La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1071 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1071recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    683
  • 4 Stelle
    289
  • 3 Stelle
    59
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Last minute accomodations ended up being the best of class.

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Had to make last minute accomodations here after my original plans turned sour. The staff were excellent and the room quality was great. No complaints. Enjoyed the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

best stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Room was a nice size staff was really nice would definitely visit again everything was wat I expected

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Had a great time very clean staff was great I will stay there again when visiting my home town thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

150 Delancey St, New York, NY 10002 Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Not good. Bad traffic coming in and out of the building.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasantly surprised

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Wow, impressed with friendly staff and pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. Clean room, immaculate bathroom.
Easy check out. Very comfortable during COVID.
Across the street from the Essex Market.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay was ok

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The staff was friendly especially the staff at the front desk they also accommodated my big family and the bathrooms where very clean. The rooms where very small so fitting my baby stroller was a bit hard. We also noticed what looked to be blood stains on our blankets that unfortunately we noticed at the end of our stay but we did notice blood stains on my sisters pillow and she called for clean sheets though they told her they only change sheets every 5 days I don’t think that’s very hygienic and it took a while to get to her she got them.Our room did smell a bit funky and stuffy but we aired it out when we opened up the window. Other then that our stay was good we called for towels and it took a lil while but we got them. Overall our stay was not bad other then those flaws we had a nice stay Dawn helped us a lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Joseph

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Great stay was outstanding with all immenaties and service provided by the staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty location

By

ottobre 09, 2020

The place is pretty much a Shelter. Weird people making noise and playing music all night, and no one did anything to stop it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip to New, York from Maine

By

settembre 27, 2020

Excellent
Very close to everything. Many fun things.
We were able to get business Done and play toop

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Customer Service

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helped me anytime I needed it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fine for one night

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

It’s ok. Pillows are like marshmallows no firm options. Key cards are limited to your floor only so if you want ice and it’s on a different floor take the stairs! Hotel stunk Ike marijuana’. Really odd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No Wifi

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel so that we could work- business event. WiFi was down and told this happens frequently. Sacrificed work hours due to this issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno