Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

lovely

By

30 November 2016

had a really comfortable stay staff really helpful and friendly pleasure to stay also was in rush when left and forgot case was looked after for me with no bother at all thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
WOW, what a great review!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel and I am really pleased that you found the team to be so helpful and friendly. I greatly appreciate your comments and look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

an OK stay

By

23 November 2016

my first time in Bexley as previously for this area I had used the Holiday Inn Express Greenwich.
The hotel is a little dated but staff are friendly and food was fine.
The room was clean and comfy and wifi was reasonable.
Parking charges are always a pain but that is life in Britain today.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and I am really pleased to hear you enjoyed your first stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent relaxing experience

By

21 November 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice was varied and the service efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments and I’m really pleased that you found all the team to be so friendly and efficient. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London-Bexley in the very near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff

By

21 November 2016

club

The staff here are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient for us to visit friends and family when visiting the UK.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review, and for your very kind comments about the staff. I’m really pleased that we are the perfect location for visiting family and friends, and I hope you will return to us when you are next visiting England. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and a good service

By

15 November 2016

club

I enjoyed using the communal areas (good layout for talking and relaxing with excellent gardens area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review, and I’m really pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and enjoyed a relaxing time in our communal area. Thank you again for placing your review, and I hope you will visit us again soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

06 November 2016

club

Me and my girls were very happy with our stay.The check in and out process was quick and easy,the staff were always friendly and helpful.Our rooms were clean and we easily found everything we needed.The breakfast was great we loved that there was a lot of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel, and that you experienced friendliness throughout your stay. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am really happy to learn this was the case for you. I hope you will return to us again in the near future, and thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Bed covers unsatisfactory

By

02 November 2016

club

I personally do not like duvets. Too hot for me. Need to make availability of sheet and cover more obvious.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and I’m really sorry for your disappointment with the bedding. I do hope it doesn’t deter you from visiting us in the future when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEXLEY -LONDON

By

26 October 2016

club

CONVIENENTLY LOCATED AND GOOD STANDARD OF ACCOMODATION - WELL PRESENTED

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review. I was delighted to read your comments and I am really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will return to us again in the near future, and thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location

By

24 October 2016

platinumelite

Ideally situated for business in the area next to main access routes the hotel provides an excellent base for work in the area. The facilities are very good and the staff are always prepared to go that extra mile for the customer. Excellent public areas and the food served is more than acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments, and I’m delighted that you found the hotel to be in an excellent location for your business needs. Thank you also for your very kind comments about the staff, this is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London-Bexley in the very near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Bett und Freundlichkeit des Personals

By

22 October 2016

club

Check-in effektiv und freundlicher Empfang, gesamtes Personal sehr freundlich, sehr gute Matratzen

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review, and I’m so pleased that you experienced a quick check in experience from our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future, and thank you again for your kind comments. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfy bed and good service.

By

20 October 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel and still cannot fault it, great stay, pleasant and helpfull Staff, Clean Room, good Sleep in a Comfy bed, great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments as we endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am really happy to learn this was the case for you. I hope you will return to us again in the near future, and thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

14 October 2016

club

My daughter and I had a brillliant stay in this hotel on the A20 near Bexley. The staff were really helpful and the room was a delight.

We had a good nights sleep and an excellent breakfast.

This is our second visit and would stay again if in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I’m really happy that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us, and had a good night’s rest before enjoying our award winning breakfast the following morning. I was delighted to read your comments and really happy to learn that you will return to us when you are next visiting the area. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less