Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Neighborhood Nice to be in a place that had a minimum of construction going on and access to some great NYC neighborhoods for fun things to do. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay no complaints which is a good thing. the room was modern, clean June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Desk staff were so friendly they seemed like old friends. Great location close to many restaurants. Near subway to get to sites. Family of four had a great stay. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Bathroom and Bedroom Great location near subway, Bathroom completely renovated with walk in shower and good shower head an (no tub to step into and fall.) Room is small but comfortable. We only slept in the room didn't lounge. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was friendly and very helpful. room was clean and comfortable June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Junior High school classmates reunion. Junior High school classmates reunion, event went very long and checked in late, but very smooth. Very happy! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As Always This past weekend my husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn NYC LES. It was great. It felt like a home away from home. Everywhere we needed to be was walking distance and the staff was extremely helpful. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another outstanding visit There isn't much more I can say about this hotel and its staff that I haven't said in other reviews over the last 3 or 4 years. Fantastic to see that the outstanding customer service from the staff has been maintained. Always made to feel incredibly welcome by every staff member and they always remember us when we come back. The room was very clean and comfortable and serviced regularly during our extended stay. Although we could stay somewhere cheaper, this hotel provides excellent service and a fantastic location to explore one of the most diverse and exciting cities in the world. With places like Doughnut Plant, Tiny's Giant Sandwich Shop, Meatball Shop, Clinton St Baking Co, Pig and Khao all on the doorstep, its a great place to be located June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:48:04.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>