Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 479 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

479Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

06. Juli 2016

club

特にフロントデスクのスタッフの対応がフレンドリーでとても気持ちのよい宿泊ができた。
決して豪華なホテルではないが、立地とサービスを考えたら、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思う。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good staff

By

06. Juli 2016

I would stay here again. The A/C being next to the bed was a problem, as it has to blow cold air to cool the room.
The staff was very helpful and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear DJSNY, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us target areas that need improvement. We hope you had a nice time while in the Big Apple and once again thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, overpriced though

By

05. Juli 2016

club

General ok but the hotel is overpriced. The room not very quiet and the breakfast options limited

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Giakov, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We hope you had a good time while in NYC!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Highly recommend this place the location was convenient for car service not subway use but the hotel itself exceeded my expectations across the board.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear WLPR, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to know we exceeded your expectations tats what we thrive for! We hope you enjoyed your time in the Big Apple!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noel is the best at check in

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in NYC and after driving around all day I found that I needed to stay the night. Exhausted! It was on short notice that I reserved a room here. From making the reservation to checking it was a total breeze. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear HankTheHorse, We are delighted to read your review. We hope you had a nice time during your short trip. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location great staff

By

02. Juli 2016

This hotel is in a great location. Midtown and Downtown are within walking distance and the Williamsburg Bridge is a few steps away making it easy to walk over to Brooklyn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Alexander13th, Thank you for your recent review, we hope you had a chance to explore the amazing Lower East Side, and that you enjoyed the accommodations provided. Once again thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

27. Juni 2016

The room was comfortable and fairly quiet. I appreciated the computers in the lobby that were available for our use. Nice, efficient restaurant. Helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Ancient Crone, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate feedback and hope you had a great time while in the BIG APPLE, and that you return soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Neighborhood

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice to be in a place that had a minimum of construction going on and access to some great NYC neighborhoods for fun things to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear MC7As, Thank you for your recent review. Seems like you were able to enjoyed our trendy neighborhood. We hope you enjoyed your stay as well. Once again Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant stay

By

15. Juni 2016

no complaints which is a good thing. the room was modern, clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Greetings HappyPaula, Thank you for the great 5 Star review. It's great to know you did not have any negative feedback, reviews like yours make us happy. We hope you had a nice time while in NYC!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Juni 2016

Desk staff were so friendly they seemed like old friends. Great location close to many restaurants. Near subway to get to sites. Family of four had a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Indiana Family, We are very delighted to read that you & your family had a nice stay with us. We strive to make our guest feel welcomed here. We hope you had a nice vacation in the busy NYC! Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Bathroom and Bedroom

By

14. Juni 2016

Great location near subway, Bathroom completely renovated with walk in shower and good shower head an (no tub to step into and fall.) Room is small but comfortable. We only slept in the room didn't lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very content to know you had a good time while with us. We hope you had a safe trip home and return soon to the Big Apple.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

staff was friendly and very helpful. room was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Richie07, Thank you for your recent review. We hope you had a nice time while in the BIG APPLE!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen