Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, great service, clean, wedding friendly Great Experience!! Thank you for the handmade towel swans encased with wine! 27. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff The staff was very attentive from the moment we came in the door. The front desk staff was friendly and fun we even gave them all nicknames. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the staff in the dining room was attentive. The only problem was the location there are not a lot of dining options in the area within walking distance. Besides subway and Carrabas. The lighting in the room was awful. It was extremly dark there was no way for four girls to do hair and make up outside of the small bathrooms. I recommend this property just be aware that late night if you are hungry your only options is to order pizza. The attentive staff more than made up for the lack of services in the area. We felt safe and although the room was small it was still not unconfortable. Balcony's or larger windows on the oceanview side would have done wonders for the space and maybe some more lights or lamps. 26. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Beach Access We stayed here prior to a cruise, and mainly wanted to relax on the beach, so this was perfect. There are plenty of vendors with chairs and umbrella's at a reasonable price (head towards the Fountainbleu for better people watching). Not much in walking distance other than restaurants in hotels, though we did notice a "Subway" on Collins that is in walking distance and would have been handy to bring sandwiches to the beach- will keep in mind for next time. Overall a good experience- hotel team was fine- some associates very friendly, others a little more disengaged (not rude though). I'm a platinum IHG member and am used to more acknowledgement of this with recognition, room upgrades, etc, but we used points so maybe this is why that didn't happen. There was a welcome snack of bottled waters and pretzels, so that was nice. 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by People who make you feel special I can't remember when I've stayed in a hotel with more friendly, polite, upbeat staff. Everyone from the maid to the breakfast waitress, the staff out by the pool, etc., they all made us feel welcomed and taken care of. The ocean-view room was great . The only critique I have is about the funky bathroom which is maybe 10 years past needing a redo. Toilet didn't flush properly and shower/tub valve didn't work. 25. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Kids eat for free? Not at this Holiday Inn We were on a road trip through Florida when we stayed at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach Front. When we arrived, we were greeted very quickly and our room was ready. Staffs were knowledgeable and courteous. The room was spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, it’s right on the beach!!!! They have a Tiki bar which was pretty awesome. They also gave us 2 complimentary drinks… The ONLY complaint I have is that they do not provide free breakfast for kids. I was under the impression that it was the same policy throughout all Holiday Inns... But I guess not. In my opinion, consistency is a good thing… 25. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Ocean- Miami Nice hotel. Beach was beautiful and convenient. The drinks at the pool bar was amazing! Pedro rocks! Pool very clean. Room was average, bathroom needs some updating. Cabinets chipped, bathroom needs caulking. The one disappointing thing was that we were not able to check in by 4pm and were not called when our room was ready. We had to call. We asked about the 4pm guarantee and were told at the front desk that they didn't know what that was. All in all good value for the money, nice location, only a $10 cab ride from South Beach. Be ready to pay to valet the car or self park- just about same price $30 a day. 20. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bed comfortable/room dated and orn Service was not great , ask for coffee roll or muffin to go said we could not have that, we had to do the breakfast. Room was damp old smell and carpet dirty. Room was very dated.... Couches in lobby looked like from a Frat House.Towels for the room and pool were so thin you can see thru them...We had an ocean view but windows were so dirty you could not see out them. It is a shame great location, but room was not up to Holiday Inn standards...It would have been nice to have pool service , like the other hotels had , only a tired Tiki Bar , very limited menu and we waited long for food.All in all I would not reccomend this hotel... 19. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice experience Very good location and good value for money. Staff friendly and helpful. The only aspect that could be improved is the food variety for the meals 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One week stay, end March 2013, 2 Queen Beds Oceanfront We spent the last week of March 2013 in 2 Queen Beds Oceanfront room on 7th floor and enjoyed every moment of our relaxing stay. Vacation! Room service was perfect, room was confortable, elegant, clean and included the safe. Air Conditionning was, modern, quiet and precisely adjustable. We enjoyed the beautifull view on the ocean and the boardwalk and didn't suffer any noisy nights. Legendary beautifull beach with warm sea is just in front of the hotel but don't forget to take some skin protection with you against sun burns! We didn't used the swimming pool (preferred the beach..