Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good experience

By

January 12, 2017

In town for a funeral, needed several rooms for family members. Good location, and I was pleased with the availability. Have stayed here before, would plan to again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Paulatp, We are excited that you have loved our #1 hotel! We work hard to ensure you have a great experience each time. We are sorry to hear you were here for a funeral. We look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if we can assist in anyway.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 10, 2017

booked day of looking for a cheap hotel and got a good place considering cost and location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that our property was affordable and the location was convenient for you. We hope to welcome you back to our property soon.
Read More
Read Less

Construction noise was loud but otherwise enjoyable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Construction noise was loud in adjacent rooms but otherwise enjoyable with clean rooms. Great value for location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the construction noise you encounter during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 06, 2017

Our room was very clean and seem almost new, we had easy access to cabs, the staff was friendly and handled all our needs with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, location, and staff! We look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value, little gem.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very pleased wit the ability of the staff to accommodate us for New Years Eve. They were more than enthusiastic to be flexible. Lovely comfortable room. Tight quarters but absolutely sufficient and a great deal in a prime part of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear KDS111, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We were glad to be able to accommodate you for New Years Eve. The holiday and New Years is a special time in New York. With many decorations and attractions! We offer a modern hotel, centrally located, with warm and friendly service. Space is very limited in Manhattan hotels. Especially new ones like ours. However we have designed our rooms to have the latest technology and make smart use of the spaces. We look forward to be able to serve you again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Lower East Side.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday with Kids

By

January 02, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

I would suggest changing the sensitivity of the remote control for the television you had to be in a very spa civic spot to be able to change stations and it was very slow!

I would equip the rooms with small refrigerators. Or be able to select them when you book your stay so that are in your room and ready when you are arrive. They should also be colder. Or changed out because the one we had was kind of beat up. One of my children is a diabetic so it is important to have a refrigerator to keep their insulin cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Bucck, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay. We will check all the remotes and ensure they are working properly. We do not have fridges available in our rooms. However, we do offer fridges to be sent up if they are available. We will inspect the fridges as well and ensure they are working properly. Anytime you have an issue with your stay, please feel free to contact the front desk. We will resolve it right away! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Service

By

December 30, 2016

club

The hotel staff was attentive and gracious.Whenever there was an issue they responded quickly with a resolution. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job of cleaning the room and making it ready day after day. Great job and keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear Wilcar46, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have a great location in the Lower East Side. Accessible to all part so the city! The staff sincerely cares about your stay. We will let the housekeeping staff know about your compliments. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and great to deal with.
The room was clean and comfortable.
As happens there were a couple of issues and once brought to the staff's attention they did their very best to rectify them as quickly as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Vince333, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Our staff members are our pride at our location. They sincerely want to assist each guest. The rooms are modern with lots of new amenities. We have the Keurig coffee machine, HDMI ports, USB ports, Fiber optic highest speed internet. We apologize for any issues you have had. We are happy to learn the staff was able to resolve them for you. Please do visit us again. We look forward to being of service.
Read More
Read Less

Good value in NYC

By

December 15, 2016

club

Good value for money. Good room, bathroom, Internet.

Very friendly staff.

Only knock was some construction noise outside, but it's NYC - kind of to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Halffinn, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We definitely have a great value for price paid! The staff sincerely cares for your needs and goes above and beyond. At the moment I am not aware of any construction taking place outside. Anytime you assistance please contact the front desk. We will resolve the issue right away. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

December 14, 2016

I loved my stay at L.E.S Holiday Inn. The only problem I had was the toilet not flushing properly a few times. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

December 12, 2016

Quick visit to NY Lower East Village. Noel at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. In fact, the entire staff was very pleasant. My only complaint was that the carpet in our room definitely needs to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear MTadian, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We appreciate your kind words about our staff! Noel sincerely cares about all our guests. We are thankful to have him on our team! We will look into the carpet and ensure the problem is fixed. Thank you again for visiting our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

highly recommended

By

December 06, 2016

good location, helpful and friendly staff, clean and well kept room with all amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your review of our hotel. The location is indeed excellent to all parts of our city. The staff sincerely care about each guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less