Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Comfortable and clean

By

30. Juni 2016

The hotel room was very clean and the beds were comfortable - which is exactly what I look for in an overnight stay. I was traveling during competition prep and had to bring all of my own food. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a public microwave or microwaves in the room however, the hotel staff was very friendly in accommodating my needs and microwaved my food for me, which I throughly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Kuhrissuh: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Peabody with me/ I love to hear from guest like yourself whom we aim to deliver an extraordinary service while they stay with us. Exceptional guest service is becoming harder to find in all industries and I am delighted and honored that you took the time to applaud us for our efforts. I was so proud to share your praise with my entire staff. I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the very near future! Gratefully, Sam Sidhom
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water

By

30. Juni 2016

There was not water for 3 days and nobody keep us update on the progress of the water problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

we enjoyed our visit every year

By

29. Juni 2016

club

clean and good hotel, close to major highways and Boston

we come once a year to visit family and we have always stayed here

room is very comfortable and staff are very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston nights

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt einige Meilen nordöstlich von Stadt und Flughafen am Highway, im Zimmer war es allerdings erstaunlich ruhig. Sehr kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's just okay

By

26. Juni 2016

Not the typical hotel that you expect from holiday inn. Needs updating. Room was small, door didnt seem secure at all. Staff was very friendly and pleasant but hotel seem to be getting to the rundown stage of its life. I'll look elsewhere on my next visit to the area for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some issues.

By

24. Juni 2016

There were some issues.

-When we arrived the toilet was broken so we asked maintenance to come look at it while we were out for the day. We came back and it still was broken.
-Shower was cold.
-No refrigerator/microwave
-Very poor food for the amount they charge for it.
-Location is bad.

Overall, I found this Holiday Inn to be way overpriced for what I received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gets the job done

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Had a short leisure stay. Overall decent hotel for the price. Staff was not particularly helpful. If you're just looking for some place to rest your head and get an average meal for a decent price, I'd recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear Jetsetter650, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, it is regrettable that the level of service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Again, thank you for your time. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in nightmare

By

22. Juni 2016

club

No microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. Bad experience at check. Way overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. Juli 2016
Dear dfitz777, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Again, thank you for your time. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly Knowledgable Staff

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Hotel many times. The Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I find the property a great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel...but clean

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I had a business meeting here for 2 days and the staff was extremely helpful. The hotel could use some updates, but it was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Training

By

15. Juni 2016

attended training in Danvers, Mass. on digital x-ray system to be installed in New Jersey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable property Very accessible property to major areas

By

14. Juni 2016

The suites are great...definitely a suitable replacement/home away from home. Furniture is a bit dated, but still overall comfortable.

Friendly staff lots of dining selections with the dining room and Carrabba's right next door.

Actually re-booked for the next week after having a positive experience and other brands just being too expensive in comparison.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen