Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 510 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay

By

21 January 2017

club

Have stayed here on several occasions and always found staff attentive and welcoming. Have rated food down slightly as coffee at breakfast was Luke warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

18 January 2017

club

As always this hotel is welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Room was clean and the bed was superb.
Breakfast was excellent value. I always love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
This is a fantastic review of our hotel!! Thank you so much, and it’s so good to hear that you are one of our regular visitors. Lots of guests compliment us on our breakfast, as it certainly does give you a great start to the day. Once again, thank you for such great comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel ,great position , worth a visit

By

18 January 2017

club

We stay at this hotel frequently and find it a really friendly and nice place to stay. With local amenities in abundance and mostly at walking distance you could not ask for more.
On this occasion we were upgraded (free) as guest of the day, this was really appreciated as this is the first time that this has happened to us in any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
What a great review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to place your review and for your extremely kind comments about the staff. I’m so pleased you stay with us on a regular basis, your loyalty is very much appreciated. Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip made easy

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Courteous personal service from friendly staff
Comfortable room
Free WiFi useful
No problems in providing small jug fresh milk and a feather pillow

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the courteous and personal service you received from all the team, and that you found your allocated bedroom to be so comfortable. I hope that you will visit us again next time you are in the area. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am so happy to learn this was the case for you. Thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 January 2017

club

Really pleasant place to stay, good quality and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay... but late start for the day.

By

08 January 2017

club

Didnt like the initial impression upon arrival. The hotel looked clean but the smell was off. The room was clean and cosy but the shower was not fully functioning. The breakfast doesn't start until 7:30, and if you have a full day schedule and need to set off before that time then it means you'll forego your breakfast all together. All in all a good stay esp on a busy christmas holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. With regard to the breakfast times, breakfast is served from 6.30 – 10 each week day and 7.30 – 11 on weekends and bank holidays, including Christmas week, and I’m really sorry these times were unsuitable for you. I hope you had a lovely Christmas and that you will visit us again soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Seeing in 2017

By

05 January 2017

club

Great time was had by all,I can highly recommend this hotel as I could not find anything to complain about,a perfect way to start 2017,thank you Bexley.We have no hesitation on going back soon or staying in any other Holiday Inn hotel,in fact we cannot wait to go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
WOW, what a great review!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit to our Hotel, and I am so pleased that you all had a great time here. I greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to you visiting us again in the near future when once again you will be made most welcome. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve wedding stay

By

04 January 2017

club

We've never stayed at a holiday inn before, so this was a first, but it hopefully won't be the last. We were attending a Xmas eve wedding at the hotel and booked a king size room. The room and especially the bed definitely exceeded expectations. The bed was huge and really comfortable. The room overlooked the front of the hotel and therefore the A2 road, but it was very quiet with no road noise. The room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect.
As it was xmas day in the morning, we couldn't have too much breakfast, but what we did have was good, and there was plenty of it.
If there was one tiny negative, it would be that I had to ask what time and where, breakfast was. As the receptionist mentioned my room included it, I thought she would tell me what time and where it was. I forgot to ask and I couldn't seem to find any info in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the comfort of the hotel, and just how clean and quiet it was. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am really happy to learn this was the case for you. I hope you had a great time at the Wedding you attended, and that you will return to us again in the near future. Thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

04 January 2017

Room too hot, uncomfortable beds and pillows.
Extractor in bathroom didn't work, and half the lights didn't work.
All staff were very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies for your poor Guest Experience due to the bedroom conditions. Please rest assured that these issues will be looked into as we value all of our guest comments and we truly value your feedback. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stressless relaxation

By

04 January 2017

club

From start to finish there was nothing but friendly smiling staff (none of it was false). If the staff are stress free and helpfull,then there is a knock on effect which enables you to relax and enjoy yourself. My wife is fussy about hygene and food and we could not fault anything...

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
What a fantastic review, I was delighted to read your comments and it’s so good to know that you found all the staff to be so friendly and helpful, enabling you to have a relaxed and stress free time with us. I hope you will be able to visit us again soon and all good wishes for 2017. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 January 2017

Comfy bed, great wifi and excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I’m really pleased you found everything to be of such a high standard. Thank you again and may I take this opportunity to wish you and your family a very Happy and Healthy New Year. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

The night before Christmas....

By

01 January 2017

club

We stay at The Black Prince every Christmas Eve and the friendly staff and the comfortable rooms were as good as ever. Nice touch was little presents left on the kids beds - thoughtful and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments, and I know all members of my team will be so happy to read such positive feedback. I’m delighted that you stay with us every Christmas Eve and so pleased that you find all the staff here to be so warm and friendly, and help make your stay more comfortable while you are away from home. May I take this opportunity to wish you and your family a very Happy and Healthy New Year. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less