Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 607 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent service and very clean!

By

21 junio 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. This was a great value, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and clean room. Doesn't get better than that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VISITING FAMILY AND GRANDCHILDREN - OUR STAY WAS EXCEPTIONAL!

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

This was about our 5th stay at your Delancey St location in the last 2 years! Each time we have been very, very satisfied with our ease of acquiring our desired Reservations, your very nice and courteous staff reaction upon our arrivals, our very comfortable room and accommodations, and the very pleasant, professional interactions with your Manager who seemingly has done an admirable service to your customers by his excellent hiring, training, and operation of this facility! Holiday Inn needs to have his model of excellence translated throughout their organization to maintain their high level of service in this very competitive business!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 junio 2017

club

Desk staff were very personable
Beds were very comfortable. Room service and service to room between nights did not happen. Very disappointed with service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable.

By

10 junio 2017

club

Other than my issue with housekeeping not turning in a skirt to lost and found and the length of time to respond, I was pleased with the comfort of the bed, quietness and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms and kind employees

By

07 junio 2017

club

Our room was impeccably clean the rooms are small but they do the job. All the employees were very kind and very friendly and quick to help with anything. We would definitely stay here again for another weekend in the city!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

07 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Building looks old from outside, bit noisy as the location is almost road touch. Breakfast is not included in the high cost per night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Cozy Bed!

By

05 junio 2017

club

Besides the room missing a mini fridge, all accommodations were worth the travel and the bed was so comfortable! Met expectations for an overnight hotel stay at an affordable rate. Consider this hotel when traveling to Lower East side NYC and when we return we'll stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location quite rooms

By

04 junio 2017

Terrific place in LES close to all great places on Houston , the Bowery , Chinatown and Little Italy. Perfect central location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for lower Manhattan

By

02 junio 2017

club

This is a great hotel on the lower east side. To me the best feature was its easy proximity to the M and J lines on the subway. These lines go east to west across lower Manhattan and into Brooklyn. Because this is exactly what I was doing, this hotel was ideal.

The blackout shades really worked well, so well, I overslept. That is quite rare for an NYC hotel.

The staff was very good. They let me store my bags and changed my room to a quieter location.

The only downside is that you can hear what's going on the hallway. You'd think a steel door would cut down on the noise but that was not the case. Everything else was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

01 junio 2017

This was our first time staying at this location. We were within walking distance of several eateries as well as Little Italy and China Town. The staff was amazing the entire stay. The beds were a little hard (that might just be my pref) but the room was clean and when we asked for more pillows and shampoo it was readily provided. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and service

By

01 junio 2017

We gave this hotel 5 Stars and they deserved it. Clean and modern room and a friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary staff

By

30 mayo 2017

We were very impressed with the friendly, efficient, and accommodating staff. Their responses to our requests were timely and helpful. Especially noteworthy were Steve, Hemma, and Nelson who were on duty on 5/16/17 in the evening. However, we were always greeted warmly by everyone at the front desk who welcomed our questions and responded patiently. We also greatly appreciated the attitude and work ethic of the staff at the Retro Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información