Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 624 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient and clean

By

25 July 2017

Convenient and clean. Promised free breakfast but they reneged on that. Many good local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

25 July 2017

Great service, comfy bed, amenities were a plus. No complaints only compliments

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent security.

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very professional and helpful. The location was very convenient for our stay. The room was much too small for the price paid. Two people could not pass each other in the room.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

24 July 2017

Spent four nights at this hotel when an Air BnB booking went bad.
So glad we chose this property.
It was a very positive experience overall and a haven at the end of the day. Chilled water waiting in the lobby after a long hot day sightseeing.
The location is ideal, five minutes from the subway. A pleasant walk from the hotel to the Staten Island Ferry along the East River. Places to eat close by.
We loved the Retro Café for breakfast.
But the winning measure of this property is the staff.
Thank you to Jessica our breakfast waitress who looked after us so well and offered helpful with information on NYC, which we applied during our stay.
Thank you also to front desk staff Noel and Steve. Very pleasant and helpful, and the late check out the day of departure was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great air conditioning in sweltering LES

By

23 July 2017

Excellent stay, front desk warmth, quiet ooms! Will be back!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 July 2017

Convenient Lower east side location. Courteous friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

Overall this is a pretty good hotel in the Chinatown area. Clean bedrooms and friendly staff. I have stayed here once or twice a year for the past 4 years (for my volleyball tournament around the area) and I have had no issues each time. The only thing I will say is that the price for rooms this time was a little hefty for the Chinatown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 July 2017

Had a very comfortable stay will choose again. Great staff! Food was good. Great location, easy transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise in the LES

By

12 July 2017

A gem of a hotel. Very good and clean room. Friendly staff. Market 2 blocks away. I wish I had a refrigerator in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

12 July 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at how spacious and comfortable my room was. Also, clean, modern, and high-tech. I was able to keep the room cool and dark at night, combined with an extremely comfortable bed, slept very well all 3 nights. The only negatives were that I would have liked a complimentary breakfast included and the exterior signage is relatively small and difficult to see from a cab or while walking. The Verizon signs are much larger and deceptive. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is Ok

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

If you are in this area probably you can find better options for the same price, I choose this one because I am Platinum IHG Member, unfortunately this does not make any difference on the service

Read More
Read Less

Great location, awful restaurant

By

11 July 2017

Great location, close to subway and great food. Everything is within walking distance.
The restaurant in the hotel was horrendous and I do not recommend it. Additionally, you better hope your room is stocked with everything you need upfront because the front desk doesn't answer the phone. We had to go downstairs to get towels and washclothes.

Read More
Read Less