Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Safe and Sound

By

29 April 2017

club

My stay felt safe and I slept soundly. The place was clean and the staff was exceptionally attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in convenient location in NYC

By

29 April 2017

Everything was good except for the rollaway bed, very low quality.

Read More
Read Less

great location and clean

By

27 April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and in a great location. I have been here twice because my daughter lives close by and will stay at this hotel again. No need to search for any other hotels because I am very happy with this one.

See you all soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Great Staff

By

27 April 2017

Rooms are clean and modern.
Staff was great.
Subway right around corner.
Not the nicest of areas but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great NYC hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

The hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the hotel is very reasonably priced compared to any other hotel in the area. It's not the biggest fanciest hotel in the city but it's a nice hotel with a convienent location. The rooms are on the small side but they were impeccably clean!! I would stay here again if I needed to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 April 2017

club

you will enjoy yourself the staff was great if we go back we will say there

Read More
Read Less

Not a fair Value for the Hotel location

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

The location is not so great - the area is a bit shabby. The rooms are quite OK but the staff needs to pay a bit more attention to the guests instead of chatting amongst themselves. There should be a clear desire to serve / help the customers - which was not visible at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 April 2017

The staff were friendly and accommodating. They were helpful throughout my stay at the hotel, giving me directions to places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, great bed, great bathroom. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Great LES location with lots of really good restaurants and other night life, easy access to subway and buses.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but Noisy sleep

By

22 April 2017

New building. Conveniently located near a subway station. Good size room, very clean and comfortable bed. Heater made a loud and awful vibrating and roaring noise which significantly affected the quality of the sleep and overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn lower East side

By

22 April 2017

club

Great, very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The room was very Clean. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

20 April 2017

The view is terrible, and you might not realize the hotel is even there, but once inside, you are greeted warmly. The hotel is clean, the room was basic, but comfortable. Overall great visit!

Read More
Read Less