Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday inn Bexleyheath - review

By

May 23, 2017

club

The Hotel is easily accessible. The staffs are well trained and well mannered. The room was comfortable and well cleaned. The service provided was second to none and l enjoyed my stayed throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after Long Journey

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Was able to relax after a trip from the US and get some sleep to continue my trip in the UK

Read More
Read Less

Bexley

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everything I needed - location, comfort, facilities including parking.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good wifi. Friendly staff. Close to train station, shops, bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient for our visit to the O2 , nominal parking charge unlike most other hotels nearby.
Staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable , what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn really.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

May 16, 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a school reunion. From firSt entering the hotel to checkout everything and everyone I met staff wise made my stay superb. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Alan Brown

By

May 15, 2017

Another enjoyable stay whilst on business. In particular the staff iat breakfast and dinner are always engaging, pleasent and proffesional.

Read More
Read Less

High room rate for not high value or service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Underwhelming stay at the hotel, room service selection after 1030pm is very poor and business travellers almost forgotten in that they may need to eat and also relax late on. Staff unorganised on check in and breakfast simply needs to be forgotten , poor service more interested in setting up for lunch. Breakfast items removed whilst customer still had 30 mins left of dining times. Would not return .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable rooms

By

May 10, 2017

club

Lovely clean comfortable room staff were lovely very friendly and helpful. We ate in the restaurant food was very nice service was quick and food was lovely and fresh and hot. Over all a great experience and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Feather pillows

By

May 10, 2017

club

Marvellous it was fun to stay here after having a day out with kids. Feels like come back to our own home

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Older, tired rooms, but staff were excellent in sorting out an issue with the television. In the end they moved me to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London - Bexley

By

May 04, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Bexley on Sunday 30th April 2017.

The hotel is easily accessible and of fairly good presentation from the outside.

Parking is good, plenty of on sight parking.

The reception area is clean and tidy and I was greeted immediately upon arrival.

Staff were well presented, professional and extremely helpful.

Check in was easy and staff explained the parking procedures, how to use the WIFI, room service and asked if I was a IHG member to ensure that they registered the points.

The communal areas were immaculate, the lifts were in good working order and clean.

My room was easy to locate.

The room wasn't very big but it was clean and fairly modern.

The bathroom was a little dated, a little tatty but clean. clean towels and toiletries were provided.

I slept well.

Breakfast the next day was fabulous, lots of choice and staff couldn't do enough for me.

Overall a good stay and worth the money.

Read More
Read Less