Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 630 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    11

Simply the best Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2017

Always a great stay here, clean, friendly, ideally located and a very good breakfast with lovely people in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Pit Stop

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stopped for seven hours.
Comfortable overnight pit-stop.

Read More
Read Less

We like this hotel

By

July 21, 2017

We have used this hotel several times over the past few years. Always found the staff to be welcoming and friendly. Hotel in good position. Breakfast food and staff excellent. Cleaning staff always smiley and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed? great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff are very friendly and the breakfast is great. We had a family room and it was nice and neat. Bigger than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, stayed for 4 days and nights. Housekeeping staff (male) was superb. Room was spotless. Breakfast was good. However some front of house staff need to have more manners especially the night shift. Every day/night would say good morning or good evening and the man who was on at night did not answer me once.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location with good facilities

By

July 15, 2017

club

Hotel ideally located for access to major arterial routes.

A comfortable room with a good choice of food at the main restaurant. Breakfast was a bit hit and miss - there were a number of contractors staying at the hotel who were loading up their plates before leaving for the day and this meant a wait for the food to be repenished.

The bed was comfortable and the windows could be opened a little to let in fresh air - a bonus as many hotels don't have this facility. The air conditioniong worked well despite the heat, which allowed for a comfortable nights sleep.

The only down side was the bathroom, which needed updating, but was still acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bexley

By

July 15, 2017

Very convenient position for my needs and I stay about twice a month. Although very close to the A12, very quite. Short walk into the village which has a number of nice restaurants and a short walk to an excellent steak house in the other direction. The restaurant in the hotel is OK but value for money and choices are limited. The staff are very welcoming and pleasant and in general the hotel is relatively up together.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

July 13, 2017

club

we was part of a wedding and the staff were very rude and looked like they just wanted to go home, would not bring us clean towels to our room we had to get them ourself. We were also refused breakfast told we didn't have it included in our room although we did. I would never stay hear again and would think twice about staying at enemy of there other property's.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

The room was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was lovely. We had forgotten our toothbrushes and the hotel happily provided these for us. The only downside to the room was the television. I wanted to watch a film via my tablet, however this was not an option.

The food in the restaurant is very nice, albeit a bit on the expensive side. However, the hot breakfast did not include any vegetarian options ie, sausages.

Although the majority of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. One of the breakfast staff was quite abrupt and condescending. One of the evening staff didn't take our order correctly and I waited almost an hour before getting my main course in an almost empty dining room. Although, this was made up by not charging for my drinks.

It took almost 30 minutes wait, just to sign out as there was only one member of staff who was on a very long call.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

I stayed here due to my brothers wedding reception being held here. The staff were very polite and the hotel was clean and tidy. The beds were comfy and the food selection for breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Professional friendly staff. Quality of food was really high. Room was also very clean and tidy. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 08, 2017

Hotel is fine rooms a little dated
Main concern is reception staff making errors with regards to processing prepayment on credit cards resulting in problems using credit card at other establishments
Whilst staff did apologise the next day when I contacted them this didn't really resolve it as it is embarrassing having your card refused when out with a client

Read More
Read Less