Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1030 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pretty nice

By

February 26, 2020

I know it’s New York but the only downside is parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 26, 2020

club

Was welcomed as an IHG member and felt special. Front desk staff so friendly and helpful answered all our questions. Housekeeping very friendly and efficient as well for additional requests of items. Very convenient to restaurants and places to visit. The lounge was great for late night get togethers and the staff were so friendly . Breakfast was good and servers friendly. Overall we enjoyed our visit and would come back again. Thanks you for a great visit!

Read More
Read Less

sehr komfortales bett

By

February 26, 2020

club

im gesamten war das Hotel okay nur zur teuer Lager sehr Central

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place for a visit to new york city. Good location close to variety of places to see

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

February 23, 2020

所以的东西都很好,交通方便,服务态度好,舒适和干净,会继续选择这间酒店

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

February 19, 2020

club

Eduardo was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He is great at what he does.

Read More
Read Less

Valentines Day in NYC

By

February 18, 2020

club

My wife and I spent valentines weekend/our 10th anniversary in NYC. We chose Holiday Inn because we always have superior service. We were not disappointed. Staff immediately greeted us as we checked in and gave us a care package as we checked in. Room and hotel was clean and modern. Staff was friendly every time we came in and out. What I did like as a security measure, you had to use your room key to operate the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

new property, scary neighborhood

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Property and rooms are brand new and comfortable. The Bowery has plenty of homeless near the hotel and that is just scary.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at this property several times a year for about 4 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Several of them know me on sight and remember my name. The rooms, staff and service are always great. The prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 07, 2020

The beds were so soft and the bathroom was very clean and had great hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Great location ; great find

By

February 06, 2020

Comfortable room ; friendly staff; great location ; A bargain price to be in the middle of the lower east side, walkable to everything in this area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 01, 2020

club

Great value for nyc, highly recommended! Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms, had a nice view too, thanks!

Read More
Read Less