Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2292 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2292Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1219
  • 4 Sterne
    627
  • 3 Sterne
    223
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Lovely hotel and Executive room, pity about direction via postcode given.

By

11. August 2020

club

Our hotel stay was fantastic, but arriving via postcode that is displayed on the website itself, is wrong. It actually took us to residential houses.

We ended up asking a neighbouring holiday inn staff at reception for directions, in which lucky for us she used to work at this hotel and so gave us the postcode she use to use, to get her to work, which was totally different to what's displayed on website. That was very frustrating as we travelled from northamptonshire and were quite tired and drained from the heatwave.

Other than that all was well once we arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

06. August 2020

The corridors where my room was requires repairing, there was trays of food lying in the corridor for over an hour where I had to man handle 4 suitcases around them.
The room needs cleaning as there were stains in the carpet and on the chair where someone had split a drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room. 1040

By

06. August 2020

Comfortable room great views rom service was great and very quick I will be staying at this hotel more often

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Heathrow hotel

By

05. August 2020

The hotel is very good and perfectly serves the needs as an airport hotel. The airport is easily too reach, staff is very friendly and helpful and the bar was still open when I arrived late, despite Covid 19. ;) There was space enough and it felt safe to be there.

The only thing I didn't like was that the room was rather cold. But I'm not easily satisfied with air condition systems I cannot control properly, I like it better warm than cold. Don't find cold comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well adjusted to the times

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

considering the difficult times the hotel was well prepared, and generally a pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

03. August 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful staff as always and clean premises.
Comfortable well kept rooms, ample parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money.

By

02. August 2020

club

Being able to have a lovely room for the night along with breakfast ( unfortunately my flight was too early) and leave my car there for the duration of my trip was great value. Knowing my car would not be moved to some off site parking compound, was a huge bonus for me. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID Ready and felt very clean !

By

29. Juli 2020

Really impressed with Hotel, they have gone all out to be safe... as a guest please make sure you offer same courtesy back to hotel team!

The room was spotless and smelt very clean, the bed was very nice and refreshed. Had a very nice night and slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel very clean

By

28. Juli 2020

Due to coronavirus Hotel was very quite been to this Hotel many times always been very busy . I'm surprised food wasn't good in the restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family stay before holiday

By

28. Juli 2020

great pre flight hotel worth the extra miney to ease the stress of travelling before a flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and price for London

By

27. Juli 2020

club

Hotel well placed , food good clean rooms
£16.00 a night parking a little steep.
Particularly if you are staying for long periods

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy stay

By

24. Juli 2020

Great hotel and staff
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen