Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 529 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

If you need a room in the lower east side, this is a comfortable place to stay. Easy walk to restaurants, pubs and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Weekend in NYC

By

19 enero 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Lower East Side. From check-in to check-out, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. We walked there from Grand Central Terminal and the location also makes it easy to visit Chinatown and Williamsburg. There is a small bar/diner on site, where breakfast is offered. We are looking for excuses to return as soon as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

12 enero 2017

In town for a funeral, needed several rooms for family members. Good location, and I was pleased with the availability. Have stayed here before, would plan to again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Paulatp, We are excited that you have loved our #1 hotel! We work hard to ensure you have a great experience each time. We are sorry to hear you were here for a funeral. We look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if we can assist in anyway.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

10 enero 2017

booked day of looking for a cheap hotel and got a good place considering cost and location

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that our property was affordable and the location was convenient for you. We hope to welcome you back to our property soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction noise was loud but otherwise enjoyable

By

09 enero 2017

club

Construction noise was loud in adjacent rooms but otherwise enjoyable with clean rooms. Great value for location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the construction noise you encounter during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

06 enero 2017

Our room was very clean and seem almost new, we had easy access to cabs, the staff was friendly and handled all our needs with ease.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, location, and staff! We look forward to having you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding value, little gem.

By

04 enero 2017

club

Very pleased wit the ability of the staff to accommodate us for New Years Eve. They were more than enthusiastic to be flexible. Lovely comfortable room. Tight quarters but absolutely sufficient and a great deal in a prime part of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear KDS111, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We were glad to be able to accommodate you for New Years Eve. The holiday and New Years is a special time in New York. With many decorations and attractions! We offer a modern hotel, centrally located, with warm and friendly service. Space is very limited in Manhattan hotels. Especially new ones like ours. However we have designed our rooms to have the latest technology and make smart use of the spaces. We look forward to be able to serve you again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Lower East Side.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday with Kids

By

02 enero 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

I would suggest changing the sensitivity of the remote control for the television you had to be in a very spa civic spot to be able to change stations and it was very slow!

I would equip the rooms with small refrigerators. Or be able to select them when you book your stay so that are in your room and ready when you are arrive. They should also be colder. Or changed out because the one we had was kind of beat up. One of my children is a diabetic so it is important to have a refrigerator to keep their insulin cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Bucck, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay. We will check all the remotes and ensure they are working properly. We do not have fridges available in our rooms. However, we do offer fridges to be sent up if they are available. We will inspect the fridges as well and ensure they are working properly. Anytime you have an issue with your stay, please feel free to contact the front desk. We will resolve it right away! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Great Service

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was attentive and gracious.Whenever there was an issue they responded quickly with a resolution. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job of cleaning the room and making it ready day after day. Great job and keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Dear Wilcar46, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have a great location in the Lower East Side. Accessible to all part so the city! The staff sincerely cares about your stay. We will let the housekeeping staff know about your compliments. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super friendly hotel

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

The staff were friendly and great to deal with.
The room was clean and comfortable.
As happens there were a couple of issues and once brought to the staff's attention they did their very best to rectify them as quickly as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Vince333, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our staff members are our pride at our location. They sincerely want to assist each guest. The rooms are modern with lots of new amenities. We have the Keurig coffee machine, HDMI ports, USB ports, Fiber optic highest speed internet. We apologize for any issues you have had. We are happy to learn the staff was able to resolve them for you. Please do visit us again. We look forward to being of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value in NYC

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

Good value for money. Good room, bathroom, Internet.

Very friendly staff.

Only knock was some construction noise outside, but it's NYC - kind of to be expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Halffinn, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We definitely have a great value for price paid! The staff sincerely cares for your needs and goes above and beyond. At the moment I am not aware of any construction taking place outside. Anytime you assistance please contact the front desk. We will resolve the issue right away. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and staff

By

14 diciembre 2016

I loved my stay at L.E.S Holiday Inn. The only problem I had was the toilet not flushing properly a few times. Overall, a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información