Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel and reception, poor dinning and service

By

09 August 2016

If you want a clean tidy, friendly hotel then I can highly recommend it but if you want to stay in and eat then I would recommend getting a taxi, I travel for a living and I am always in hotels, my preference is IHG all over the world but if you want to eat I wouldn't recommend this hotel, in an empty dinning room they can't keep up or get your food out in a reasonable time and when it comes it will be cold, twice I have tried it but I will always eat out from now on.

Read More
Read Less

comfort of room

By

09 August 2016

club

very clean and tidy needed a better pillow the black out was good

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bexley

By

08 August 2016

Rundum zufrieden mit den Service, nur das TV-Programm könnte internationaler sein

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for placing your review of our hotel, and for your very kind comments about the team who work so hard to ensure we deliver a Great Guest Experience. I hope you will consider staying with us again when you are next visiting England, when you will be made very welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

03 August 2016

i was at the hotel for my sons party all of the staff were very helpful an friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I hope you and your family enjoyed the party, and that you will visit us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London Bexley - Just as expected

By

02 August 2016

club

Stayed here for 1 night while visiting the Olympic Stadium. Good clean hotel, good value for money and excellent breakfast service. Handy 10 minute walk to train station with good connections into central London and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
What a wonderful review of our hotel, and I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. As you so rightly say, we really are in a good location for visiting the Olympic Stadium, and it’s only 35 minutes from Bexley Railway Station into Central London. I hope you will visit us again next time you are in the area, and thank you for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

30 July 2016

Convenient, well run hotel, comfortable and great service.
Food quite expensive for what you get, and rooms quite expensive for location.
Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments and really happy to learn that you will return to us when you are next visiting the area. Thank you for recommending us, this is very much appreciated. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Very Helpful Staff

By

29 July 2016

club

We frequently stay here when visiting relatives. The staff are excellent and the hotel is generally very well maintained. A pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
What a great review!! I’m delighted that you stay with us on a regular basis and so pleased that you find all the staff here to be so warm and friendly, which helps make your stay more comfortable while you are away from home. I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Final Account

By

20 July 2016

club

I am still waiiung for a reply from 2 emails i sent regarding payments taken from my debit card

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review, and please accept my apologies that you have not yet received a response to your email. If you would please email my PA on admin@hilondonbexley.com, she will ensure your query is dealt with immediately. Once again I’m very sorry for your disappointment, and we look forward to hearing from you. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay.

By

13 July 2016

A lovely clean, quiet room, everything worked, and spotless bedding ! welcome tea making facilities.
All staff were friendly and helpful, we needed taxis which were ordered efficiently.
We have no complaints at all about this hotel, and despite a wedding reception going on at night we slept well, and were not disturbed.
The breakfast was great with lots of choices to suit all needs.
thankyou all very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the friendliness of all the team, and that you were very pleased with your allocated bedroom. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am so happy to learn this was the case for you. Thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

There were a few issues that made my stay more difficult than needed, but it is extremely unprofessional of me to state it on the internet. I have therefore asked the hotel to contact me so I can bring it to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and also for taking the time to speak with me today. Once again I would offer my sincere apologies for your poor Guest Experience, and hope that you will give us the opportunity of restoring your faith in us by returning to our hotel when you are next in the area. Thank you once again for your time. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay`s Always

By

28 June 2016

All the Staff at All your Hotels are great to meet and you should be proud of the Hard work they do

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I’m really pleased you found all the staff to be so friendly and helpful, and yes, I really am very proud of all of my team for all their hard work in ensuring all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Bexley

By

27 June 2016

club

A reasonable hotel with pleasant staff, in need of some attention in the rooms, particularly the flooring outside the bathrooms.

Food (Breakfast) very good

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I’m so pleased you enjoyed our award winning Holiday Inn breakfast, and hope it gave you a great start to the day ahead. We look forward to you visiting us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less