Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1321 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    723
  • 4 Estrellas
    362
  • 3 Estrellas
    123
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Good stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

We stayed one night, prior to taking a flight, and found the hotel good value for the price paid. The room was newly renovated and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay .....as always

By

19 enero 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before heading off on holiday. We received the first class service we have become accustomed to at this Hotel, having stayed there many times before.

Great staff, excellent room and overall first class facilities......what more do you need ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged AGAIN

By

19 enero 2017

This hotel has a habit of charging thier igh reward customers even if they've booked through thier points. This has happened to me twice now and once where they actually charged me for 2 rooms. Even after speaking to to the duty
Manager twice about the last charge ( and a promise of 10000 extra reward point on my card) payment has still not gone back into my account!!... AND NEITHER HAVE THE POINTS. Even my loyatly points hav not been added... the hotel staff are a disgrace and full of excuses!!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent value

By

17 enero 2017

comfortable, convenient, good staff, good quality - especially after some redecoration since last stay. Good choice of food - at sensible prices! Breakfast excellent value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

After a long international flight, we were made very welcome with the great service and friendly staff.
Brilliant Well done to the HI Heathrow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent visitors to HI

By

16 enero 2017

Over the last ten years we have used two HI hotels in the main. Both have usually delivered the goods and made our stays relaxing and enjoyable (we even got a free drink on arrival a couple of times). All very positive except our last visit to HI Juction 4 when we were treated a little off-handedly and gold membership not recognised (which is not the end of the world) and though on booking selecting an upgrade if available this was not mentioned/offered at all.
It is a pity that all the real positives were undermined by a beginning which could have been better and usually is! See you in May.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose

By

16 enero 2017

club

We had a dinner with family nearyby and an early flight to Innsbruck the next morning, and this hotel was perfect - spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose - with no sneaky hidden costs. Good start to a great holiday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

14 enero 2017

Everything was great and we enjoyed our stay, albeit for one night only. A place to rest our heads and have a excellent cooked breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business meeting

By

13 enero 2017

Excellent breakfast. Free shuttle service in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

13 enero 2017

The hotel is good and the staff excellent, the only issues I had was that the pillows are too soft and the air conditioning did not heat the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you would expect

By

10 enero 2017

i have stayed in this hotel many times over the past year.
However this will be the last!
I have to say it has slowly been going down hill, and this experience has made me decide to change to another near the airport.
This experience in list as don't want to ramble on:
check in - over 25 minutes wait
Room - no tv working - even after calling and being promised someone will look at nothing or no one appeared.
No menu available - was told buffet meal only - which was overpriced and poor. (used to have a very good Chinese and pub onsite both where closed).
when checking out was asked how was your stay said not great, got the reply oh well hopefully better next time!

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear puddletown70, Thank you for bringing your concern to my attention. I am very sorry for the troubles that you've experienced because of some issues with the unavailability of some amenities in our hotel and the longer than usual check in process. It is our goal to always provide the best hotel experience to our guests and your comments will help us know what areas we need to work on. I am serious about making this stay right for you so I have sent you a private message in order to discuss it further. I know that your stay is not what we would've wanted it to be but I still want to thank you for choosing us. Your Platinum Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is much appreciated and I am looking forward to hearing back from you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent clean and tidy room, DVD player would not work disappointing, stay at new year caused caused lengthy queues at meal times in the restaurant it was very difficult to find and setting in the hotel lounge areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información