Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 479 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

06 julio 2016

club

特にフロントデスクのスタッフの対応がフレンドリーでとても気持ちのよい宿泊ができた。
決して豪華なホテルではないが、立地とサービスを考えたら、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思う。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Chiakl21 Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know you had a good time in our hotel, we hope you also enjoyed the great New York City! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good staff

By

06 julio 2016

I would stay here again. The A/C being next to the bed was a problem, as it has to blow cold air to cool the room.
The staff was very helpful and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear DJSNY, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us target areas that need improvement. We hope you had a nice time while in the Big Apple and once again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, overpriced though

By

05 julio 2016

club

General ok but the hotel is overpriced. The room not very quiet and the breakfast options limited

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Giakov, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We hope you had a good time while in NYC!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 julio 2016

club

Highly recommend this place the location was convenient for car service not subway use but the hotel itself exceeded my expectations across the board.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear WLPR, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to know we exceeded your expectations tats what we thrive for! We hope you enjoyed your time in the Big Apple!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noel is the best at check in

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in NYC and after driving around all day I found that I needed to stay the night. Exhausted! It was on short notice that I reserved a room here. From making the reservation to checking it was a total breeze. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear HankTheHorse, We are delighted to read your review. We hope you had a nice time during your short trip. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great staff

By

02 julio 2016

This hotel is in a great location. Midtown and Downtown are within walking distance and the Williamsburg Bridge is a few steps away making it easy to walk over to Brooklyn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Alexander13th, Thank you for your recent review, we hope you had a chance to explore the amazing Lower East Side, and that you enjoyed the accommodations provided. Once again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

27 junio 2016

The room was comfortable and fairly quiet. I appreciated the computers in the lobby that were available for our use. Nice, efficient restaurant. Helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Ancient Crone, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate feedback and hope you had a great time while in the BIG APPLE, and that you return soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Neighborhood

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice to be in a place that had a minimum of construction going on and access to some great NYC neighborhoods for fun things to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear MC7As, Thank you for your recent review. Seems like you were able to enjoyed our trendy neighborhood. We hope you enjoyed your stay as well. Once again Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very pleasant stay

By

15 junio 2016

no complaints which is a good thing. the room was modern, clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Greetings HappyPaula, Thank you for the great 5 Star review. It's great to know you did not have any negative feedback, reviews like yours make us happy. We hope you had a nice time while in NYC!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 junio 2016

Desk staff were so friendly they seemed like old friends. Great location close to many restaurants. Near subway to get to sites. Family of four had a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Indiana Family, We are very delighted to read that you & your family had a nice stay with us. We strive to make our guest feel welcomed here. We hope you had a nice vacation in the busy NYC! Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Bathroom and Bedroom

By

14 junio 2016

Great location near subway, Bathroom completely renovated with walk in shower and good shower head an (no tub to step into and fall.) Room is small but comfortable. We only slept in the room didn't lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very content to know you had a good time while with us. We hope you had a safe trip home and return soon to the Big Apple.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 junio 2016

club

staff was friendly and very helpful. room was clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Richie07, Thank you for your recent review. We hope you had a nice time while in the BIG APPLE!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información