Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1071 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1071opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Last minute accomodations ended up being the best of class.

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Had to make last minute accomodations here after my original plans turned sour. The staff were excellent and the room quality was great. No complaints. Enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Room was a nice size staff was really nice would definitely visit again everything was wat I expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

29 octubre 2020

Had a great time very clean staff was great I will stay there again when visiting my home town thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

150 Delancey St, New York, NY 10002 Holiday Inn

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Not good. Bad traffic coming in and out of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Wow, impressed with friendly staff and pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. Clean room, immaculate bathroom.
Easy check out. Very comfortable during COVID.
Across the street from the Essex Market.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay was ok

By

21 octubre 2020

The staff was friendly especially the staff at the front desk they also accommodated my big family and the bathrooms where very clean. The rooms where very small so fitting my baby stroller was a bit hard. We also noticed what looked to be blood stains on our blankets that unfortunately we noticed at the end of our stay but we did notice blood stains on my sisters pillow and she called for clean sheets though they told her they only change sheets every 5 days I don’t think that’s very hygienic and it took a while to get to her she got them.Our room did smell a bit funky and stuffy but we aired it out when we opened up the window. Other then that our stay was good we called for towels and it took a lil while but we got them. Overall our stay was not bad other then those flaws we had a nice stay Dawn helped us a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joseph

By

13 octubre 2020

Great stay was outstanding with all immenaties and service provided by the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty location

By

09 octubre 2020

The place is pretty much a Shelter. Weird people making noise and playing music all night, and no one did anything to stop it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to New, York from Maine

By

27 septiembre 2020

Excellent
Very close to everything. Many fun things.
We were able to get business Done and play toop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helped me anytime I needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for one night

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

It’s ok. Pillows are like marshmallows no firm options. Key cards are limited to your floor only so if you want ice and it’s on a different floor take the stairs! Hotel stunk Ike marijuana’. Really odd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Wifi

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel so that we could work- business event. WiFi was down and told this happens frequently. Sacrificed work hours due to this issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información