Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1425 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    776
  • 4 Estrellas
    398
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Poor experuence

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My family stayed for a night while visiting Legoland the hotel room when we arrived was dirty, rubbish left in draws and the sink, not set up for a family. Bedding on sofa bed was of poor standard. At the time staff didn't seem to bothered about helping. Only good point was the manager has now arranged a refund for our experience. Won't be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Nice staff

By

23 mayo 2017

The staff made the difference.
The hotel was good but not excellent.
A fair price / quality ratio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very happy with stay

By

23 mayo 2017

Stayed here whilst attending the london HSBC 7's
room excellent
staff friendly and helpful
food lovely also
will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TWG Meeting

By

22 mayo 2017

The staff here is fantastic! The newly upgraded rooms are also very nice and the bedding was very comfortable. Our team particularly enjoyed the efficiency of the bar and wait staff in the hotel. While there is still work to do on the food choices, it has improved in the last two years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

19 mayo 2017

Good sized rooms, modern furnishings and comfortable. NIce firm beds that ensure a great nights sleep ! Front desk staff very helpful, especially Holly and Hana.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable convenient for the airport
Staff friendly and efficient food value for money only downside pillows 1not enough 2 gave neck ache

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for Heathrow Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The place is at an excellent location. Breakfast could be better. In room at least provide a water bottle. Food manu average so need to go out for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK if you enjoy HEAT

By

14 mayo 2017

This hotel does not turn on the air conditioning until summer so if it happens to be warm in the spring (like this week) be prepared to sweat as the rooms get hot. The "resolution" of my complaint was met with a portable unit which was supposed to be an A/C unit but only worked as a fan! A miserable long night without sleep is not the way to start a business trip from overseas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good job Heathrow Holiday Inn

By

12 mayo 2017

Welcomed well, great service delivery very happy although the parking there is chaotic, it can take some time to find a space and I ended up parking on double yellows until I found a suitable spot some way behind the hotel - the bathroom had that "hotel shower" smell to it that must be impossible to address as the bathroom was spotless and had been cleaned, room was spot on but what is it with Hotels and small TV's that sit right across the room! and cheap irons that are next to useless - whilst I get the drive for concierge services cheap irons spell cheap hotel and tight money skimping approach's to service which given the costs in staying at the Holiday Inn is not really acceptable and something that they should address.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and convenient for airport.

By

10 mayo 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are a good size with all that you need for a comfortable stay. The bar and common areas have plenty of space to relax and the restaurant serves a wide range of food with the breakfast particularly good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at this hotel and although I made a change to my accommodation 5 days earlier this change was not amended, although the staff did say that I could move rooms the next day.
The room was clean roomy and comfortable with a bath in the room.
The breakfast was amazing with a huge variety of food available.
The staf all seemed friendly and professional too.
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return visit

By

09 mayo 2017

This hotel is convenient and comfortable for Heathrow departures, with parking available for ones car (although the free parking of yesteryear has gone!).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información