Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1247 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    680
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Park Stay and Go

By

30. September 2016

club

one of the best value packages available. Although extremely busy, the staff have booking in down to a fine art, they are polite and personable and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

work visit

By

30. September 2016

rooms need update if you do not stay in executive
room, food is of poor standard and expensive, pillow and duvet again of poor standard unless in an executive suite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff made my stay enjoyable

By

29. September 2016

club

I cancelled my telephonic bookings twice because of the contradictory information I was given about prices which did not relate to the actual prices charged by the Hotel on checking in.Your Telephonic bookings service should be looked at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above average but still average

By

29. September 2016

platinumelite

Not sure why at a weekend they shut the Asian outlet so I was restricted to the main restaurant or the bar, neither is a particularly great choice and the food very average for the price.

The main reason I use this hotel is convenience of getting to Heathrow for an early flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff and great service.

By

26. September 2016

Stayed here for 6 days, while my wife was in hospital having taken ill suddenly.
Staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful, during what was a particularly worrying time. Everything was as it should be, and did not have to ask or request for anything to be done or redone.

Food and beverage service was quick efficient and good quality. Overall very good and would return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, lovely staff

By

26. September 2016

club

This is such a convenient hotel given the location to the airport and london locations. Plenty of parking available.

Staff are always amazing.

Room was lovely, modern and clean. Only issue was the noise along the corridor during the night and early hours of the morning.

Didn't use the restaurant on this occasion but the bar staff were efficient and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words, the team just love to be mentioned. We are delighted that you found your bedroom to be lovely, modern and clean, our Housekeeping Team do work hard to keep us looking fresh and new. I am so sorry that you experienced a disturbance in the corridor, I have noted for next time and we will arrange a room at the far end of the corridor. Thank you so much again for your review, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to the Usual Standard

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

Had to wait an hour for my room to be ready even though I did not arrive to check in until 20:00. The room was a standard room although my company had booked an Exec room. First time this has ever happened in over 15 years I have stayed at the hotel. Hope this is not the start of a new trait otherwise I will stop staying here in the future.

Normally an excellent stay, so I will be staying again in a couple of weeks, hoping that "normal service" is restored

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am so sorry to learn of the issues you experienced and I know that our Hotel Manager will be in contact personally to apologise. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon so we can restore your faith. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

23. September 2016

Good hotel. I love the Chinese restaurant even though the service was very slow. The Irish bar is also fantastic. Will come back again and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Callaghan's we are delighted that you found it to be fantastic. I am sorry that the service was very slow in Sampans, I will certainly speak to the team. Great to know that you will come back again and again, we very much look forward to welcoming you for many years to come. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

22. September 2016

club

El personal muy amable y servicial, las areas comunes con muy buena presentacion,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we really appreciate your feedback. We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at the fromt desk

By

21. September 2016

Good staff response. They did make you feel very welcome and very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the team, they are delighted to be mentioned! We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar Food

By

15. September 2016

club

Sadly the only slightly negative part of the stay. My first two choices were not available (pizza and a curry) which was slightly disappointing even at 2000hrs on a Sunday night.

I had to leave for my flight before breakfast started, was ordered a breakfast box by reception on their volition (well done) but it was pretty poor in comparison to being able to sit down for breakfast - a drink, muffin, yoghurt bar and a packet of raisins and fruit. Hardly worth the £8-12 you would charge for a breakfast?

Rest of my short stay was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I am so sorry that your choices for your evening meal were not available and I will certainly pass to chef for his review. Please accept my apologies for this. It is a shame that you had to leave before breakfast, weekdays breakfast is served from 6.00am and 6.30am at weekends, I will ask for a review of the breakfast box. Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope you will come back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight post transatlantic flight stay.

By

14. September 2016

When using Heathrow this is generally my go to hotel unless the Crowne Plaza offers me a better 'Park and Fly' rate. Although supposedly a better hotel, the Crowne Plaza is a great hotel but it can't match this HI's 'feel right' factor. Having arrived early at Heathrow I cheekily attempted to Check in early and was surprised to find that this wasn't a problem and an Executive upgraded room was ready. That along with a free Beer Chit made my stay.
Hotel is light and airy and generally well kept with terrific refurbished rooms. Didn't have the opportunity to sample Sampans this time, but food in the lounge was great and service execellent. Usual good breakfast in the morning rounded off another great stay. I will be staying at this hotel again. If I can pick any fault - I think the corridors could be spruced up a bit - get rid of the magnolia, and maybe dim the lights.
All the front of house staff are exemplary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, it was lovely to read your kind words. It is great to hear from our regular guests and we are delighted we are your go to hotel. We very much hope to see you again soon. Thank you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen