Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1459 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    795
  • 4 Sterne
    405
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Exceptional service

By

23. Juni 2017

We have stayed at this IHG hotel before and the quality of service and amenities adequately meet our requirements. The staff are polite and efficient, the price is reasonable for this quality hotel and the benefit of car parking is an additional bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight for family trip

By

22. Juni 2017

Very convenient for the airport and always have good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Room was very comfortable. Requested from a staff member extra water, milk and a shower cap these very all given straight away. But it would have been nice to have more than one bottle of water in the room and not have to ask. Also the air conditioning in the room did not work it would have been nice to have this as it was a very hot weekend. Finally the breakfast could have been hotter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Fantastic value for money as we linked this with a 2 day trip to Legoland. Close to the park with added bonus of kids eating free at the hotel in the night. Found a Tesco express close to the hotel to buy sandwiches for our second day st the park. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering Legoland or flying from Heathrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, not great

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Since it is close to Heathrow, you're going to be paying a bit more. There is a shuttle that goes from Heathrow to the hotel which was very convenient. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I had a little problem with my ihg preferences but other than that, I had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Airport Hotel

By

17. Juni 2017

club

This hotel provides all the amenities required for a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

airport central

By

16. Juni 2017

Great location for flights in and out of Heathrow, perfect for long term parking and easy shuttle access to all terminals.

Front desk staff great, always a smile and helpful attitude. Want to single out Bennie and Hana for all their help with printing and other extra requests. Exceptional effort by them both !

Dinner buffet quite good value, diverse offering of main courses and some great chocolate cake and tasty selection of wines too !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Few hours overstay really relaxing

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel and greeted very warmly
Hotel is very clean staff very friendly and location is good for airport

Had a light bite to eat in the evening which was exceptional

Staff must be commended for their business manners. Great overall stay although it was a short one (approx 6hrs)

Can't comment on the breakfast as I never used, there is also a shuttle bus service to and from the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Staff on front desk were very helpful and polite, saw that I was through check in and out quickly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnite Stay Holiday Inn, off Simpson Rd, London

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Superb room! Outstanding check-in staff and bar staff. Great value and comfort for the age of the hotel. The 'best" Holiday Inn I've stay at while in the US and overseas locations. Great access to central London and Heathrow, Terminal 5. Felt very secure with all of the terrorist activity happening in central London, during early June 2017.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experiance

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Full Hotel experience was pleasant from start to finish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel, clean and comfortable, close to Heathrow!

By

10. Juni 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4 for 1 night in May 2017 the night before we flew. The hotel itself doesn't look too pretty on the outside but rest assured, the inside more than makes up for it.
Reception and the lobby has plenty of space, air crew turned up whilst we were there and it wasn't crowded. We were seen to immediately when we walked in to check in and they sorted our parking fee (which is a little dear, I believe it was £16 for 24 hours and we were only there for under 12 hours!)
We were given a room on Floor 1 although I asked if we could be a little higher up with a view of the airport and we got a room on Floor 7 which was great, they were more than willing to accommodate my request.
We got our dinner in the bar/lounge area and it was very tasty and reasonably priced for a hotel close to an airport in London!
Our room was beautiful, huge bed and huge windows. It was very clean and comfortable and well decorated. If I had to be picky, and this would be the case for all hotels I've stayed in over the past 12 months, I do wish that the air conditioning could be set colder and more powerful than it is. I do get quite warm at night and since the windows no longer open, it can be quite stuffy.
Apart from that, the check in and check out was very easy. I had a £35 deposit held on my credit card until we checked out, which was then released.
I highly recommend this hotel if you are flying from Heathrow, and we will be staying again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen