Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2269 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    618
  • 3 Stars
    221
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    110

M4 J4

By

02 April 2020

I stayed with collagues during the start of the Corona lockdown period, the staff were brilliant keeping us informed of restrictions with the bar, restaurant and room service.
A big pat on the back for all concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Airport

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to Heathrow Airport making it suitable for overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and met our requirements. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

I felt welcome

By

26 March 2020

I felt welcome, from moment I passed main entrance. I stayed in this hotel for over a month , not even once I felt like any of my request if that was amending the menu, extra housekeeping care , sorting my bookings, or just dealing with my post was any kind of problem or big ask. I always been welcome with smile by any member of staff.
Overall great experience, I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs longer stay. Rooms are well equipped, big enough to feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 March 2020

club

The hotel is well maintained, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We were using the conference facilities, which were again well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

23 March 2020

We had booked the nearby Crowne Plaza and had arrived 2 days earlier than booked due to the worsening COVID 19 situation in SE Asia. The hotel was closed and directed us to the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff did a new booking, the old booking was cancelled, and we had a lovely room.the staff could not have been more helpful. We did thank the manager on the following morning for the support from him and his excellent team. They made a difficult situation much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 March 2020

club

I had a good stay at the Holiday Inn London. I have stayed there many times during layovers. My room was upgraded to Executive having being a member of the Priority Club
The room was absolutely stunning and the staff was very courteous
I purchased dinner and breakfast combo and I was not disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

20 March 2020

club

I was transferred to this location by IHG and wasn’t happy about it since I booked months ahead, but it turned out that I had a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great check in experience and hotel location

By

19 March 2020

club

I had a great check in experience from Alyssa she really was very warm and welcoming on check in! Great hotel location and facilities! Will be staying here more often !

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 March 2020

club

Good nights sleep before long flight. Chilled stay, great modern hotel. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel if using Heathrow

By

18 March 2020

club

Our third time at this hotel when flying out of Heathrow.
Very comfortable and good value if using the sleep and parking package.
Always have an evening meal at the hotel and find food to be reasonably priced and acceptable quality. Disappointed that we couldn't use the proper restaurant on our latest visit but suspect it may have been due to staffing issues.
Reception can get very busy at checkin but staff always friendly and helpful.
The shuttle bus to the airport, not run by the hotel, can be very full, is not cheap and the actual bus is tired and without sufficient storage for everyone's luggage.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay At Holiday Inn M4

By

18 March 2020

This is a basic hotel offering cheap and cheerful service. Not to stay if you are looking for personal touch.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for Heathrow

By

17 March 2020

club

Very convenient for accessing Heathrow and very comfortable hotel. Easy parking of the car for 15 nights.

Read More
Read Less