Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1234 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    787
  • 4 Estrellas
    324
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Everything was great…as expected.

By

24 junio 2022

Great hotel stay! Would stay again if I ever go back to NYC. Would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Place on Lower East Side

By

22 junio 2022

club

I took my granddaughter to NYC as a graduation gift. This Holiday Inn on the Lower East side was near a lot of the places we wanted to go. Our room looked onto an interior courtyard with 2 old apartment buildings. It was so quiet! We loved that. The staff was helpful and it was close to the J train which is just 4 stops to Battery Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security Problems

By

18 junio 2022

Made to feel uncomfortable by hotel security staff, who - arbitrarily (according to his whim) - refused to open automatic door to the lobby during my 9-day stay. Unprofessional passive aggressive-behavior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Good Location

By

13 junio 2022

Everyone was very friendly and we were glad to be in the City so near to subway lines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk Staff & Clean

By

06 junio 2022

Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Accommodated our request to be on the same floor and rooms close together. Location is a little sketchy but all of NY can be that way. Close to restaurants and and a nice market across the street. Microwave and Fridge a def plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep quality and relaxation

By

06 junio 2022

Everything was spotless and clean. We got our bed made every day and fresh towels. We could make early check in. No noise was heard from the city. We got a city view room overlooking the empire state building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value. Not-so-good housekeeping.

By

26 mayo 2022

Was there 3 nights. Room was never serviced. On the 3rd night front desk (since housekeeping was gone for the day) did leave fresh towels and emptied trash cans upon request but did not take the soiled towels nor put trash cans back in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 star hotel room & facility

By

21 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Hotel room is very small and old. The floor rug inside the elevator is dirty, shower curtain is stained, difficult to figure out how to turn off A/C.
My reservation was made at IHG.com, which clearly states that it includes breakfast for two, but hotel front desk told me that hotel restaurant has not been open and they have told hotel manager to remove breakfast from online booking. I was very surprised to hear that - this type of misleading infomation should not have happended at IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 mayo 2022

The hotel offers a high standard of quality accommodation and services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid

By

12 mayo 2022

Avoid this hotel. Unfortunately the pandemic has taken a toll on this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

11 mayo 2022

The rooms are very clean with refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker. Near subway and food market. Taxi/Uber to and from the airport is usually less than 30 minutes (depending on traffic). Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Staff, and Room, but somewhat Noisy

By

05 mayo 2022

The location is terrific. The staff is wonderful - polite, and efficient, and the place is very clean. The room is well laid out and has all amenities you could want, including a coffeemaker, microwave, and fridge. I am extremely sensitive to noise, and I knew a quiet room in NYC would be tough to find. I got a deluxe king on the 6th floor facing Suffolk Street, which is considered less traffic than rooms facing Delancey. Even so, with earplugs and the double-paned windows, the noise was tough for me. The manager took my feedback beautifully. For my next stay, I will get a smaller room facing the courtyard, so no street noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información