Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 500 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great base of operation

By

24 septiembre 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day weekend. This hotel was perfect for our needs. The desk staff was very nice and always happy to help. The room was clean, but small. We didn't spend much time beyond sleeping in the room. TV had a local news channel which I enjoyed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are flattered to receive your brief review that aptly summarizes the merits that guests can expect during their stay at our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean and modern

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A fantastic base location to explore the Lower East Side, right on Delancey St at the Williamsburg Bridge. The hotel was clean and the room was modern, if small, but comfortable. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and for being one of our IHG Platinum Elite members. We certainly appreciate your patronage and value your comments about our hotel. I am glad that your stay was pleasant and hopefully we will see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kindlyness

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We liked this hotel because of it´s placed very practically to discover the big city of NY.
The staff was very friendly and helpsom.
We enjoyed to look at the view from our window.
The room was nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and I'm so glad to hear of your positive experiences with our staff, and with the convenience of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

I paid for a twin room and as I was a solo traveller they downgraded me into a pokey single room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Brash08, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. We are pleased to know that you liked our location and we apologize for any inconvenience the room type assigned to you may have caused. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheaper stay in Mahattan

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

It was plasent stay in the hotel, although it was the more rundown area of Mahattan, but close to SOHO. Close to station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick visit to NYC

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

This little hotel is tucked in between little restaurants and shops and might be easily missed. It was clean, modern, and safe. This location was reasonably priced for it's location. The staff is nice and you can safely walk to places to eat and shop. This is an up and coming neighborhood in NYC. I will definitely stay here again when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answer our review. We are delighted to hear that you found our property clean and safe and that our staff was wonderful. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

02 septiembre 2016

Good hotel in a non-tourist area with good local bars and restaurants, very close to Subway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfy room and beds.....excellent staff

By

30 agosto 2016

came to stay to surprise my son for his birthday. His apartment is within 10 minute walking distance from this hotel...everything about the hotel was perfect

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy you enjoyed yourself and that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

29 agosto 2016

Safe place great service, Staff was very helpful. Clean and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to offer us your feedback. I am very pleased that our location was convenient and that you found our staff's customer service levels to be high. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 agosto 2016

club

A little noisy and you don't get much for being a rewards member, but the efficiency, value and location are great. Room is comfy and looks good. TV channels great. I walked by the hotel without knowing it was a hotel, though. Bigger sign?

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. I am sorry to learn that the room was a little noisy. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you the next time you visit the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and modern, great value!

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location in the Lower East Side, easy walk to restaurants and entertainment. Very clean and updated decor, staff was friendly and helpful. Great value also compared to other hotels in the area, highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Overall good stay for a night in the lower east side. Room was comfortable and quiet. Parking is a challenge as there is no garage or parking lot affiliated with the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent review! We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable place to unwind ! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información