Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel clean rooms, friendly staff ,need better class of pillow May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We were very satisfied with this hotel. Great location for ease of travel to the airport and central London. Quiet, clean, close to bus line and outside eating establishments. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for one night only, and the experience there was much much better than I was expecting, having in mind that it is an airport hotel after all. If I have to stay on the airport, I will definitively book room in this hotel again. Good option if you have flight early in the morning. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shocking check in experience saved by Lisa On checking in which was swift and sufficient, we arrived at our room and on opening the door were greeted by two 2 pairs of feet in the bed, returned to reception and Lisa showed us that the room had been sanctioned as clean and ready for guests sadly not the case. We were then directed to another room which turned out to only have the one bed we had booked a room with 2 beds, again returned to reception to be given yet another room once again the room was not clean, the receptionist Lisa by this point was extremely frustrated but despite the challenges her co-workers had placed her under she endured and found us a room that was clean and ready. Lisa then ensured that we were allocated extra points and complimentary drinks and this goes to demonstrate that even if you have a negative experience it is how it is dealt with that makes the difference, this hotel needs to recognise the lengths that Lisa went to ensure we were taken care of, a word to the wise this is a very busy hotel don't go there if you need to relax May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Check in was efficient with all information I needed given without having to go back. Room was comfortable with everything I needed and all fixtures and fittings were in good working order. Check out was also efficient. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very comfortable stay for a business trip, I would certainly stay there again. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and stay Overall I was happy with the hotel and the room. I have stayed there before a couple of years ago. My only complaint is that the hotel was very busy and had to queue for breakfast which I did not find pleasant. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for a great stay, Wonderful caring staff. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:55:21.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>