Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 638 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

HI NYC

By

24 agosto 2017

club

My previous comments said it all. I can't say much more than I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality at an affordable price

By

22 agosto 2017

We were very pleased with our experience at the Holiday Inn LES. We looked for a reasonably priced hotel in the area because my daughter lives nearby. So many of the hotels are outrageously priced, we were a little skeptical at first about the Holiday Inn LES. We were VERY pleased with the staff and the room. It was clean, modern and the bathroom was great! Yes, it was small, as are many NY hotel rooms, but we felt it was a good value and enjoyed our stay. Will stay here again when visiting my daughter. Lots of great restaurants in the area as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient, Great Staff

By

22 agosto 2017

Would definitely stay here again. The staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

19 agosto 2017

club

Staff was accommodating and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and held our bags after we checked out. The neighborhood was wonderful! We were able to find cute little restaurants and never felt unsafe. The only downfall was the cleanliness of the room. There was something splashed on the bathroom walls and door and above the mirror and shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non male

By

13 agosto 2017

Letto e cuscini molto comodi. Personale molto cordiale. Per migliorare il soggiorno darei la possibilità di fare una colazione a buffet (vario, sia con prodotti salati che dolci da forno, tipo croissant ecc.) con un prezzo onnicomprensivo a notte per persona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nyc

By

11 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. Pillows ok. Room comfort great. Proximity to subway excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and Comfortable check-out

By

10 agosto 2017

This hotel is really close to the subway. A little noisy but convenient location. And reasonable price. I could Checking-out very quickly. I prefer that kind of "Easy Check-out" system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gerne Wieder / Super Sauber / Freundliches Personal

By

08 agosto 2017

Gerne Empfehle ich das Hotel an Geschäftsreisende weiter. Es bietet alle Standards und befindet sich in einer Top Lage in Manhatten.

Da sich die J Linie der Metro unmittelbar vor dem Hotel befindet, ist man in ca. 1 Stunde bereits am JFK.
Eine Überteuerte Taxifahrt entfällt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at LES

By

04 agosto 2017

club

Newer hotel located on the LES. Rooms are standard size for Manhattan. Close to a train station in case you want to use public transportation. Rooms were clean and hotel staff is really responsive and accommodating which is huge if you travel. In walking distance to many eating options in case you want to eat out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun getaway

By

04 agosto 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are small but clean. The staff is very friendly, and the location is great. It's a short subway ride from time square and walking distance to the Williamsport bridge. We walked to lots of cute restuarants, shops, and bars.
There was also a cute mueseum nearby. It's a good value to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

04 agosto 2017

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. If you are unfamiliar with NYC, this hotel is right at the foot of the Williamsburg Bridge off Delancey. The nice part of the Lower East Side is a few blocks away. This hotel is closer to Chinatown so a little grittier of an area. The hotel was nice though. Easy walk to Little Italy, the Village, and downtown.

FYI - if you're coming with teens and want to do something fun, take them to Cafe Wha? It's one of the few night clubs in the city that will let teens in. Our youngest is 13. We had a ball dancing in the aisles to the house band.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good value, OK hotel

By

01 agosto 2017

If you are going to Brooklyn or financial district this is a great location. The hotel is a little tired, but worth it for a quick cheap stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información