Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - spacious room Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvellous Nice hotel and comfortable overnight stay and I have to fill this with at least 50 characters but really have nothing ore to say as once I arrived I went to my room and stayed there for the evening May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Heathrow Excellent hotel, good value for money. Nice food thanks. May 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience On the web it stated free parking, free breakfast, free internet. All were not so. I booked a free night and then received a charge on my credit card. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's stay near Heathrow This is a great hotel close to Heathrow, providing a service on par with many of the more expensive hotels nearby. From the wonderful reception on checking in, to the attentiveness of the staff in the restaurant, this hotel has a lot to offer. Nothing was too much trouble! Very comfy bed and a really powerful shower - perfect! My only criticism relates to the shuttle from the airport, run by National Express. It's not clearly signposted, as a result I just missed one and had to wait 30 minutes for the next one. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in problems After booking a king room well in advance, that is in August for a May stay and on a prepaid rate, we checked in around 4 pm. We were given a so-called "upgrade" to a suite, which we did not need, and the room held only a double or queen bed, not the king we had reserved. When we complained and asked for a room with king bed, staff were helpful but said they would have to check with housekeeping. This took about 30 minutes, while we sat with our bags in the lobby, exhausted after a long flight. Why was the room we had ordered so far in advance not been held for us? In the end they did find a room to our satisfaction, but it was a hassle and a delay. We cannot understand why despite reserving the room 9 MONTHS ahead, and prepaying for it, the room was not ready and waiting for us!!! Very frustrating. May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, but guest rooms need attention Having spent 4 nights at this hotel I have mixed reviews from my stay. Whilst the breakfast was very good, with ample choice at good quality alas this standard was not replicated in the quality of the guest room. The guest room reminded me of a low budget hotel with low quality furniture and poor attention to detail on the maintenance of the room ammenities. The heated towel rail did not work, the shower curtain leaked, the wooden blinds covering the windows did not close fully and the bathroom sink plug hole was stained, Also there was no fridge in the room. As a Gold Card holder i would have expected a better room. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ヒースロー空港からのフライトの前に前泊 いつもヒースローから午前発の帰国便に乗る際は、このホテルに宿泊します。各航空会社の添乗員さんがたくさん泊まられるので、ロビーは慌ただしさがありますが、受付が別のため、待たされずに済みます。空港へのシャトルバスは、いつも時間通りではないので、ちょっと余裕を考えて乗る必要があります。レストランは、日本人にとっては、ちょっと残念な感じ。寝室は快適です。シャワーの圧力はもうちょっと欲しいかな。 May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:28:20.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1172, tr_1172
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>