Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, great bed, great bathroom. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Great LES location with lots of really good restaurants and other night life, easy access to subway and buses.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but Noisy sleep

By

April 22, 2017

New building. Conveniently located near a subway station. Good size room, very clean and comfortable bed. Heater made a loud and awful vibrating and roaring noise which significantly affected the quality of the sleep and overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn lower East side

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great, very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The room was very Clean. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

April 20, 2017

The view is terrible, and you might not realize the hotel is even there, but once inside, you are greeted warmly. The hotel is clean, the room was basic, but comfortable. Overall great visit!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Cost-Effective Location

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

For business in Manhattan, there isn't a more convenient location near the Financial district relative to the price. The subway is one block away which will take you throughout Manhattan Island and for a quick business booking, made life quick and easy. I definitely recommend this hotel for anybody traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Room is on the smaller side. Location is great and amenities looked nice even though I didn't use them. Highly recommend for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Basic Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is a good hotel for the area and price. Very close to subway, and walkable to Chinatown East Village, Little Italy, Bowery. Neighborhood seems busy. Lots of groceries/restaurants/bars in area. Hotel was clean and reasonable quiet. Better than I expected, actually.

Read More
Read Less

Lower East Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Easy location to get to everything and to go over to Brooklyn

Read More
Read Less

Great location,great service and great room.

By

April 06, 2017

I chose this hotel for its proximity to the surrounding area.
It is within walking distance of Chinatown, Little Italy, Greenwich Village and the Financial District.
I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel and rooms both clean and up to date.
The staff was helpful and caring.
The rooms both quiet and comfortable.
I have been suggesting it to friends and I will definitely be staying here again upon my next trip to NYC.
Did I mention that the subway is practically right outside the door!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Cannot fault our stay at this hotel.This was a perfect location for us as we were on staying for business that was mostly in Brooklyn so quick and easy to get to over the Williamsburg Bridge by cab and really close to the subway with a good range of lines running through it. Some good Lower East Side restaurants near by that stayed open late most nights. Service was very friendly and prompt whenever we requested anything. would defiantly stay here again. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Courteous and Helpful Staff, Comfortable Sleep

By

April 02, 2017

as usual, another great stay at Holiday Inn LES --I stay there around once every three months and it's always great

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

Large rooms and super convenient. I'd stay here again sometime for sure.

Read More
Read Less