bedroom Our room was spacious and well appointed. Very comfortable and immaculate. Would certainly use this hotel again. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:43:48.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>