La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2362 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2362recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1254
  • 4 Stelle
    650
  • 3 Stelle
    229
  • 2 Stelle
    117
  • 1 Stelle
    112

Great staff, average room, no ventilation

By

febbraio 18, 2021

club

The hotel ventilation system is terrible so room smell is stuffy and stale. The windows do not open even a tiny crack to allow in fresh air ventilation that is important during this pandemic (neither is there any covered outdoor space to get some fresh air). Staff were all extremely riendly and professional and were all willing to try to fix issues that they had the power to solve. The on-site restaurant has very very limited menu for dinner and was hit or miss for quality and availability....better to skip and order from delivery apps. The breakfast was average to below average (always came cold and pastries and toast were extremely dry, cold and hard).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 05, 2021

I stay in this Hotel quite regularly due to my work, always been greeted with smile and professional demeanor. No request too big or too much always happy to accommodate guests needs. Stuff in this hotel from front desk to housekeeping very helpful and friendly.
Thank you for making my stay to pleasant in this horrid times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Test, Stay and Fly

By

febbraio 02, 2021

platinumelite

As an IHG loyalty member, I immediately booked this service when I needed to fly from Heathrow. The whole procedure was straightforward and great value for money. Arriving two days before my departure ensured I had plenty of time to reach the hotel by public transport during off-peak times and get tested with overnight results. The extra day was a precaution in case the test was inconclusive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A warm and professional welcome

By

febbraio 01, 2021

platinumelite

On arrival greeted by professional and welcoming staff the rooms are clean well presented,I have stayed here on many
occasions over the last year.

The only down side being the lock down situation has caused the restraints and bars ect have been unable to operate and the travel to alternatives is quite a drive.
This I understand is not the hotels doing but the distance to other facilities is a slight problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simple but Efficient

By

gennaio 27, 2021

club

Basic room but good service by the staff. Very quiet but as expected during Covid times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay and very nice experience overall

By

gennaio 25, 2021

Overall indeed an excellent stay.i wish to be part of thishotel as an employee

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good considering lockdown

By

gennaio 22, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing breakfast (room service due to lockdown), great location and good value overall. The parking is the worst thing about this hotel managed by a third party which is a pain and you just have to remember to pay as the staff won't remind you to add parking. Parking's expensive too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms. Good food

By

gennaio 03, 2021

Nice rooms. Good food. Staff was amazing. Outside was scary, dark and unkept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay before long flight

By

dicembre 29, 2020

Great hotel, would be better if breakfast was included in Park and stay packages but hotel very clean and staff were excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great last minute stay

By

dicembre 21, 2020

club

Comfortable and relaxing night, thanks to the staff at the booking office who was able to find a room at a great price and the staff at the hotel who were most welcome

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with easy access from m4. Will be staying there again soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs F

By

dicembre 18, 2020

club

The hotel reception had excellent customer service. The room was clean and fresh throughout my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno