Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place great staff we had a very restful stay the food was great the people gym and pool all perfect 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great for business traveler My co-workers and I stayed at this nice property. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly front desk staff. My co-workers and I recieved nice clean rooms and free wifi and we were able to read our emails at the end of the day. Had a nice dinner at Carrabbas next door. We enjoyed a good breakfast before we left. We were wished a safe flight by the front desk staff. My co-workers and I will be returning. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by boston bound great little hotel outside boston staff are helpful 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by needs updating This Holiday Inn needs to be updated in the guest room. AC was too loud and extreme that I had to shut it off to sleep. Bathroom amenities were old, hard to flush toilet, weak shower. love having Carrabas attached for dinner. Bfst was good as well as the staff Never acknowledged as a Gold Member upon arrival so I did not receive addl points... 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and roomy stayed in a suite . We found the room to be roomy and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean quiet confortable Very nice hotel, the prepaid breakfast was worth the money. I would stay here again, good service. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff called to argue with us for making a complaint On the night of June 26, 2014, my mother and I stayed at the Peabody Holiday Inn to attend my father's funeral the next morning. We found the hotel to be in generally dismal condition—for example, an unpleasant musty/chemical smell in the corridors, old and slow elevators with burnt-out floor indicator lights so it was difficult to know what floor you were on, a room door that was extremely difficult to open because it kept sticking and jamming, and no ice in the ice machine. But the real issue was the bathroom in our room: it had no working ventilation. There was a ventilation grate, but there was no fan and no window. As soon as I ran the shower, the bathroom filled with oppressive heat and steam. It felt like being in a sauna. It was impossible to use the mirror or to dry off in that room, much less put on clothes. My elderly mother came out of her shower feeling faint from the oppressive heat and humidity. Upon checking out we told the front desk how the lack of ventilation made the bathroom practically unusable for bathing and the clerk apologized and offered us a small deduction from the bill as a courtesy. As far as we were concerned, that was the end of the matter. Five days later, on July 2, my mother received a phone call at her home from someone who introduced himself as "Sam" from the Peabody Holiday Inn. He asked my mother to repeat her complaint, which she did, and then he cut her off to ask sarcastically why she didn't see the ventilation grate in the bathroom. She said she did see it, but there was no fan. He then raised his voice at her, telling her she didn't understand how the ventilation worked and didn't know what she was talking about. He implied that she was lying about the whole thing. Completely surprised, my mother told him to go stand in that bathroom and run the shower and just see what happens. He continued to argue angrily with her, but by now my mother was so upset she couldn't even follow what he was yelling to her, so she hung up on him. As difficult as this story is to believe, yes, it actually happened. Someone from Peabody Holiday Inn took it upon himself to call a just-widowed elderly disabled woman at her home to argue with her for having expressed a complaint. I was present when the call came in and heard my mother's side of the entire conversation. We were both completely stunned by what had happened, and my mother was emotionally distraught. What could possibly have been the purpose of that call? Is that how Holiday Inn operates—by making guests miserable in an unventilated sauna of a bathroom and then calling them up a week later to verbally assault them about it? It's beyond bizarre and has only resulted in us never wanting to set foot in a Holiday Inn again for the rest of our lives. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Peabody A great stay with kids, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and helpful. The service at breakfast could have been better. 4. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>