Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value Think we were upgraded to an executive room which was really lovely! Newly decorated & bed was very comfy- we arrived late & left early- wish we'd got there earlier to relax in the lovely room! Only slight niggle I have is that you still need to but a ticket to the airport transfer bus as it's run by another company - which seems a bit strange, but the same for all hotels in that area I think. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Continued quality Comfortable beds, good sized bedrooms. Excellent breakfasts. Hotel is popular and rightly so. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One off bad experience I have stayed at this hotel many times before and I’d like to say that it has always met expectations. However I have recently had one stay that certainly did not. Upon entering my room, I was hit with a strong smell of cigarette smoke (which was odd given it was a non-smoking room)! I contacted reception straight away to ask to be moved but was politely told the hotel was full. Instead a member of housekeeping was sent up and sprayed the room. However 15 minutes after the throat burning spray had cleared, the smell was back as bad as ever. It must have been deeply ingrained in the fabric of the room for some time. To minimise the time I had to spend in the room, I decided to go to the hotel restaurant for dinner. Another disaster! I had to wait nearly an hour and a half for a bowl of pasta! I complained to a very stressed but helpful waitress 3 times who did her best but there was obviously some issue in the kitchen (there were numerous other diners complaining about the wait as well and some were even walking out). The restaurant itself was only a third full so no idea what the issue was. When the food did eventually come, it was however very nice. It was then reluctantly back to my room for a very broken night’s sleep due to the intoxicating smell. The smell was that bad that someone in the office the next day commented upon me smelling of smoke, it must has got onto my clothes overnight. This is actually the first time that I have written one of these reviews but felt I had to let others know about it and hopefully the hotel management will take note. So come on Holiday Inn, if your housekeeping staff had done their jobs properly by taking the correct level of care in their role and deep cleaning the room in the first place and the kitchen better managed, this negative review would never have been written. I look forward to any future stays being back to standard. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place near LHR My stay here started on a high note. While her nametag indicated she was a trainee (unfortunately I caught "trainee" and not her name) the person checking me in was professional, personable and truly made me feel welcome. The rest of the stay was above Holiday Inns usually high standards. Clean, quiet, and reasonable for London, I'll definitely stay here next time. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Under renovation, avoid until completed, check your bill! First room I was given had broken facilities (safe missing control unit, etc). Moved to another room, not great. I was clearly in the un-renovated section of the hotel which is undergoing rolling upgrades. Internet pricing was extortionate, 24 hour price was equivalent to 4 months subscription with a mobile broadband provider - wake up! I'm also a member of the rewards program that's supposed to provide free internet. Not here I wasn't... Restaurant charged a compulsory 12.5% service fee - really?!? Won't be coming back. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good comfortable stay Close to airport nice clean hotel with plenty of facilities. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Great hotel with helpful staff and great service. Excellent breakfast and dinner. Would recommend this hotel to other visitors. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Professional staff, comfortable environment and thoroughly relaxing My wife commented about this being the best relaxing weekend she'd had for some time. We occupied one of the newly decorated room 763 which was fantastic except that the carpet has not been fitted properly and one is likely to trip and fall as it was bunched up in areas. Other than that, we had a very relaxed and comfortable weekend break and we are already looking forward to our next visit to M4J4 Holiday Inn. Thank you to Toni and her colleagues at reception and Tatyana for keeping our room so tidy. 16. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>