Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1323 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    724
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    57

quiet comfortable room

By

21. Januar 2017

club

checked in just before midnight on new years eve. staff were excellent despite the time. just completed a 14 hour flight and room was comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast and easy check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel food sucked

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Great overnight hotel, but a Ceaser Salad should be that with Ceaser Sauce. It was dreadful !!!!! No taste and lacked any disernable taste, how can they get something so simple so wrong!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

20. Januar 2017

club

We stayed one night, prior to taking a flight, and found the hotel good value for the price paid. The room was newly renovated and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay .....as always

By

19. Januar 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before heading off on holiday. We received the first class service we have become accustomed to at this Hotel, having stayed there many times before.

Great staff, excellent room and overall first class facilities......what more do you need ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged AGAIN

By

19. Januar 2017

This hotel has a habit of charging thier igh reward customers even if they've booked through thier points. This has happened to me twice now and once where they actually charged me for 2 rooms. Even after speaking to to the duty
Manager twice about the last charge ( and a promise of 10000 extra reward point on my card) payment has still not gone back into my account!!... AND NEITHER HAVE THE POINTS. Even my loyatly points hav not been added... the hotel staff are a disgrace and full of excuses!!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value

By

17. Januar 2017

comfortable, convenient, good staff, good quality - especially after some redecoration since last stay. Good choice of food - at sensible prices! Breakfast excellent value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and friendly staff

By

16. Januar 2017

After a long international flight, we were made very welcome with the great service and friendly staff.
Brilliant Well done to the HI Heathrow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitors to HI

By

16. Januar 2017

Over the last ten years we have used two HI hotels in the main. Both have usually delivered the goods and made our stays relaxing and enjoyable (we even got a free drink on arrival a couple of times). All very positive except our last visit to HI Juction 4 when we were treated a little off-handedly and gold membership not recognised (which is not the end of the world) and though on booking selecting an upgrade if available this was not mentioned/offered at all.
It is a pity that all the real positives were undermined by a beginning which could have been better and usually is! See you in May.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We had a dinner with family nearyby and an early flight to Innsbruck the next morning, and this hotel was perfect - spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose - with no sneaky hidden costs. Good start to a great holiday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

14. Januar 2017

Everything was great and we enjoyed our stay, albeit for one night only. A place to rest our heads and have a excellent cooked breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business meeting

By

13. Januar 2017

Excellent breakfast. Free shuttle service in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

The hotel is good and the staff excellent, the only issues I had was that the pillows are too soft and the air conditioning did not heat the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen