Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2343 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1246
  • 4 Stars
    641
  • 3 Stars
    229
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    112

Stay

By

November 17, 2020

The only problem we had was the room was a little cold and we were unable to change the setting, the room was comfortable but a bit sad needs a bit of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

I had a an opportunity to visit some of my friends for a long weekend reunion and found this hotel's location and access to the Airport, the motorways and with nice restraunts and very good service all at my convenience.
Better still I experienced first class service and hospitality as soon as I checked in, I found all staff and management, extremely helpful and polite during the whole of my stay.
My room and all areas of the hotel were spotlessly clean and tidy, very comfortable and relaxing, I also had a sizeable breakfast of good variety, clear messages sanitisers and information for the COVID-19 virus prevention and social spacing clearly marked in all parts of the Hotel. I found the Gym very much a convenience for my daily exercise, the car park spaces were very clearly marked and plentiful, information about COVID-19 were visual at the point of entry to the reception. I would definitely use this hotel again as I felt they had gone to a lot of trouble in customer care and to help me feel at ease and safe about preventing the virus spreading. I would also recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable place to stay for airport connections

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

This is my first stay here since the onset of Covid. The staff were very friendly and courteous, and I felt safe in the building.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn m4

By

October 31, 2020

Great stay, simple, clean and very comfy. Easy check-in and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel for travel from Heathrow. Clean and safe environment.

By

October 23, 2020

A good choice of hotel for Heathrow Airport. Hopper bus stops outside and able to check in when arriving through the night, and late checkout. Clean and felt safe with covid measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good standard of service with pleasant staff.
always enjoy staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with attentive staff... until checkout.

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was great and close to airport, the check-in and restaurant staff were very courteous, so no problem there.
Unfortunately, during the check out (5 am) i was asked to pay for the room which I have paid for in advance including an 8 day parking fee. I was asked to produce the booking confirmation which i did not have a print of. I had to get my laptop out and searched for the booking, even after that the member of staff was adamant that the room was not paid for, only the parking was...yet the confirmation states "double room with park and fly 8 days" and the funds had already left my account.. i thought it was a shabby way to treat someone who had been a loyal member since 2002. Not sure what anyone would read into that, but that is the way it went.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are excellent! Recommended for Business Meetings

By

October 21, 2020

club

What a strange experience hosting a conference for limited amount of people, socially distanced during these times! Despite this the Team at Holiday Inn London Heathrow were outstanding and dedicated. It was obvious to see the staffing was limited and this reflected negativity in the quality of food and wait times, something that I feel is out of the control of the team that looked after us. The conference room was brilliant, we had our own section of the hotel which allowed us to fulfil the needs of the conference freely and without disturbing other guests. The accommodation was clean and measures had been taken to ensure Covid safety however the locked aircon settings to heat did lead to an uncomfortably warm nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

October 21, 2020

We stayed in this hotel at the beginning and end of our holiday due to availability of flights. The staff were very helpful; there were good strategies in place to safeguard staff and customers; the room service meals were enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

October 20, 2020

As a regular member and visitor to holiday inn's, this is an older building and it shows. given that there is staff issues it showed with the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow j4

By

October 20, 2020

I had a good night sleep and I had good food
All of the stuff are helpful

Read More
Read Less

Air con Poor

By

October 19, 2020

Room very stuffy air con poor and windows did not open

Read More
Read Less