Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1352 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    372
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Good rooms and parking

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay apart from desk manager failing to recognise me as a premier elite member. She twice got my membership details wrong despite providing her with home address and email details. She said she had finally sorted it and when I looked at the paperwork the email address was both wrong and the name was the opposite sex! No idea if I got the stay points yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good location for the motorway network and pleasant business hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 nights

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Good and comfortable stay. Room service, however, lacked a comprehensive menu. At times, only 1 elevator worked..since I was on the 1st floor, I walked. Would be a long wait for others on higher floors I imagine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here over night as was flying from heathrow the following morning. Hotel clean and staff friendly. |Rooms of good size for 3 adults. Stayed for dinner of excellent quality. Staff booked taxi for us to be picked up at 4 o'clock in morning. Got given a bad with a cheese sandwich a apple and bottle of water in, as we was missing breakfast. Did think this was alittle poor and abit of a let down after the nice evening meal the night before. Left car for a week here and returned back to it perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very uncomfortable bed & heating not adequate

By

20 febrero 2017

Just to mention this room I was in had a very uncomfortable bed. I hobbled out of it like the hunchback of Notredam in the morning.
Also, the heating did not really ever heat up, I called the reception around midnight and they kindly brought me a blanket and a small plug in heater which was a God send. It really took the chill of the room. The staff were very nice as many of them are in this property.

I do however notice a distinct downgrade in the rooms I'm assigned lately when I stay here. I'm only ever given the older style rooms with problems like broken heating and lesser quality mattresses of late.
I'm actually staying here in at this property again tonight & same thing: unrenovated room, my second one, 1st had warm but not hot water for shower. Tea kettle broken in 2nd room also. Housekeeping kindly sent another, Staff do try to resolve issues as best they can but it can't be easy. I'm planning on sourcing another airport hotel near heathrow for work trips, this place is unfortunately too much hassle, dealing with multiple broken things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airport stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

used this hotel twice now for flights from Heathrow. Returned second time as I found it to be clean, comfortable and good value. Shuttle service is punctual for drop offs too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for stay and park

By

17 febrero 2017

Excellent stay with carparking, made an early flight easier

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and good value for money

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Good hotel, great location for LHR, stayed here many times over several years. New manager terrific, all staff provided good service. Pleased to recommend the Holiday Inn, M4, J4.
P.S. The Car Park may become a problem for hotel residents since non-residents appear to be using the facility. This may become a negative factor!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

Great hotel, and extremely close to Heathrow and the Hertz returns depot. friendly staff were very attentive at all times. Room clean, though shower, could have done with being a little more powerful and a little hotter (ok though)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location for Heathrow

By

15 febrero 2017

I stayed here as i had a meeting at Heathrow so its a good location, nice clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to all. Breakfast excellent and room quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from Home

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn on previous occasions, and were so pleased with the experience that we had no hesitation in booking again. We shall certainly book again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información