Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1429 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    60

An Outstanding Hotel at Heathrow

By

28 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I have over the past 40 years stayed at many of the other Hotels within the Heathrow Airport precinct and had always excluded this one as being OUTSIDE and on the M4.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

27 mayo 2017

Clean, good staff, decent gym and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

26 mayo 2017

I stayed one night before a flight next morning. I always use this hotel for past good service and the ability to get a reasonable nights sleep. I would recommend the Seasons Restaurant over the Bar/Lounge as the waiter service in the Lounge/Bar is terribly slow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Good location
Comfortable bed
Had a couple of minor issues but overall ok

Read More
Read Less

Poor experuence

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My family stayed for a night while visiting Legoland the hotel room when we arrived was dirty, rubbish left in draws and the sink, not set up for a family. Bedding on sofa bed was of poor standard. At the time staff didn't seem to bothered about helping. Only good point was the manager has now arranged a refund for our experience. Won't be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Nice staff

By

23 mayo 2017

The staff made the difference.
The hotel was good but not excellent.
A fair price / quality ratio

Read More
Read Less

very happy with stay

By

23 mayo 2017

Stayed here whilst attending the london HSBC 7's
room excellent
staff friendly and helpful
food lovely also
will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

TWG Meeting

By

22 mayo 2017

The staff here is fantastic! The newly upgraded rooms are also very nice and the bedding was very comfortable. Our team particularly enjoyed the efficiency of the bar and wait staff in the hotel. While there is still work to do on the food choices, it has improved in the last two years!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

19 mayo 2017

Good sized rooms, modern furnishings and comfortable. NIce firm beds that ensure a great nights sleep ! Front desk staff very helpful, especially Holly and Hana.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable convenient for the airport
Staff friendly and efficient food value for money only downside pillows 1not enough 2 gave neck ache

Read More
Read Less

Good place for Heathrow Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The place is at an excellent location. Breakfast could be better. In room at least provide a water bottle. Food manu average so need to go out for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

OK if you enjoy HEAT

By

14 mayo 2017

This hotel does not turn on the air conditioning until summer so if it happens to be warm in the spring (like this week) be prepared to sweat as the rooms get hot. The "resolution" of my complaint was met with a portable unit which was supposed to be an A/C unit but only worked as a fan! A miserable long night without sleep is not the way to start a business trip from overseas.

Read More
Read Less