Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1217 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Layover at Heathrow

By

August 05, 2016

What a Splendid Hotel.
The bus ride was short
the rooms Divine..... and Quite! hard to believe it sits right along a busy roadway! you can see the traffic, but you can't hear it! it was Wonderful!!

my only regret is that I wasn't able to stay long enough to enjoy the entire facility, and the city! Next time I hope to stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We just love your review, thank you so much! Our triple glazing does keep us lovely and quiet, we really appreciate your kind words. We would love you to come back to stay with us longer next time, we do hope you will. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

HI M4J4

By

August 02, 2016

Busy airport hotel but they still remember your name and mange to give great service ....Ahmed and the customer services team are great ....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Ahmed and the team are delighted to have been mentioned and will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. We really appreciate your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near LHR

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel to stay, relax, sleep comfortably before heading to the airport the next day for the long flight home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us . We know how tiring travelling can be and are glad you had a relaxing time before your flight. We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location for airport

By

July 27, 2016

club

especially with car hire and shuttle at same location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
It was great to know that you found us to be convenient all round! Thank you for sharing your experience, we do have Green Motion car hire located with us and the Hoppa bus stops at the main doors of the hotel. We do hope you will come back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Heathrow

By

July 25, 2016

Great hotel location for Heathrow Airport, staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5 stars! We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Stay here every week and the HI team will look after you well.
Good choice of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We always love to hear from our regular guests, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Thank you again, see you next week. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very expensive taxis

By

July 21, 2016

Taxis to the airport (we went to T5) v expensive. Left a bad taste in the mouth and hence poor overall review score. Suggest booking a cab separately. Or Holiday Inn needs a new taxi partner or rate.

Hotel itself was what we'd hoped for. Decent room, decent price, friendly staff and close to the airport but because of the taxi issue I've given 2* overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and for your kind comments with regards to the hotel. I am very sorry for the disappointment you experienced with the taxi to Terminal 5. The charges are £17 for a car and £26 for a MPV 6 seats, I am not sure how many guests and the amount of luggage you had. Please could I ask you to contact me and I will investigate further and I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

A nice night waiting for my flight

By

July 20, 2016

club

I missed my connection so I needed to stay over. My bag had gone missing, so I had few necessities with me. The staff made getting in the room easy, and the room was comfortable. It had some snacks (gratis) and coffee, and even a little toothbrush...
I hope I never go through Heathrow again, but if I'm in London, I'll probably stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am so pleased the team made life a little easier for you. It was good to know that you will come back to stay should you be back in London and we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

July 20, 2016

Planned to stay 7 nights but left after the first night due to the terrible room and bathroom conditions. Additionally, I was billed incorrectly and tossed back forth between the front desk and reservations with no resolution.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am very sorry for the upset you have been caused, please accept my sincere apologies. I will contact you privately to ensure that a resolution is found. Thank you for your review and I will be in touch. Once again, my sincere apologies. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfort all the way

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed for one night before taking a flight from Heathrow. It was a very comfortable nights sleep and a lovely evening meal. It was very easy to locate and would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and we are delighted you highly recommend us! We very much hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to Heathrow

By

July 16, 2016

club

This hotel is a good base when using Heathrow. The Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable and travelling with a wheelchair user very spacious for our needs. The only down side is the bathroom is not totally accessible a walk in shower would be much more helpful.
The hotel offers plenty of parking. There is a good regular shuttle service to all terminals @ Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
It was good to know you enjoyed your stay and found your accessible room spacious. I am so sorry that we did not know you would like a walk in shower, we do have a bedroom with one in. Please do contact me should you ever require accommodation and I will ensure you are allocated this room. I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

all the staff helpful and pleasant from the reception to cleaners makes the stay more relaxed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
The team love to be mentioned, thank you so much, it gives them such a boost. We do hope you will come back to stay with us again, we very much look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less