Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1247
  • 4 Stars
    643
  • 3 Stars
    229
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    112

Amazing service all around

By

December 06, 2020

Everything was perfect and I will always choose to stay here while on business, Plus my partner also feels the same

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jct 4 M4

By

November 29, 2020

Underwhelming, it’s the little things that make a difference, and they weren’t looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Mould windows and sills. holes in celling of room.

By

November 28, 2020

Normally very happy with Holiday inn as I travel a lot with work and frequently stay at this hotel chain.
This was not a great experience to be honest.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

November 25, 2020

club

Pillows were something from the flintstones. Bathroom sink was full of thick mould under the rim. Did report it but was quite disturbed seeing we are in COVID. No compensation offered. Overall standards have slipped.

Read More
Read Less

M4 J4

By

November 22, 2020

I regularly stay at this hotel and never have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 17, 2020

The only problem we had was the room was a little cold and we were unable to change the setting, the room was comfortable but a bit sad needs a bit of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

I had a an opportunity to visit some of my friends for a long weekend reunion and found this hotel's location and access to the Airport, the motorways and with nice restraunts and very good service all at my convenience.
Better still I experienced first class service and hospitality as soon as I checked in, I found all staff and management, extremely helpful and polite during the whole of my stay.
My room and all areas of the hotel were spotlessly clean and tidy, very comfortable and relaxing, I also had a sizeable breakfast of good variety, clear messages sanitisers and information for the COVID-19 virus prevention and social spacing clearly marked in all parts of the Hotel. I found the Gym very much a convenience for my daily exercise, the car park spaces were very clearly marked and plentiful, information about COVID-19 were visual at the point of entry to the reception. I would definitely use this hotel again as I felt they had gone to a lot of trouble in customer care and to help me feel at ease and safe about preventing the virus spreading. I would also recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable place to stay for airport connections

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

This is my first stay here since the onset of Covid. The staff were very friendly and courteous, and I felt safe in the building.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn m4

By

October 31, 2020

Great stay, simple, clean and very comfy. Easy check-in and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel for travel from Heathrow. Clean and safe environment.

By

October 23, 2020

A good choice of hotel for Heathrow Airport. Hopper bus stops outside and able to check in when arriving through the night, and late checkout. Clean and felt safe with covid measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good standard of service with pleasant staff.
always enjoy staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with attentive staff... until checkout.

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was great and close to airport, the check-in and restaurant staff were very courteous, so no problem there.
Unfortunately, during the check out (5 am) i was asked to pay for the room which I have paid for in advance including an 8 day parking fee. I was asked to produce the booking confirmation which i did not have a print of. I had to get my laptop out and searched for the booking, even after that the member of staff was adamant that the room was not paid for, only the parking was...yet the confirmation states "double room with park and fly 8 days" and the funds had already left my account.. i thought it was a shabby way to treat someone who had been a loyal member since 2002. Not sure what anyone would read into that, but that is the way it went.

Read More
Read Less