Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Meh

By

02. August 2016

club

Encountered a handful of mediocre problems you'd expect at a motel. The response was well intention ed but unsatisfactory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Good Afternoon Doesthismatter, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate all the feedback since it helps us target areas that need assistance. We would love to discuss your review further please contact me directly at mgonzalez@holidayinnnyc.com.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Great location; restful sleep and friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 personas en una habitación para 2

By

31. Juli 2016

La habitación era para 2 personas y nos metieron a 3, para compartir una cama entre 2 personas. El desayuno es poco variado.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Querido M. Angel, Gracias for sus comentarios. Después de investigar más a fondo vimos que ud. tuvo una habitacion con 2 camas dobles. No estoy tan segura a que se refiere pero me gustaria hablar con usted sobre su reserva. Porfavor contacteme en mgonzalez@holidayinnnyc.com ..y de nuevo gracias.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confusing Entrance Address

By

24. Juli 2016

Website needs an entrance address: actual main lobby entrance is 96 Suffolk , not 150 Delancey St. I usually stay in NYC once a year and like to try new neighborhood locations. While the hotel itself is acceptable, I found the surrounding neighborhood full of graffiti, trash on the sidewalks and a general lack of restaurants that were not fast food types or very crowded noisy bar atmospheres. A cabbie told me to not walk around by myself at night as drugs are a big problem in the area. That being said, Brian, the bartender in hotel's lower level restaurant was a delight. AC very noisy. Room size most acceptable for NYC. I felt safe in my room as room key card necessary for elevator use. Lacking was a mini fridge; if one is needed, reserve ahead for the $25 per night use. My stay was 2 nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Downtown

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Convenient to Little Italy, Chinatown, NYU. Nice lobby, helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear The Fun Aunt, Thank you for your recent review. We hope you had time to visit those great places mentioned above. Hope you return soon, once again thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoy my staying here

By

08. Juli 2016

The room is very clean and the housing service is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Ccccat, Thank you for your recent review! We hope you had a nice tine in New York & that you return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

06. Juli 2016

club

特にフロントデスクのスタッフの対応がフレンドリーでとても気持ちのよい宿泊ができた。
決して豪華なホテルではないが、立地とサービスを考えたら、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思う。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Chiakl21 Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know you had a good time in our hotel, we hope you also enjoyed the great New York City! Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good staff

By

06. Juli 2016

I would stay here again. The A/C being next to the bed was a problem, as it has to blow cold air to cool the room.
The staff was very helpful and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear DJSNY, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us target areas that need improvement. We hope you had a nice time while in the Big Apple and once again thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, overpriced though

By

05. Juli 2016

club

General ok but the hotel is overpriced. The room not very quiet and the breakfast options limited

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Giakov, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We hope you had a good time while in NYC!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Highly recommend this place the location was convenient for car service not subway use but the hotel itself exceeded my expectations across the board.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear WLPR, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to know we exceeded your expectations tats what we thrive for! We hope you enjoyed your time in the Big Apple!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noel is the best at check in

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in NYC and after driving around all day I found that I needed to stay the night. Exhausted! It was on short notice that I reserved a room here. From making the reservation to checking it was a total breeze. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear HankTheHorse, We are delighted to read your review. We hope you had a nice time during your short trip. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location great staff

By

02. Juli 2016

This hotel is in a great location. Midtown and Downtown are within walking distance and the Williamsburg Bridge is a few steps away making it easy to walk over to Brooklyn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Alexander13th, Thank you for your recent review, we hope you had a chance to explore the amazing Lower East Side, and that you enjoyed the accommodations provided. Once again thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen