Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1361 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    694
  • 4 Sterne
    399
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Good location

By

19. November 2021

platinumelite

Good location. Handy for access to London. Staff friendly. Nice breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, comfortable bed. Satisfactory service

By

18. November 2021

On the whole a satisfactory stay at a hotel long known as The Black Prince by those who know the area. (I lived in the area as a child)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds good service

By

18. November 2021

Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Beds were lovely and comfortable didn’t want to get up in the morning. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and professional. The only disappointing thing was as a resident having to pay for the car park overnight. iIt would have been nice to have had bed and breakfast included. We paid on top for that. Of course that may have been my fault when booking. I don’t think I saw a bed and breakfast option. All in all very nice stay and would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and wonderful service second to none

By

17. November 2021

I’m coming back hundred times, will recommend to friends and family. One the best places I have been. Love it’s loads

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

16. November 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, room was warm not too hot.
Bedding had make up stain/mark on and found some rubbish on floor next to bed shower wash lovely but could do with updating as it looked grubby.
Breakfast was great gluten and dairy free stuff available. Do not know if bread was available as I didn’t ask and they didn’t mention it they did know I was gluten free. Maybe they could put labels near each food item indicating allergens

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stqy

By

16. November 2021

club

Comfortable stay overall, although found the bed a bit soft for my liking.
All staff I encountered were polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

16. November 2021

Used this ihg hotel as was going shopping at Bluewater as it’s convenient but won’t be back In hurry . Staff were mostly all new so didn’t have a clue about things ( not there fault ) plus new Till system was only just installed so all struggling with that. No support from higher up .
Mess up on first night in restaurant but was offered discount so all good .
Bedroom Floor hadn’t been cleaned from previous people as stuff all over floor . Thick dust on light arm by the side of bed you could write your name in it , told front reception and was told it would be sorted . It wasn’t . Main light in room flickered badly so couldn’t turn it on . Told maintenance not in til Monday .
Staff were lovely but clearly understaffed and no support

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

10. November 2021

Comfortable, felt wanted, clean, fed well. Only slight problem was the fact that we had to pay, unbeknown to us, a parking fee. Felt this was unnecessary and money grabbing at a low level. Other than that 99% good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Bexley

By

07. November 2021

My wife and I stayed for two nights at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and tidy and quite clearly had undergone a refit in the restaurant/bar area not too long ago. The staff were excellent and the restaurant catered well for my GF dietery needs both for the evening meal and breakfast.
The room was quite small and all the fittings appeared to be from when the hotel was originally built.
The room was very hot (especially during the night) and no matter how the thermostat was adjusted it made no difference to the room temperature.
We had a few small issues with the room but when the receptionist was informed we were told that nothing could be done as it was due an accommodation refit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty dated hotel

By

31. Oktober 2021

the breakfast and serving staff were regarded good
the bedroom and bathroom are very dated ..the bathroom was dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad place to stay

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

Nice and friendly staff, the hotel was clean but dated
The breakfast was really nice with a large selection of food available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent team all round

By

27. Oktober 2021

From the management team to the cleaners. This hotel was amazing. Staffs were very polite and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen