Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1321 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

We stayed one night, prior to taking a flight, and found the hotel good value for the price paid. The room was newly renovated and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay .....as always

By

January 19, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before heading off on holiday. We received the first class service we have become accustomed to at this Hotel, having stayed there many times before.

Great staff, excellent room and overall first class facilities......what more do you need ?

Read More
Read Less

Charged AGAIN

By

January 19, 2017

This hotel has a habit of charging thier igh reward customers even if they've booked through thier points. This has happened to me twice now and once where they actually charged me for 2 rooms. Even after speaking to to the duty
Manager twice about the last charge ( and a promise of 10000 extra reward point on my card) payment has still not gone back into my account!!... AND NEITHER HAVE THE POINTS. Even my loyatly points hav not been added... the hotel staff are a disgrace and full of excuses!!.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

January 17, 2017

comfortable, convenient, good staff, good quality - especially after some redecoration since last stay. Good choice of food - at sensible prices! Breakfast excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

After a long international flight, we were made very welcome with the great service and friendly staff.
Brilliant Well done to the HI Heathrow

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitors to HI

By

January 16, 2017

Over the last ten years we have used two HI hotels in the main. Both have usually delivered the goods and made our stays relaxing and enjoyable (we even got a free drink on arrival a couple of times). All very positive except our last visit to HI Juction 4 when we were treated a little off-handedly and gold membership not recognised (which is not the end of the world) and though on booking selecting an upgrade if available this was not mentioned/offered at all.
It is a pity that all the real positives were undermined by a beginning which could have been better and usually is! See you in May.

Read More
Read Less

spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose

By

January 16, 2017

club

We had a dinner with family nearyby and an early flight to Innsbruck the next morning, and this hotel was perfect - spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose - with no sneaky hidden costs. Good start to a great holiday

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 14, 2017

Everything was great and we enjoyed our stay, albeit for one night only. A place to rest our heads and have a excellent cooked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

January 13, 2017

Excellent breakfast. Free shuttle service in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel is good and the staff excellent, the only issues I had was that the pillows are too soft and the air conditioning did not heat the room

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect

By

January 10, 2017

i have stayed in this hotel many times over the past year.
However this will be the last!
I have to say it has slowly been going down hill, and this experience has made me decide to change to another near the airport.
This experience in list as don't want to ramble on:
check in - over 25 minutes wait
Room - no tv working - even after calling and being promised someone will look at nothing or no one appeared.
No menu available - was told buffet meal only - which was overpriced and poor. (used to have a very good Chinese and pub onsite both where closed).
when checking out was asked how was your stay said not great, got the reply oh well hopefully better next time!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear puddletown70, Thank you for bringing your concern to my attention. I am very sorry for the troubles that you've experienced because of some issues with the unavailability of some amenities in our hotel and the longer than usual check in process. It is our goal to always provide the best hotel experience to our guests and your comments will help us know what areas we need to work on. I am serious about making this stay right for you so I have sent you a private message in order to discuss it further. I know that your stay is not what we would've wanted it to be but I still want to thank you for choosing us. Your Platinum Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is much appreciated and I am looking forward to hearing back from you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent clean and tidy room, DVD player would not work disappointing, stay at new year caused caused lengthy queues at meal times in the restaurant it was very difficult to find and setting in the hotel lounge areas

Read More
Read Less