Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1149 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1149avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    598
  • 4 Estrelas
    332
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Room experience

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

The room was not what I paid for and the building work was not bought to our attention prior to the visit. Dirty sheets

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service and certainly way better than I imagined.

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

My partner and I were celebrating 38 years of first meeting and it was Valentines weekend, the staff had placed towel swans and a towel elephant in our room, and had left messages of congratulations written on the mirrors and the bed was covered in shiny petals. So straight away I'm impressed. The room was excellent. It was the Double Executive with walk in shower and a bed my entire family could of got on. Although the bed was supposed to be a King, it was two bases and two mattresses which decided to part company with each other during the night. A line down the bed looked like a crack left by an earthquake. The bathroom was superb, but the walk in shower although lovely, had no water pressure, so not such a nice shower. The extractor fan didn't work either. Was reported but not repaired. Apart from the improvement works taking place, of which we had been informed of at time of booking. But disruption was kept to a minimum and didn't affect my stay. Staff were helpful, friendly and a credit to the hotel. We didn't eat or drink in the hotel, partly because of the building works taking place, and Valentines night restaurant booked elsewhere. In all, we had a great stay and did not want to leave. Without any doubt we will be returning to here and will be looking into staying in their other hotels on trips away later this year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Good hotel, great staff, good rooms and good breakfast... what more can you ask for?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good base, friendly staff

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

Good base, friendly staff. More attention to detail with rooms would make it 5 star review. Hopefully the refurb will revive these areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel,fantasic location !

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Would stay again !
Amazing service,friendly and helpful staff.
Booking my next stay for next month !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Black Prince Bexleyheath

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Booked over the Internet for two nights, wanted to leave after one night as it was not a very good experience but would have lost the money. The hotel was undergoing refurbishment in the communal areas, reception etc, but the rooms are very dated and in need of repair... for the money charged per room there are much better hotels in Bexleyheath for less.. would not stay again or recommend to others..Maybe in a years time when the refurb is finished...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid until rennovated

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

This very tired hotel is on a very noisy intersection with poor quality glazing, so very difficult to get a good night's sleep. Staff are friendly and helpful, and I pity them having to work in such difficult conditions whilst renovation works are ongoing, with business guests having their areas walked through by other guests on detours to bedrooms. Given that the rates charged are non refundable, they are far too high for the low quality of the hotel, so you then feel trapped. Sadly I'm booked there for several weeks for work with no other choice now. ☹️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight weekend stay

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Unaware that hotel is in the process of refurbishment. Exterior appearance of the property is off-putting. Reception and Bar were more or less combined at the time I stayed (8 Feb 20) and not somewhere to linger, fitness centre was closed (which again I was unaware of in advance) chairs and tables piled up in a corridor, 3 empty wine bottles on the floor near exit, bathroom in need of modernisation, public areas unwelcoming, woodwork damaged etc, general appearance gained is that the property is not well looked after. Needs a lot of work inside and out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Stayed at the at the Bexley branch, they are refurbishing the lobby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will be better than ever when the work is completed.

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Where work has been done a great improvement. It will take time but when the whole hotel has been done it should be a great place to use.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Disappointing and Much Worse than Previous Experiences

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Stayed here many times as the location is very convenient, just off the A2, close to village centre and ten minute walk to station with quick access to London. This however, was by far the worst stay that I have experienced and standards appear to have dropped alarmingly. The bed and pillows were awful and terribly uncomfortable. One of the worst nights sleep my wife and I have experienced in a hotel. The bed desperately needed to e replaced. When we went to breakfast only a couple of tables were being used, but the staff had made and were making no effort to clear dirty plates, cups etc. from previously used tables so most were left dirty. Not what you want when going in for a meal. The breakfast could have been very nice but none of the food was hot even by buffet standards. The hot water machine was not working so coffee and water for tea were provided in flasks which were warm at best and are clearly not being serviced. Surely the staff could have provided tea and coffee direct from the kitchen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed staff very accomodating

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

The hotel was under refurbishment, we were informed of this well in advance, the staff made the problem as stress free as they possibly could

Leia mais
Ler menos