# but the pool looked good, big enough and clean, with enough long chairs around. To avoid paying 30$ for each valet parking we choosed to take the valet parking included in our room rate so we were able to freely use our car without thinking about the parking expense #except gratuity). Breakfast and the restaurant are real good/excellent. All in all, we are really planning to come back again. It's a very good hotel, excellent value and we enjoyed our relaxing stay! Remark: it's pitty that the rooms do not have balcony or at least opening windows. 14. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Boring and poor service. The staff lacked personality and provided poor service at the front desk (especially Juan). The property is nice enough but is located in an area with nothing to do within walking distance. Nothing. When asking the hotel staff what there is to do, they also replied "nothing". Our cruise had booked the hotel for us and if we had known more about the location we would have never stayed. We were here for one day before the cruise and one day after the experience was the same both times. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great meeting room accommodations Monica was wonderful and took care of everything we needed last minute. The meeting facilities worked out very well for us. Only one note.... don't charge for coffee in the lobby during the day. Some conveniences simply need to be provided because other hotels provide it. You wouldn't charge for shampoo. Coffee all day is a very nice perk in most lobbies. 11. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great deal on weekday for a business traveler Excellent Internet in room. Rooms were small, clean but very old carpets and claustrophobic because our windows faced a roof. We took 2 rooms during the weekdays so my husband could work. The weekend rates jumped significantly and sharing a room was tough and not relaxing. It felt like a lower end motel. I moved to a luxury hotel around the corner for a beautiful large room with upscale amenities, 2 free drinks, 2 gourmet buffet breakfasts and 2 workout classes in state of the art gym and free Internet. All for $60 more than Holiday Inn AAA weekend rate. If u minus the price of 2 buffet breakfasts and 2 drinks, u are almost at the same rate and u r in luxury. 10. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Value in Miami Beach Outstanding location with outstanding staff at a very fair price for Miami Beach. Only issues are rooms need a little updating and bathroom was small. 9. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First time in Florida and Oceanfront During my last round the world trip I choose Miami Beach to be my last stop (Hong Kong-Melbourne-Auckland-San Francisco-Miami Beach) and I choose this property mainly its good amenities, restaurant and also I decided to try IHG hotels in every place. It was almost a perfect stay as a room was very nice and a swimming pool excellent. And for some reason I liked a food very much (maybe food was excellent). There is one thing which I like to mention: I decided to watch one pay-movie and everything went well over two hours. Just when there was around half hour left, tv lost all of its channels. I went immediately downstairs and told this to some male staff at the reception desk. He promised to send someone to fix tv, but nobody came that evening. TV was later repaired. When I checked my bill, I noticed that a pay-movie was still there. I explained TV incident and movie was removed from the bill. It would be nicer, if the first receptionist had made some effort to wrote it down and inform someone that I could not finish a movie. And then remove a movie automatically from the bill. 9. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 NICE ROOM FOR THE PRICE IN NORTH BEACH CLOSE ENOUGH TO SOUTH BEACH IF YOU LIKE AND A NICE SPOT RIGHT ON THE MIAMI BEACH. ROOM WAS NICE. BATHROOM COULD USE UPDATING BUT BED WAS FINE. NICE STAFF VERY HELPFUL . LIKED THE AREA NOT AS CRAZY AS SOUTH BEACH...........BUT CLOSE ENOUGH. I WOULD STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN MIAMI BEACH ON COLLINS AVE AGAIN. 6. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience During Spring Break What a great experience at this Holiday Inn. We had just flown through the night into Miami and got to the hotel at 7am. Check-in was not until 4pm, but they could tell we were tired and let us check in early. We were able to get a couple hours of sleep before going out and they didnt charge us any extra. On top of that everyone was friendly and the room seemed really nice. It looked like it had recently been remodeled. Now if you are looking to spend time on South Beach it is quiet far and taxis can get expensive. The Holiday Inn Valet guys showed us where to catch the bus for $2 a person and it worked out great. The beach is super close and the price was perfect when every other hotel was so expensive in Miami Beach. 29. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worst experience ever in holiday inn better not say but its the worst holiday inn ever no wifi room not clean staff always says wifi will work asap but never works pay for breakfast and when asked for a nespresso coffe staff say that I have to pay for it and so on 26. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Solid place Excellent staff, location, access to the beach. All excellent. The inside bar was crazy expensive though. I had two drinks and the bill was $49. That....made me never want to go to the bar again. Overall, the place was great. Just watch the bar. As often as I stay as H.I. properties that was by far the most expensive bar. 25. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not so Good as expected The room are nice but noisy, the Wi-Fi does't work and when it work is very very slow 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Stayed here for 4 days pre cruise. Great location; helpful staff; good food and comfortable room. Would stay here again. Highly recommended. 24. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Some need of improvement of accessible rooms stayed here at two occasions during february. Booking was for an accessible room. In many ways everything is working, but there is need for improvement. The rooms are two small for two beds, it would be a great improvement if one was removed. The bathroom is OK regarding space, but the floor and the strain was devastating. We had to use all the towels for wiping as everything became soaked. The shower was ruined and could not be hooked on the wall and the watertaps are so tight that even people with full abilty in their hands have difficulties. Aircondition was very noisy and the ventilator in bathroom was just extremely noisy. All this is due to need of replacement and maintenance. Suggestions for improvement: One large bed in each room max., replacement of bench in the shower to it can be adjustable in height, automatic doors and no carpet on the floors please, as carpets and wheelchairs are a poor combination. Make sure that there is a barrier between shower and the rest of the room, without making it inacessible, repair of water installations. The location is lovely and direct access to the boardwalk which can take you all the way to the southpoint of MB without interfearing with the traffic. Access to beach could be improved with ramps and boards. The beach is not big but nice, and not crowded at all. Missed a balcony to be able just to sit in the early mornings and lovely evenings, Very good service and the staff was professional and very kind. Breakfast buffet was nice and the hotel is absolutely a good value. 23. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experince During my stay I had the following bad experiences: 1.-The valve of the toilette broke down, wasted a lot of water. They had to change the valve to stop the leak. 2. - The pool water was very cold so we could not use the pool. 3. - The room was cleaned after 3 pm. 4. - The television broadcast was interrupted constantly 20. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Service and bad room Since the first day I had a bad impression Room - I couldn't get a room even with a reservation getting there in the time they put as check in time Some hours later I got a room that when I opened the door for the first time it felt! I have some pictures to show! Ask to fix, nobody was available, get to the reception to change the room, they gave me a room in front of a vending and ice machine that waked me every hour In the next day asked to change room, can't help you, have a good day. The food in the restaurant - very poor. bad service 16. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by MIAMI EXPERIENCE OVERALL IT WAS NOT GOOD. EXTERMELY SLOW FOR CHECK IN. 16. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Nice Location but valet parking staff needs supervision I was diving a new rented car that my car rental company specifically stated in the rental agreement "No Smoking" or the lessee will be held responsible for a $200 plus cleaning fee when the car is returned. Well, on my arrival at the hotel I choose Valet Parking and had the car returned to me the following day reeking of cigarette or cigar smoke, most likely the latter as there was about one half inch length of ash on the dashboard of the car. I had driven away from the hotel before I realized how strong the odor was and I spent the next several days driving the car with its windows open trying to eliminate the odor. In addition, I was frequently spraying a smoke odor eliminator spray inside the car. I reported the incident to hotel management the following day. 13. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The person of reception and concierge are not receptive The person of reception and concierge are not receptive 10. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel & Exceptional Staff & Service My husband and I chose this hotel to stay at the day before our cruise and the day after. From the moment we arrived we were impressed! We received first class service from everyone beginning with the bellhops, desk, the front desk check in, restaurant/waiters, bar area and pool/ ocean front beach, tiki bar area, grounds keepers, all staff was top of the line! We had dinner at the restaurant & the food was exceptionally tasteful! Hats off to the chefs and cooks for preparing a delicious dinner! The Concierge desk attendant made sure our cab was waiting for our ride to the cruise and afterwards after arriving back at the hotel early morning they took our luggage and told us to enjoy the pool area & did allow us to check in way earlier than 4pm. Next time we go to Miami its not just going to be to cruise we plan on booking a week just at this hotel! It is by far one of the best Holiday Inns we have ever stayed at! Thanks to all for a wonderful experience as we celebrated our 25th Year Anniversary! The staff went far and beyond providing a wonderful stay! We will be back! 10. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive to guests From the moment we arrived, my wife and I were greeted and treated like we were the only guests. The staff was attentive from arrival to the moment we checked out. Thank You! 8. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel Room a bit small, but nevertheless clean and comfortable. Great location on the beach and boardwalk. Public areas very nice. Gym facility was tiny, poorly equipped and hot. 4. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Second time staying here and I was just impressed as the last time! Great staff on board, always looking to make your stay special. Will definitely be back! 4. März 2013
<<Vorher 8 9 10 11 12 nächste>>