Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1066 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

My stay was ok

By

21 October 2020

The staff was friendly especially the staff at the front desk they also accommodated my big family and the bathrooms where very clean. The rooms where very small so fitting my baby stroller was a bit hard. We also noticed what looked to be blood stains on our blankets that unfortunately we noticed at the end of our stay but we did notice blood stains on my sisters pillow and she called for clean sheets though they told her they only change sheets every 5 days I don’t think that’s very hygienic and it took a while to get to her she got them.Our room did smell a bit funky and stuffy but we aired it out when we opened up the window. Other then that our stay was good we called for towels and it took a lil while but we got them. Overall our stay was not bad other then those flaws we had a nice stay Dawn helped us a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Joseph

By

13 October 2020

Great stay was outstanding with all immenaties and service provided by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Dirty location

By

09 October 2020

The place is pretty much a Shelter. Weird people making noise and playing music all night, and no one did anything to stop it.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to New, York from Maine

By

27 September 2020

Excellent
Very close to everything. Many fun things.
We were able to get business Done and play toop

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

23 September 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helped me anytime I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for one night

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

It’s ok. Pillows are like marshmallows no firm options. Key cards are limited to your floor only so if you want ice and it’s on a different floor take the stairs! Hotel stunk Ike marijuana’. Really odd.

Read More
Read Less

No Wifi

By

21 September 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel so that we could work- business event. WiFi was down and told this happens frequently. Sacrificed work hours due to this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

15 September 2020

club

No fridge or microwave, next room over was throwing and screaming all night, too much outside noises, stained carpet, elevator wasn’t working properly and had throw up in it, difficult to find parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the location

By

11 September 2020

Great value, hotel is a bit dated, however very clean. Employees were all very helpful and the area has places to dine, and is convenient to the other parts of NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 September 2020

Very comfortable, relaxing, and awesome service.
Everything felt just right, had a nice view. Wouldnt mind coming here again

Read More
Read Less

Best ever

By

07 September 2020

I like hotels now I never been in one now i know how my dad felt every time he went on the road always in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff.

By

02 September 2020

The hotel overall, was wonderful. The room was very clean, and staff was awesome. I will definately reccomend anyone to stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less