Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1217 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    659
  • 4 Estrellas
    331
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Layover at Heathrow

By

05 agosto 2016

What a Splendid Hotel.
The bus ride was short
the rooms Divine..... and Quite! hard to believe it sits right along a busy roadway! you can see the traffic, but you can't hear it! it was Wonderful!!

my only regret is that I wasn't able to stay long enough to enjoy the entire facility, and the city! Next time I hope to stay longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
We just love your review, thank you so much! Our triple glazing does keep us lovely and quiet, we really appreciate your kind words. We would love you to come back to stay with us longer next time, we do hope you will. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI M4J4

By

02 agosto 2016

Busy airport hotel but they still remember your name and mange to give great service ....Ahmed and the customer services team are great ....

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Ahmed and the team are delighted to have been mentioned and will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. We really appreciate your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near LHR

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel to stay, relax, sleep comfortably before heading to the airport the next day for the long flight home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us . We know how tiring travelling can be and are glad you had a relaxing time before your flight. We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for airport

By

27 julio 2016

club

especially with car hire and shuttle at same location

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
It was great to know that you found us to be convenient all round! Thank you for sharing your experience, we do have Green Motion car hire located with us and the Hoppa bus stops at the main doors of the hotel. We do hope you will come back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Heathrow

By

25 julio 2016

Great hotel location for Heathrow Airport, staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5 stars! We very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

Stay here every week and the HI team will look after you well.
Good choice of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We always love to hear from our regular guests, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Thank you again, see you next week. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very expensive taxis

By

21 julio 2016

Taxis to the airport (we went to T5) v expensive. Left a bad taste in the mouth and hence poor overall review score. Suggest booking a cab separately. Or Holiday Inn needs a new taxi partner or rate.

Hotel itself was what we'd hoped for. Decent room, decent price, friendly staff and close to the airport but because of the taxi issue I've given 2* overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review and for your kind comments with regards to the hotel. I am very sorry for the disappointment you experienced with the taxi to Terminal 5. The charges are £17 for a car and £26 for a MPV 6 seats, I am not sure how many guests and the amount of luggage you had. Please could I ask you to contact me and I will investigate further and I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice night waiting for my flight

By

20 julio 2016

club

I missed my connection so I needed to stay over. My bag had gone missing, so I had few necessities with me. The staff made getting in the room easy, and the room was comfortable. It had some snacks (gratis) and coffee, and even a little toothbrush...
I hope I never go through Heathrow again, but if I'm in London, I'll probably stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am so pleased the team made life a little easier for you. It was good to know that you will come back to stay should you be back in London and we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant Experience

By

20 julio 2016

Planned to stay 7 nights but left after the first night due to the terrible room and bathroom conditions. Additionally, I was billed incorrectly and tossed back forth between the front desk and reservations with no resolution.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am very sorry for the upset you have been caused, please accept my sincere apologies. I will contact you privately to ensure that a resolution is found. Thank you for your review and I will be in touch. Once again, my sincere apologies. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort all the way

By

19 julio 2016

club

Stayed for one night before taking a flight from Heathrow. It was a very comfortable nights sleep and a lovely evening meal. It was very easy to locate and would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and we are delighted you highly recommend us! We very much hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel close to Heathrow

By

16 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a good base when using Heathrow. The Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable and travelling with a wheelchair user very spacious for our needs. The only down side is the bathroom is not totally accessible a walk in shower would be much more helpful.
The hotel offers plenty of parking. There is a good regular shuttle service to all terminals @ Heathrow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
It was good to know you enjoyed your stay and found your accessible room spacious. I am so sorry that we did not know you would like a walk in shower, we do have a bedroom with one in. Please do contact me should you ever require accommodation and I will ensure you are allocated this room. I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 julio 2016

all the staff helpful and pleasant from the reception to cleaners makes the stay more relaxed

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
The team love to be mentioned, thank you so much, it gives them such a boost. We do hope you will come back to stay with us again, we very much look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información