Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 482 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Confusing Entrance Address

By

24 July 2016

Website needs an entrance address: actual main lobby entrance is 96 Suffolk , not 150 Delancey St. I usually stay in NYC once a year and like to try new neighborhood locations. While the hotel itself is acceptable, I found the surrounding neighborhood full of graffiti, trash on the sidewalks and a general lack of restaurants that were not fast food types or very crowded noisy bar atmospheres. A cabbie told me to not walk around by myself at night as drugs are a big problem in the area. That being said, Brian, the bartender in hotel's lower level restaurant was a delight. AC very noisy. Room size most acceptable for NYC. I felt safe in my room as room key card necessary for elevator use. Lacking was a mini fridge; if one is needed, reserve ahead for the $25 per night use. My stay was 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Downtown

By

17 July 2016

club

Convenient to Little Italy, Chinatown, NYU. Nice lobby, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear The Fun Aunt, Thank you for your recent review. We hope you had time to visit those great places mentioned above. Hope you return soon, once again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my staying here

By

08 July 2016

The room is very clean and the housing service is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Ccccat, Thank you for your recent review! We hope you had a nice tine in New York & that you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

06 July 2016

club

特にフロントデスクのスタッフの対応がフレンドリーでとても気持ちのよい宿泊ができた。
決して豪華なホテルではないが、立地とサービスを考えたら、コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Chiakl21 Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know you had a good time in our hotel, we hope you also enjoyed the great New York City! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good staff

By

06 July 2016

I would stay here again. The A/C being next to the bed was a problem, as it has to blow cold air to cool the room.
The staff was very helpful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear DJSNY, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us target areas that need improvement. We hope you had a nice time while in the Big Apple and once again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, overpriced though

By

05 July 2016

club

General ok but the hotel is overpriced. The room not very quiet and the breakfast options limited

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Giakov, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We hope you had a good time while in NYC!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 July 2016

club

Highly recommend this place the location was convenient for car service not subway use but the hotel itself exceeded my expectations across the board.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear WLPR, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to know we exceeded your expectations tats what we thrive for! We hope you enjoyed your time in the Big Apple!
Read More
Read Less

Noel is the best at check in

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in NYC and after driving around all day I found that I needed to stay the night. Exhausted! It was on short notice that I reserved a room here. From making the reservation to checking it was a total breeze. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear HankTheHorse, We are delighted to read your review. We hope you had a nice time during your short trip. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great location great staff

By

02 July 2016

This hotel is in a great location. Midtown and Downtown are within walking distance and the Williamsburg Bridge is a few steps away making it easy to walk over to Brooklyn.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Alexander13th, Thank you for your recent review, we hope you had a chance to explore the amazing Lower East Side, and that you enjoyed the accommodations provided. Once again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

27 June 2016

The room was comfortable and fairly quiet. I appreciated the computers in the lobby that were available for our use. Nice, efficient restaurant. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Ancient Crone, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate feedback and hope you had a great time while in the BIG APPLE, and that you return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Neighborhood

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice to be in a place that had a minimum of construction going on and access to some great NYC neighborhoods for fun things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear MC7As, Thank you for your recent review. Seems like you were able to enjoyed our trendy neighborhood. We hope you enjoyed your stay as well. Once again Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

15 June 2016

no complaints which is a good thing. the room was modern, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Greetings HappyPaula, Thank you for the great 5 Star review. It's great to know you did not have any negative feedback, reviews like yours make us happy. We hope you had a nice time while in NYC!
Read More
Read Less