Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 1551 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    429
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Friendly staff, good breakfast

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Staff are friendly, they allowed me to check in much earlier. Breakfast was good. Room is spacious for 2 person and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience as expected - good

By

14. Oktober 2017

This was a pre flight stay and park hotel and as such was all we expected and all we needed.
I would recommend this hotel for others in a similar situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Don’t be fooled by the nice reception area and bar...no investment in rooms, or staff training, both very very poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn m4/j4

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Had a brilliant stay at this hotel. Staff where very friendly and accommodating and the food was good. Will definitely go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good could be better

By

10. Oktober 2017

we have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. we find as usual the staff to be very good .however we are surprised that the hotel has got a bit scruffy .the bar food is ok but expensive now expecially if you are working. also the car park charge would have been excessive, many other hotels do not have a chargeand we regret to say that we may not be staying anymore because of this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a confortable and very convenient Hotel

By

10. Oktober 2017

Well located, clean and great service, the staff is amazing and the food is excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good venue definately stay again

By

09. Oktober 2017

Excellent hotel very comfortable room every thing you require is there for you staff in all areas are very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

08. Oktober 2017

Fantastic hotel nice bar and restaurant area pleasant room's great friendly staff
Pain to find hotel so ask for directions before
But overall a good standard for a airport hotel
Will be more than happy to use again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn London M4J4

By

07. Oktober 2017

A great hotel experience. The staff were welcoming and friendly, the hotel is very modern and clean and it's great value.

The breakfast is excellent and it's very well positioned to serve all of the London Heathrow terminals.

Next time I'm in the area this is the hotel that I'll be staying in.

Overall I am very pleased with the Holliday Inn chain and the IHG rewards system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOR A BRIEF RESPITE WHEN TAKING A BREAK FROM MULTI DAY FLIGHT LAYOVER. WE FOUND THE RESTAURANT FOOD TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE AND THE STAFF OBLIGING.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great if you are arriving to LHR after a long flight and just want to get to your hotel and relax. Great staff and rooms. Only downside is that they do not have like a small convenient store as they have in the USA hotels. Needed some snacks or bottled water and was not available had to go to the bar and buy a 15 pound still water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and cleanliness

By

02. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Staff extremely polite and professional . The maid was very efficient and left extra milk and tea when requested. I was staying for 6 nights on business and these small touches made the stay more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información