Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Although the taxi dropped me off at the wrong Holiday Inn near Hathrow Airport, one of the staff members called the other Holiday Inn, convinced the to cancel my room, and provided me at room at this hotel (eventhough they were full). 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely refurbished rooms Excellent new rooms, very comfortable and perfect sleep conditions. Eating in the hotel is a bit hit and miss. Breakfast is generally good, but evening meals could be much better. Room service is not speedy. 17. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice bed Nice room, clean and comfortable. Wifi mediocre. Primary problem was being told we could not eat in the restaurant for the next TWO hours because they were saving the seats for a tour bus group. And this is an airport hotel with nowhere else to eat nearby. And there were open seats in the restaurant. So they sent us to the bar to eat....and it was packed. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great pre-flight venue Booked hotel for one night prior to my flight home to Australia. Convenient as I had a hire car with Greenmotion and their office is outside the hotel. Hotel room very comfortable EXCEPT that the air-conditioning unit did not seem to be working. Reported it to the front desk, who said that an engineer would come to look at it. No-one ever came. However, I was able to sleep. Complimentary internet worked well Excellent breakfast and service in the hotel, and the Hoppa bus took me and my luggage straight to the terminal. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A ROYAL WELCOME AT HOLIDAY INN I made reservation online with much ease and obtained a reservation confirmation while back in Nigeria. Upon my arrival the customer service executive warmly and courteously asked of my last name and I was given a key to my room. My food was served promptly on order and my receipt promptly tucked into my room even while I was still sleeping. What a hassle free experience. 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY A FINE HOTEL LOCATED CLOSE TO LHR AIRPORT WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST BUFFET AND FRIENDLY STAFF 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A pleasant stay Good ample parking space. Got a decent average looking room, slightly dated. Air conditioning did not work but did not make a fuss overnight as temperature was okay. Mentioned it to the staff the next morning and she was surprised and apologised straight away. She then upgraded me to an executive room which was very lovely! 5 stars for customer service and friendliness. Decor very nice but the standard rooms can be quite dated. Hopefully the hotel will upgrade the standard rooms as other aspects of the hotel are good. Will definitely come again. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Information already Stated in survey Rating for most services (human) excellent apart for quality of food. Fish and chips ordered - Quantity of fish fillet minimal, batter -crisp and golden. Chips- steak chips size and oily wihin. 10. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 nächste>>