Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 485 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Meh

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Encountered a handful of mediocre problems you'd expect at a motel. The response was well intention ed but unsatisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Good Afternoon Doesthismatter, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate all the feedback since it helps us target areas that need assistance. We would love to discuss your review further please contact me directly at mgonzalez@holidayinnnyc.com.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly

By

31 julio 2016

club

Great location; restful sleep and friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 personas en una habitación para 2

By

31 julio 2016

La habitación era para 2 personas y nos metieron a 3, para compartir una cama entre 2 personas. El desayuno es poco variado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Querido M. Angel, Gracias for sus comentarios. Después de investigar más a fondo vimos que ud. tuvo una habitacion con 2 camas dobles. No estoy tan segura a que se refiere pero me gustaria hablar con usted sobre su reserva. Porfavor contacteme en mgonzalez@holidayinnnyc.com ..y de nuevo gracias.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confusing Entrance Address

By

24 julio 2016

Website needs an entrance address: actual main lobby entrance is 96 Suffolk , not 150 Delancey St. I usually stay in NYC once a year and like to try new neighborhood locations. While the hotel itself is acceptable, I found the surrounding neighborhood full of graffiti, trash on the sidewalks and a general lack of restaurants that were not fast food types or very crowded noisy bar atmospheres. A cabbie told me to not walk around by myself at night as drugs are a big problem in the area. That being said, Brian, the bartender in hotel's lower level restaurant was a delight. AC very noisy. Room size most acceptable for NYC. I felt safe in my room as room key card necessary for elevator use. Lacking was a mini fridge; if one is needed, reserve ahead for the $25 per night use. My stay was 2 nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Downtown

By

17 julio 2016

club

Convenient to Little Italy, Chinatown, NYU. Nice lobby, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear The Fun Aunt, Thank you for your recent review. We hope you had time to visit those great places mentioned above. Hope you return soon, once again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy my staying here

By

08 julio 2016

The room is very clean and the housing service is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Ccccat, Thank you for your recent review! We hope you had a nice tine in New York & that you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

06 julio 2016

club

特にフロントデスクのスタッフの対応がフレンドリーでとても気持ちのよい宿泊ができた。
決して豪華なホテルではないが、立地とサービスを考えたら、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思う。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Chiakl21 Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know you had a good time in our hotel, we hope you also enjoyed the great New York City! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good staff

By

06 julio 2016

I would stay here again. The A/C being next to the bed was a problem, as it has to blow cold air to cool the room.
The staff was very helpful and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear DJSNY, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us target areas that need improvement. We hope you had a nice time while in the Big Apple and once again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, overpriced though

By

05 julio 2016

club

General ok but the hotel is overpriced. The room not very quiet and the breakfast options limited

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Giakov, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We hope you had a good time while in NYC!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 julio 2016

club

Highly recommend this place the location was convenient for car service not subway use but the hotel itself exceeded my expectations across the board.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear WLPR, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to know we exceeded your expectations tats what we thrive for! We hope you enjoyed your time in the Big Apple!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noel is the best at check in

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in NYC and after driving around all day I found that I needed to stay the night. Exhausted! It was on short notice that I reserved a room here. From making the reservation to checking it was a total breeze. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear HankTheHorse, We are delighted to read your review. We hope you had a nice time during your short trip. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great staff

By

02 julio 2016

This hotel is in a great location. Midtown and Downtown are within walking distance and the Williamsburg Bridge is a few steps away making it easy to walk over to Brooklyn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Alexander13th, Thank you for your recent review, we hope you had a chance to explore the amazing Lower East Side, and that you enjoyed the accommodations provided. Once again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información