Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 457 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great hotel and reception, poor dinning and service

By

09 agosto 2016

If you want a clean tidy, friendly hotel then I can highly recommend it but if you want to stay in and eat then I would recommend getting a taxi, I travel for a living and I am always in hotels, my preference is IHG all over the world but if you want to eat I wouldn't recommend this hotel, in an empty dinning room they can't keep up or get your food out in a reasonable time and when it comes it will be cold, twice I have tried it but I will always eat out from now on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review and I would like to thank you for your kind comments about the cleanliness and friendliness of the hotel. I was however extremely disappointed to learn that you had a less than acceptable experience in our Restaurant and should appreciate it if you would please find the time to give me a call as I would like to discuss the issues you raised and apologise in person. I look forward to hearing from you. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort of room

By

09 agosto 2016

club

very clean and tidy needed a better pillow the black out was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
What a lovely review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read all your comments and hope you will return to us again in the near future. Thank you once again for placing your review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bexley

By

08 agosto 2016

Rundum zufrieden mit den Service, nur das TV-Programm könnte internationaler sein

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for placing your review of our hotel, and for your very kind comments about the team who work so hard to ensure we deliver a Great Guest Experience. I hope you will consider staying with us again when you are next visiting England, when you will be made very welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

03 agosto 2016

i was at the hotel for my sons party all of the staff were very helpful an friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I hope you and your family enjoyed the party, and that you will visit us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn London Bexley - Just as expected

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Stayed here for 1 night while visiting the Olympic Stadium. Good clean hotel, good value for money and excellent breakfast service. Handy 10 minute walk to train station with good connections into central London and beyond

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
What a wonderful review of our hotel, and I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. As you so rightly say, we really are in a good location for visiting the Olympic Stadium, and it’s only 35 minutes from Bexley Railway Station into Central London. I hope you will visit us again next time you are in the area, and thank you for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

30 julio 2016

Convenient, well run hotel, comfortable and great service.
Food quite expensive for what you get, and rooms quite expensive for location.
Would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments and really happy to learn that you will return to us when you are next visiting the area. Thank you for recommending us, this is very much appreciated. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value and Very Helpful Staff

By

29 julio 2016

club

We frequently stay here when visiting relatives. The staff are excellent and the hotel is generally very well maintained. A pleasant place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
What a great review!! I’m delighted that you stay with us on a regular basis and so pleased that you find all the staff here to be so warm and friendly, which helps make your stay more comfortable while you are away from home. I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final Account

By

20 julio 2016

club

I am still waiiung for a reply from 2 emails i sent regarding payments taken from my debit card

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review, and please accept my apologies that you have not yet received a response to your email. If you would please email my PA on admin@hilondonbexley.com, she will ensure your query is dealt with immediately. Once again I’m very sorry for your disappointment, and we look forward to hearing from you. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay.

By

13 julio 2016

A lovely clean, quiet room, everything worked, and spotless bedding ! welcome tea making facilities.
All staff were friendly and helpful, we needed taxis which were ordered efficiently.
We have no complaints at all about this hotel, and despite a wedding reception going on at night we slept well, and were not disturbed.
The breakfast was great with lots of choices to suit all needs.
thankyou all very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the friendliness of all the team, and that you were very pleased with your allocated bedroom. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am so happy to learn this was the case for you. Thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

There were a few issues that made my stay more difficult than needed, but it is extremely unprofessional of me to state it on the internet. I have therefore asked the hotel to contact me so I can bring it to their attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and also for taking the time to speak with me today. Once again I would offer my sincere apologies for your poor Guest Experience, and hope that you will give us the opportunity of restoring your faith in us by returning to our hotel when you are next in the area. Thank you once again for your time. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay`s Always

By

28 junio 2016

All the Staff at All your Hotels are great to meet and you should be proud of the Hard work they do

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I’m really pleased you found all the staff to be so friendly and helpful, and yes, I really am very proud of all of my team for all their hard work in ensuring all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Bexley

By

27 junio 2016

club

A reasonable hotel with pleasant staff, in need of some attention in the rooms, particularly the flooring outside the bathrooms.

Food (Breakfast) very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I’m so pleased you enjoyed our award winning Holiday Inn breakfast, and hope it gave you a great start to the day ahead. We look forward to you visiting us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información