Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1059 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bad experience

By

15 September 2020

club

No fridge or microwave, next room over was throwing and screaming all night, too much outside noises, stained carpet, elevator wasn’t working properly and had throw up in it, difficult to find parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the location

By

11 September 2020

Great value, hotel is a bit dated, however very clean. Employees were all very helpful and the area has places to dine, and is convenient to the other parts of NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 September 2020

Very comfortable, relaxing, and awesome service.
Everything felt just right, had a nice view. Wouldnt mind coming here again

Read More
Read Less

Best ever

By

07 September 2020

I like hotels now I never been in one now i know how my dad felt every time he went on the road always in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff.

By

02 September 2020

The hotel overall, was wonderful. The room was very clean, and staff was awesome. I will definately reccomend anyone to stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relaxation

By

28 August 2020

I was able to relax and have comfort in a well kept very cleans safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Bańo

By

20 August 2020

No necesitas traer tus propios líquidos, ahí los tienen en botellas lindas y grandes, y huelen delicioso

Read More
Read Less

Guess unkept

By

19 August 2020

The guess were unkept, they look like they came from shelters.

Read More
Read Less

my son enjoyed his stay.

By

12 August 2020

club

I would return again to this hotel. I love the city and the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

My vacay

By

08 August 2020

It's an amazing hotel the only complain i wold have is if the guest is staying more than 2 nights give them a way to do themselves like new towels and bedding stuff a better way to disposal of the trash especially when u have kids is messy u do ur best but with no way tp do it is like having to ask something tht is obvious i just don't like it the hotel can offer from it as a courtesy without having to ask

Read More
Read Less

Overall economical excellent experience

By

05 August 2020

Great location and very courteous and friendly staff. Very clean and economical.. definitely will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what I needed

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

The location is in what I like to think of as the rambunctious part of town. There is a lot of food and things going on around the hotel. I’m in the middle of moving to a location a couple miles away, so it has been incredibly convenient to go to this hotel. They have always tried to accommodate me with early check in and late check out without extra costs, which I find an incredibly valuable things from a hotel. That alone is reason enough for me to always pick this hotel.

Read More
Read Less