Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 594 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place and location.

By

27 May 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and nice service. I believe the Hoyle should stock more paper goods in each room.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest staff ever!

By

25 May 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and convenient to trains and restaurants. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and timely maid service.

By

24 May 2017

club

Wonderful stay, hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Maid service was excellent and very timely. Rooms were small but yet comfortable considering living space in NY City. If nothing else I would stay there again. Excellent breakfast and wait staff.

Read More
Read Less

Close to what was important to me and a friendly stay.

By

18 May 2017

club

Easy to get to, great staff, everyone was friendly, close by parking, and a good value. The staff went out of their way to assist my elderly parent to her room along with all her luggage, gave us great directions to the closest parking garage, and made us feel welcome. It was an overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Only stay here if you are desperate

By

17 May 2017

club

Terrible holiday Inn - stay anywhere else. Poor staff care and for the cost there are many better options around.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio en un bonito barrio de NYC

By

16 May 2017

club

Tiene buena ubicación este hotel cerca de mercados y centros comerciales con barecitos de ambiente relajado...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

15 May 2017

Just a half block from subway station, a couple of blocks from a large drugstore, numerous smaller shops along the way. Neighborhood feels safe, key card is required to operate elevator and enter late at night. Clean, friendly staff, small cafe-type restaurant downstairs. Our two double beds still left plenty of room to move around. Small wardrobe instead of closet, but it sufficed. Can get to Upper East Side in less than a half-hour by subway with only one transfer. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Subway and fun neighborhood

By

15 May 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient for arriving on the J Line from JFK airport, and exploring the Lower East Side, East Village, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Praktisch!

By

14 May 2017

Gute Lage, unkompliziert, sauber, ruhige Zimmer zum Hof, zuvorkommende Mitarbeitende.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff, great service

By

13 May 2017

club

The staff were amazing and the hotel was literally around the corner from multiple subway entrances. The rooms were not as small as we expected, so that was nice. The room service was really good and we would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LES

By

11 May 2017

Best hotel for the best value! Location is insane.

Read More
Read Less

Not a wonderful neighborhood. Long way from most things

By

11 May 2017

Staff were mostly helpful except I had to buy my own milk as I wanted skim. Bed

Read More
Read Less