Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lower East Side Manhattan The staff was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated the feeling of the security of the hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip ruined due to noisy room We were given a room next to a laundry room, which was running the entire night. The staff using the room during the night didn't seem to care about keeping their voice low either. And complaining was of no use. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INnn Lower East Eside Staff is very helpful and kind. You could never bother them with questions because they constantly told you that it the reason they were working there is to answer all questions and help in guidance with restaurants and travel arrangements. A Five star rating for this motel. May 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Buy the Breakfast poor service and food quality, don't bother to do a pre-pay for the breakfast. It is not a buffet, limited menu, poor preparation and inattentive staff May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Very Poor Room Service Holiday Inn is much better then this! I stay by request at Holiday Inns but this time I couldn't get the room cleaned on 3 different days. Very surprised, Holiday Inn is better than this. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic rooms This Holiday Inn's rooms far exceeded my expectations of what a hotel room could be like in NYC. Having stayed in innumerable dingy hotels in the city, I've expected that to be the norm (unless you're paying an exorbitant amount of money). This Holiday Inn is comparably priced to anything you'll find in the city, and the quality of the hotel and rooms is absolutely stellar. Plus, you're located in a prime LES spot. Highly recommended. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! Stayed over the long weekend, and had every expectation exceeded! I have stayed many times at hoilday inns near airports but never a downtown location. This hotel had all the familiar amenities from other locations, very reasonable room rates and an excellent location close to such a variety of restaurants and activities. The front desk staff accommodated our every need and were kind enough to recommend a lovely coffee shop. We were greeted every time we passed though the lobby. They made our stay feel like home. We will definitely be back. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:35:30.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>