Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Excellent service and very clean!

By

21. Juni 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. This was a great value, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and clean room. Doesn't get better than that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VISITING FAMILY AND GRANDCHILDREN - OUR STAY WAS EXCEPTIONAL!

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This was about our 5th stay at your Delancey St location in the last 2 years! Each time we have been very, very satisfied with our ease of acquiring our desired Reservations, your very nice and courteous staff reaction upon our arrivals, our very comfortable room and accommodations, and the very pleasant, professional interactions with your Manager who seemingly has done an admirable service to your customers by his excellent hiring, training, and operation of this facility! Holiday Inn needs to have his model of excellence translated throughout their organization to maintain their high level of service in this very competitive business!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Desk staff were very personable
Beds were very comfortable. Room service and service to room between nights did not happen. Very disappointed with service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable.

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Other than my issue with housekeeping not turning in a skirt to lost and found and the length of time to respond, I was pleased with the comfort of the bed, quietness and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms and kind employees

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Our room was impeccably clean the rooms are small but they do the job. All the employees were very kind and very friendly and quick to help with anything. We would definitely stay here again for another weekend in the city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Building looks old from outside, bit noisy as the location is almost road touch. Breakfast is not included in the high cost per night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room Cozy Bed!

By

05. Juni 2017

club

Besides the room missing a mini fridge, all accommodations were worth the travel and the bed was so comfortable! Met expectations for an overnight hotel stay at an affordable rate. Consider this hotel when traveling to Lower East side NYC and when we return we'll stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location quite rooms

By

04. Juni 2017

Terrific place in LES close to all great places on Houston , the Bowery , Chinatown and Little Italy. Perfect central location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for lower Manhattan

By

02. Juni 2017

club

This is a great hotel on the lower east side. To me the best feature was its easy proximity to the M and J lines on the subway. These lines go east to west across lower Manhattan and into Brooklyn. Because this is exactly what I was doing, this hotel was ideal.

The blackout shades really worked well, so well, I overslept. That is quite rare for an NYC hotel.

The staff was very good. They let me store my bags and changed my room to a quieter location.

The only downside is that you can hear what's going on the hallway. You'd think a steel door would cut down on the noise but that was not the case. Everything else was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

01. Juni 2017

This was our first time staying at this location. We were within walking distance of several eateries as well as Little Italy and China Town. The staff was amazing the entire stay. The beds were a little hard (that might just be my pref) but the room was clean and when we asked for more pillows and shampoo it was readily provided. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and service

By

01. Juni 2017

We gave this hotel 5 Stars and they deserved it. Clean and modern room and a friendly helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary staff

By

30. Mai 2017

We were very impressed with the friendly, efficient, and accommodating staff. Their responses to our requests were timely and helpful. Especially noteworthy were Steve, Hemma, and Nelson who were on duty on 5/16/17 in the evening. However, we were always greeted warmly by everyone at the front desk who welcomed our questions and responded patiently. We also greatly appreciated the attitude and work ethic of the staff at the Retro Bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen