Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1366 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    697
  • 4 Estrellas
    400
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Overall experience

By

14 diciembre 2021

Would certainly recommend this hotel for a visit both on business or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

14 diciembre 2021

Asked on departure if there was anything wrong with my stay, informed receptionist that the room and bathroom wasn't clean and the shower was pitiful - no pressure at all.

She just smiled and took the key, no response, not even a sorry!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Fantastic hotel good parking and easy access to several roads. Room very comfortable large beds and choose of pillows for a good night sleep. Warm and very clean with good amenities providing iron board and iron which I needed to use. Staff friendly and very obliging nothing was to much trouble. Excellent choice of food. Will definitely return to stay and see family moved up there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed

By

08 diciembre 2021

My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. I felt relaxed and at ease talking to all the members that worked that weekend. They are kind, friendly and most helpful.

One thing I found alarming was that the receptionist stood for an extended period of time. that is not good for their future wellbeing or health as standing for a prolonged period can cause low back pain, varicose veins and many other illnesses. Please bear in mind we are advanced in technology so I'm sure some kin dog solution could help the girls to take the weight of their feet fo dhot period of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were of a high standard. Staff were polite professional and keen to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good location. Handy for access to London. Staff friendly. Nice breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, comfortable bed. Satisfactory service

By

18 noviembre 2021

On the whole a satisfactory stay at a hotel long known as The Black Prince by those who know the area. (I lived in the area as a child)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds good service

By

18 noviembre 2021

Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Beds were lovely and comfortable didn’t want to get up in the morning. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and professional. The only disappointing thing was as a resident having to pay for the car park overnight. iIt would have been nice to have had bed and breakfast included. We paid on top for that. Of course that may have been my fault when booking. I don’t think I saw a bed and breakfast option. All in all very nice stay and would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and wonderful service second to none

By

17 noviembre 2021

I’m coming back hundred times, will recommend to friends and family. One the best places I have been. Love it’s loads

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, room was warm not too hot.
Bedding had make up stain/mark on and found some rubbish on floor next to bed shower wash lovely but could do with updating as it looked grubby.
Breakfast was great gluten and dairy free stuff available. Do not know if bread was available as I didn’t ask and they didn’t mention it they did know I was gluten free. Maybe they could put labels near each food item indicating allergens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stqy

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable stay overall, although found the bed a bit soft for my liking.
All staff I encountered were polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

16 noviembre 2021

Used this ihg hotel as was going shopping at Bluewater as it’s convenient but won’t be back In hurry . Staff were mostly all new so didn’t have a clue about things ( not there fault ) plus new Till system was only just installed so all struggling with that. No support from higher up .
Mess up on first night in restaurant but was offered discount so all good .
Bedroom Floor hadn’t been cleaned from previous people as stuff all over floor . Thick dust on light arm by the side of bed you could write your name in it , told front reception and was told it would be sorted . It wasn’t . Main light in room flickered badly so couldn’t turn it on . Told maintenance not in til Monday .
Staff were lovely but clearly understaffed and no support

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información