Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1217 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    659
  • 4 Sterne
    331
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Layover at Heathrow

By

05. August 2016

What a Splendid Hotel.
The bus ride was short
the rooms Divine..... and Quite! hard to believe it sits right along a busy roadway! you can see the traffic, but you can't hear it! it was Wonderful!!

my only regret is that I wasn't able to stay long enough to enjoy the entire facility, and the city! Next time I hope to stay longer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
We just love your review, thank you so much! Our triple glazing does keep us lovely and quiet, we really appreciate your kind words. We would love you to come back to stay with us longer next time, we do hope you will. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI M4J4

By

02. August 2016

Busy airport hotel but they still remember your name and mange to give great service ....Ahmed and the customer services team are great ....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Ahmed and the team are delighted to have been mentioned and will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. We really appreciate your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel near LHR

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel to stay, relax, sleep comfortably before heading to the airport the next day for the long flight home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us . We know how tiring travelling can be and are glad you had a relaxing time before your flight. We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for airport

By

27. Juli 2016

club

especially with car hire and shuttle at same location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
It was great to know that you found us to be convenient all round! Thank you for sharing your experience, we do have Green Motion car hire located with us and the Hoppa bus stops at the main doors of the hotel. We do hope you will come back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Heathrow

By

25. Juli 2016

Great hotel location for Heathrow Airport, staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5 stars! We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Stay here every week and the HI team will look after you well.
Good choice of restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We always love to hear from our regular guests, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Thank you again, see you next week. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very expensive taxis

By

21. Juli 2016

Taxis to the airport (we went to T5) v expensive. Left a bad taste in the mouth and hence poor overall review score. Suggest booking a cab separately. Or Holiday Inn needs a new taxi partner or rate.

Hotel itself was what we'd hoped for. Decent room, decent price, friendly staff and close to the airport but because of the taxi issue I've given 2* overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review and for your kind comments with regards to the hotel. I am very sorry for the disappointment you experienced with the taxi to Terminal 5. The charges are £17 for a car and £26 for a MPV 6 seats, I am not sure how many guests and the amount of luggage you had. Please could I ask you to contact me and I will investigate further and I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice night waiting for my flight

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I missed my connection so I needed to stay over. My bag had gone missing, so I had few necessities with me. The staff made getting in the room easy, and the room was comfortable. It had some snacks (gratis) and coffee, and even a little toothbrush...
I hope I never go through Heathrow again, but if I'm in London, I'll probably stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am so pleased the team made life a little easier for you. It was good to know that you will come back to stay should you be back in London and we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant Experience

By

20. Juli 2016

Planned to stay 7 nights but left after the first night due to the terrible room and bathroom conditions. Additionally, I was billed incorrectly and tossed back forth between the front desk and reservations with no resolution.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am very sorry for the upset you have been caused, please accept my sincere apologies. I will contact you privately to ensure that a resolution is found. Thank you for your review and I will be in touch. Once again, my sincere apologies. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort all the way

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for one night before taking a flight from Heathrow. It was a very comfortable nights sleep and a lovely evening meal. It was very easy to locate and would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and we are delighted you highly recommend us! We very much hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel close to Heathrow

By

16. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a good base when using Heathrow. The Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable and travelling with a wheelchair user very spacious for our needs. The only down side is the bathroom is not totally accessible a walk in shower would be much more helpful.
The hotel offers plenty of parking. There is a good regular shuttle service to all terminals @ Heathrow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
It was good to know you enjoyed your stay and found your accessible room spacious. I am so sorry that we did not know you would like a walk in shower, we do have a bedroom with one in. Please do contact me should you ever require accommodation and I will ensure you are allocated this room. I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Juli 2016

all the staff helpful and pleasant from the reception to cleaners makes the stay more relaxed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
The team love to be mentioned, thank you so much, it gives them such a boost. We do hope you will come back to stay with us again, we very much look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen