Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn NYC-Lower East Side. Great room with a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Shower was amazing...a perfect 10! For those traveling to New York City, I highly recommend this Manhattan hotel. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time! Nicely situated, wonderful and friendly staff! Will definitely return! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday! Excellent location. Excellent value. Big room. Definitely going to return. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Location close to the Metro (Essex station), Burger King, Dunkin Donuts and 7/11. Parking garage is couple of blocks away. Courteous Front Desk staff. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff at front desk and restaurant poor housekeeping. Stayed here for 3 nights/4 days summer of July 2015. Chose this as a last minute decision, we usually stay in Holiday Inn express close to Time square area but nothing available at that time. Price was a little high due to summer time. Staff upfront/reception area were outstanding! Warm and very helpful always. Restaurant staff very courteous at all times. We had problems with housekeeping. They don't replenish coffee sachets automatically we have to inform them, towels are always in 3 and we are 4 in the group. I had to inform staff first night and we end up having to inform them daily. Beds are fixed daily but we noticed that they don't vacuum floors because we still see hair on floor of bathrooms also in tub every time we come back at night. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels all the time and the housekeeping in this hotel did not meet our expectations. HI is better than this. I did not have time to talk to staff/Mgr about this during our stay because our time was too short here to complain. Rooms/bathrooms small for the price but that's NY. Location is good close to Subway and SOHO. Really at the foot of Williamsburg bridge. You experience living in the neighborhood. We felt safe using the subway in the daytime but walking from station to HI entrance at night we are a little bit nervous due to the neighborhood. Ended up using the subway in the AM and Cab at night. Also our view was not so pleasing, we're over looking a burger joint signage which is beaten up. I expected a better view for the price we paid and for being an IHG member. Only because of the outstanding front desk staff & restaurant staff, comfortable beds and location I will still recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff For the price, the Holiday Inn LES is a great choice in Manhattan'. The staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms small--it's New York-- but clean and comfortable. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable Staying here is like staying in the neighborhood. Once outside the hotel, you are on the edge of the Lower Eastside, near Chinatown and Soho. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel and room felt very secure but there's a lot of outside noise. It is, after all, New York City. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable. Everything was very clean. The beds were sooo comfortable. Firm and soft pillows available. Restaurant/bar available. Food good.Staff very friendly and helpful. Very close to subway. Would definitely stay again. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:08:17.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>