Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    622
  • 4 Sterne
    349
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    41

good service but rooms very dated

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

bathroom was very old and not relaxing, shower was very poor, but service was good and staff helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very comfortable hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

All the staff were particularly helpful in these difficult times.
Check in and check out very easy.
Reception staff were very friendly.
Chris Boocock, the reservations manager arranged early breakfast for us on Saturday and Sunday.
Becky in charge of F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Bexley

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Could not fault the staff some of the best I have ever met

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe, good and clean.

By

15. Oktober 2020

Very safe hotel, room good, as was the breakfast. Plenty of sanitizers about and all guest seemed to wear a face coverings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, close to local pubs and restaurants

By

11. Oktober 2020

An overall great experience. Friendly staff, ease of check in. Clean room and hotel. Found a very good Indian restaurant nearby. Was recommended this hotel by a work colleague and will recommend to others. IHG membership helps with my points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy with our stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

The staff on reception are welcoming and explain everything that is in place to make you feel safe. They’re very attentive and nothing is toi much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hotel Review

By

06. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very conveniently located for my work. The staff are friendly and helpful. My experience with food is good, the rooms are clean but like 90% of hotels the lighting could be better but this is a minor thing. I dealt safe during COVID, there are enough sanitising stations. I would recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

22. September 2020

Considering the pandemic the hotel was very clean, handwash located everywhere. Staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

18. September 2020

club

I stay quite often and I'm always struck by the friendliness of the staff. I have raised a few concerns from time to time but my stays are so brief that the issues aren't critical to me personally. On my recent visit I hadn't got a mobile phone so I requested a morning call on the check in form that never materialised.
The rooms are just a tad dated but comfortable. The real.opportunity to impress is in the bathrooms which need power showers and new
faucets followed by the removal of shower curtains to be replaced with screens.
Soap and shower gels are available via dispensers which is ok but a
few basic toiletries would be appreciated. Tea/Coffee could include hot chocolate for the kids.
Fridges are a nice touch and parking is free now but normally chargeable, either way this is really useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room clean and comfortable

By

16. September 2020

club

we had an executive room lovely and clean very comfortable very clean bathroom. Service was very good bar staff and waiter service excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting friends

By

14. September 2020

Nice room and very friendly team, they made me feel very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall review

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

Ladies in reception always willing to help if issues
Simone is a friendly hard work lady always seems to be around an asset to the team
Breakfast ladies always a pleasure
Evening meal and bar always nice and help full

Room cleaners do a good job overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen