Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1093 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 16, 2021

Great hotel and very clean hotel
Very comfortable to sleep in the bed

Read More
Read Less

Work trip - 2 nights

By

March 15, 2021

club

Overall great stay, but no food or restaurant even though city open them to 25 or 50%.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, близко от метро

By

March 09, 2021

Близко от метро, легко добраться до любой части города, хорошая звукоизоляция и удобная кровать.
Однако район не выглядит безопасным, особенно вечером, в коридоре стойкий запах травы и так и не увидела уборку- уходила в 12 дня , они после этого времени не приходят.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 09, 2021

club

Staff was very accommodating and kind, and room was clean, but looked like it needed a vacuum. Huge spider in the shower. Not including that in the rating though. Someone was smoking in an adjacent room, but staff said they would handle it. Internet speed is delightful. Beverages are WAY overpriced. Staff courteously accommodated a small favor regarding a delivery, which was very nice. Overall very nice stay, and I would review higher but it just seems a little expensive for the room size and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

March 03, 2021

club

I loved staying at the Holiday Inn in Delancy. Very helpful staff. Beautiful view and a clean room. Loved walking on the bridge, took a paint class blocks away and visited China town. Can jump on the train or cab into the city. Great place to unwind no matter why you’re in town. Would definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Felt very quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

OLD DIRTY HOTEL

By

March 03, 2021

Hotel is very old stink and outdated ! Leather on the beds are ripping off ! Shirt curtain has black dirt stains At the bottom. Bathroom floor has stains on them ! The carpet in the rooms have dirt stains and dried up spots from stains.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

February 24, 2021

This is the dumpiest IHG property I have stayed in. The room was cramped and you couldn't have lights off with functioning bedside electrical outlets.
February 2021, in the height of COVID, and we encountered multiple people, staff and guests, without masks in public areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service. Convenient Location. Great Value

By

February 19, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Only issue I had was that when we got to our room it was clear that someone had been smoking in it. We immediately were moved to another room. Staff was immediately attentive. The value and location were perfect for us. The beds were comfortable. Glad to have both firm and soft pillows. The room is small but it is New York so to be expected. Staff had COVID precautions in place. We ended up having to extend our stay for two extra nights due to a winter storm moving in to Houston and our flights getting cancelled. Staff was excellent. Location was great. Ate at Essex Market which was right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 19, 2021

The stay was great, I fully enjoyed myself. The location was the best part for me, literally everything I needed was right there in a close enough walking distant

Read More
Read Less

Sassy traveler

By

February 17, 2021

club

I enjoy my stay no complaints, hotel was very clean and quiet was able to relax . Staff was very warm and welcoming. I would definitely come and stay there again it's a hidden gem on the lower east side.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 02, 2021

Service was fast beds was very comfortable great view front desk was just seem a little sneaky and was kinda being rude she did tell me happy birthday doe and I guess the manager it was kept side eyeing me like sir I’m only here for a room

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 30, 2021

club

For the price I paid for no parking
Look as if girls where being pimped from the hotel
Hallways smelled like weed

Read More
Read Less