Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1334 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    44

Bexley holiday inn

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall good hotel clean, friendly staff and good food.
I ll racomand it.

Read More
Read Less

My sons wedding venue

By

22 September 2021

The organisation of the wedding and rooms for the bride and groom were a bit hit and miss, (more money expected for grooms room??) and guests staying at the hotel were not sure when they would be able to get into the roo, once we did get in the wedding was lovely

The room was comfortable, the bed was lovely and there was loads of choice for breakfast

The garden was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great event venue

By

22 September 2021

Attended a WHL event with overnight stay. The event was well supported by the venue in every aspect.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest

By

22 September 2021

Fantastic stay however not happy to have to pay extra to park in the hotel car park having paid to stay at the venue

Read More
Read Less

poor

By

20 September 2021

the rooms were shaby and poor and tierd decore ,even the corridor to all the rooms was neglected and needs redecorating , had to swop rooms three times , left hotel before the end of our visit to the area , would not recomend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

17 September 2021

My room was not cleaned on the second day, good was over priced and not value for money or very good, fish was oozing oil and was frozen fish £16 was way over priced. Room was great massive bed and it was comfortable. You would think with what it costs to stay they could clean the room.
And charging £5 to park the car this should be free.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly Staff and comfortable sleep

By

15 September 2021

Attended for a event, was lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, great food and lots of choices during breakfast. Large room and great deco.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

09 September 2021

The hotel is in a good location. The staff were very friendly.
Only drawback was the quality of the room, the rooms needs sprucing up, same with the corridors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

club

It was such a friendly hotel very helpful and the best night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

05 September 2021

club

Convenient for work, but in REAL need of som tlc for the bedrooms and upstairs corridors.

Only reason I’d stay again is location for work.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

04 September 2021

club

Can’t fault this hotel as an over night stop. Making this review is pain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, courteous staff and great service

By

03 September 2021

The bed was quite comfortable and the staff were great. The shower pressure could do with a big boost and the bathroom will look much better if renovated.

Read More
Read Less