Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1200 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    327
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Holiday Inn, M4J4

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent, professional, friendly, attentive staff at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Namely, Elisa, Kornelius, Carol, Raj, Bekas, Dixon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning the team, our stars will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. It is always so good to hear from our regular guests and we very much hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUSY

By

04. Juli 2016

This is not the most expensive hotel at Heathrow, or the cheapest. The rooms are a bit shabby - but not the worst. Bed was too hard for me, but that's a personal taste. Not in the least noisy.
Food was hotel standard fare - very average and over-priced.
Car parking arrangements were efficient and easy. Hotel is very well placed for terminals 2 and 3, and Hoppa buses call regularly.
The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly.
Overall - a perfect spot for one night, with no major flaws.
Worthy of mention also - the hotel has a taxi service which I used, and the driver was super - very impressed with the whiole service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased you had a good stay and found us to be in a good location. The team are so pleased you have been mentioned and I will pass on your kind comments to our taxi service. We do hope we will see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, comfortable and fantastic shower

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Rooms quiet and very comfortable, bathroom clean and shower was great. Breakfast excellent, set my day up perfectly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to be excellent. There is such a choice and I have noted some of the dishes - sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes, hash browns and black pudding. Chef is there ready to freshly cooked eggs in whatever way you desire, poached, scrambled, fried or a lovely omelette. Pancake or porridge, help yourself to our fully stocked cereal bar. There is fresh fruit, yogurt, and unlimited juice (orange, apple or cranberry). Selection of fresh baguettes, English muffins, bread for toast, pastries and all-butter croissants. We do hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Patricia at reception saved this trip!

By

29. Juni 2016

As usual, my wife and I stayed a couple of nights on17th-19th June 2016 as we have always done every few weeks just to relax. As it also coincided with my wife's birthday we really were looking forward to the short stay. Everything was great until the Sunday Morning when the room attendant knocked loudly and asked us what time we were checking out?! I meant this was before 08:00! when in fact as a Priority member we didn't have to check out till midday. This is unheard of in all the years we have been using this hotel. We informed Patricia at reception when checking out what had happened, and she was so apologetic on behalf of the hotel. This calmed us down and restored our trust in M4J4 Holiday Inn.
Thank you Patricia.
Segs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
I was very sorry to read that you were disturbed and I would also like to add my sincere apologies. I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to speak to the team member concerned to ensure this does not happen again. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and we do hope we can welcome you back for many more years. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Juni 2016

Excellent business and holiday hotel. Excellent staff and service from reception to room service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location. Good grounds with lawns and trees

By

27. Juni 2016

Generally very pleasant and welcoming staff. Particular bouquet to the person who always greets you at breakfast so charmingly and makes you feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words, I will certainly make sure our team are aware. We very much hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Floor noisey

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Top Floor Air con units Noise and other guests could be heard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am so sorry you were disturbed, please accept my sincerest apologies and I will certainly pass your comments to our Chief Engineer. Thank you again for your review and I do hope we can welcome you back so we can ensure your faith is restored. Once again, my sincere apologies. Yours sincerely Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Juni 2016

club

very happy with staying here and would happily stay again. No complaints. Staff are attentive and friendly. Room is great even though i had a basic Room. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed and service

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We stayed overnight for a LHR flight the next day. Excellent location for this.The service and breakfast were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We just love to get top marks! Thank you so much for your kind words and I will ensure the team are aware. It was great to know that you enjoyed breakfast and I have just noted some of the dishes available - sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes, hash browns and black pudding. Chef is there ready to freshly cooked eggs in whatever way you desire, poached, scrambled, fried or a lovely omelette. Pancake or porridge, help yourself to our fully stocked cereal bar. There is fresh fruit, yogurt, and unlimited juice (orange, apple or cranberry). Selection of fresh baguettes, English muffins, bread for toast, pastries and all-butter croissants. We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again when you are next in the UK. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

24. Juni 2016

club

I have found the staff at this hotel make the difference. The hotel isn't new and rooms are undergoing refurbishment but the staff are great. They are very helpful and friendly and I always enjoy my stay here. Beds are comfy too and although the rooms tend to be on the warm side, the air conditioning works well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for your lovely words with regards to our team, I know they will be delighted. We really appreciate your review and very much hope to see you again soon. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and comfortable

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We stay here because of its location the friendly service and attention and the comfortable guest rooms. Car Parking is important and if this were not available we would not be staying here. The Hoppa Service is also important. The location at J4 M4 is also important because we drive here from Exeter along the M4 and then M4

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

A good comfortable hotel located conveniently to London Heathrow ideal for early flights.
A hotel with good facilities but can get overcrowded during flight cancellations!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We are so pleased that you found us to be a good comfortable hotel and ideal for early flights. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen