Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and extremely friendly staff. I cannot speak highly enough of this property. The rooms were spacious, modern and quiet, and the common areas were also modern, clean and functional. The staff at the front desk were particularly welcoming and helpful at all times. All of my expectations were exceeded, and I will stay here again. May 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Way Below Expectation- Worth Holiday Inn Property, ONLY 1-2 STAR This is a shockingly small 2 star property, unlike most of the Holiday Inn Hotels is Asia are 4 stars rating. Bedroom is very small, stationed 8 inches next to the window and with limited space to move around; With only 1 F&B outlet, serving very limited breakfast choice, even a glass fruit juice is chargable; The package Complimentary Breakfast is defInitely very MISLEADING. Dishonest Front Office staff pertaining to Taxi booking arrangement and Taxi fare charges. Actual Taxi Fare was supposed to be USD16, but the Front Office staff told me USD25 (insider deal amongst the Front Office Staff and the Taxi Driver). We were victimized. Distance from Hotel to NYU, Washington Square Park campus. NO SERVICE AT ALL: I requested for bell boy to assist to bring down my 3 pieces of baggages from the guest room, but was told i have to do it myself and this property has NO bell boy nor door man (despite I told the Front Office Staff i was sick and was in severe pain). It is very painful of this bad experience and the money is definitely not worthwhile. MY DEEPEST REGRET AND CONCERN May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Reasonably close to the financial district and offers a good value for what you pay. Room was clean and well maintained. Not too far of a walk to some reasonably good dinner options. Looking for upscale not the place but if you are on a bit of a budget this works. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location on LES Overall a good place to stay. Our midweek rate was okay, a little less than midtown, but closer to our destination. Checkout associate was very friendly and upbeat (truly opposite of check-in associate). Beds were comfortable, but even on the fifth floor the overnight noise from trucks on Delancey Street was noticeable. Request back or side street location if available. We would stay there again. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delancey Holiday Is a Good Value for NYC We stay at this hotel at least once per year. The price is reasonable for Manhattan and the quality/price ratio is high. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location great service and room. The only complaint was breakfast mayby european style would be a choice. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by とても綺麗なホテル とてもきれいなホテルでした。 特に文句をつけるようなところはありませんでした。 唯一あるとしたら、エアコンの音や廊下で話している人の声などが気になるかもしれないので、快適な眠りのためには耳栓などをもっていくとよいと思います。 May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lower east side Very nice hotel but not in the greatest of locations, there are some restaurants within walking distance {20minutes but for everything else you'll need a taxi or subway (we only used the subway). The bar/lounge/restaurant in the basement should just be closed down, felt like going into my uncle's basement - not good. Very limited drink selection. Lastly I would think that for the price of this hotel you would get a free cup of coffee in the morning but, alas, no... All that being said though it's a good hotel for the money. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:50:06.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>