La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2269 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2269recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1207
  • 4 Stelle
    618
  • 3 Stelle
    221
  • 2 Stelle
    113
  • 1 Stelle
    110

M4 J4

By

aprile 02, 2020

I stayed with collagues during the start of the Corona lockdown period, the staff were brilliant keeping us informed of restrictions with the bar, restaurant and room service.
A big pat on the back for all concerned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for Airport

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to Heathrow Airport making it suitable for overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and met our requirements. Would use again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I felt welcome

By

marzo 26, 2020

I felt welcome, from moment I passed main entrance. I stayed in this hotel for over a month , not even once I felt like any of my request if that was amending the menu, extra housekeeping care , sorting my bookings, or just dealing with my post was any kind of problem or big ask. I always been welcome with smile by any member of staff.
Overall great experience, I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs longer stay. Rooms are well equipped, big enough to feel comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

The hotel is well maintained, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We were using the conference facilities, which were again well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unexpected stay

By

marzo 23, 2020

We had booked the nearby Crowne Plaza and had arrived 2 days earlier than booked due to the worsening COVID 19 situation in SE Asia. The hotel was closed and directed us to the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff did a new booking, the old booking was cancelled, and we had a lovely room.the staff could not have been more helpful. We did thank the manager on the following morning for the support from him and his excellent team. They made a difficult situation much easier.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

I had a good stay at the Holiday Inn London. I have stayed there many times during layovers. My room was upgraded to Executive having being a member of the Priority Club
The room was absolutely stunning and the staff was very courteous
I purchased dinner and breakfast combo and I was not disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent experience

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

I was transferred to this location by IHG and wasn’t happy about it since I booked months ahead, but it turned out that I had a wonderful stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great check in experience and hotel location

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

I had a great check in experience from Alyssa she really was very warm and welcoming on check in! Great hotel location and facilities! Will be staying here more often !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Good nights sleep before long flight. Chilled stay, great modern hotel. Good value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel if using Heathrow

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Our third time at this hotel when flying out of Heathrow.
Very comfortable and good value if using the sleep and parking package.
Always have an evening meal at the hotel and find food to be reasonably priced and acceptable quality. Disappointed that we couldn't use the proper restaurant on our latest visit but suspect it may have been due to staffing issues.
Reception can get very busy at checkin but staff always friendly and helpful.
The shuttle bus to the airport, not run by the hotel, can be very full, is not cheap and the actual bus is tired and without sufficient storage for everyone's luggage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay At Holiday Inn M4

By

marzo 18, 2020

This is a basic hotel offering cheap and cheerful service. Not to stay if you are looking for personal touch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay for Heathrow

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Very convenient for accessing Heathrow and very comfortable hotel. Easy parking of the car for 15 nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno