Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 588 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great Holiday inn

By

29. September 2016

club

we have been traveling for quite sometime visting parts of the country and we have bee using holiday inn hotels for a while, some are good and some are bad but the peabody hotel was really good clean hotel with knowaldgable staff.

we loved our stay and breakfast package.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Quiet Room

By

29. September 2016

Big Quiet Room, dark so my wife could sleep late.
Comfortable pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont do it!!!

By

29. September 2016

club

not worth the money you will not get any sleep. really bad pillows and mattress. they also called my room at 1:58 am looking for another guest staff unresponsive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Full service hotel with out the service

By

28. September 2016

club

This was listed as a full service hotel but the services that go along with one were not present. The so call breakfast barely has any items. There was no lunch or dinner. There was no room service provided in the hotel as well as no restaurant. Once you entered the hotel it looked like a page out of the "shining". By far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Especially with the money that was paid. Buyer beware......this hotel will put several holds on your money which seem to have no rhyme or reason. nothing even close to the bill of your room. Make sure it is not in any way attached to your main money accounts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfertable bed great service

By

27. September 2016

club

thin walls, I could hear the rooms on each side of me. I could also hear all the people walking and talking in the hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

back to bosotn

By

25. September 2016

this is my 4th trip and they alaways take care of my requests and provided me with a fridge

nice hotel and friendly staff, i will be coming back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
dear Audette, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Peabody with me/ I love to hear from guest like yourself whom we aim to deliver an extraordinary service while they stay with us. Exceptional guest service is becoming harder to find in all industries and I am delighted and honored that you took the time to applaud us for our efforts. I was so proud to share your praise with my entire front desk staff I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the very near future! Gratefully, Sam Sidhom
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great wedding venue !

By

25. September 2016

club

visited part of a wedding party
everyone was so wonderful and helpful from the service staff to the front desk and Meghan was extra helpful !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
dear guest thank you so much for your kind comments, we look forward on your future returns to the area regards sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Massachusetts

By

24. September 2016

This hotel was not clean. The carpet was disgusting. The pool was gross. There were clumps of hair floating in it. The room we stayed in was missing the chair? Or whatever was supposed to be there. My socks from from walking on the carpet were black, the carpet had stains everywhere, there were stains on the walls and ceiling. I asked for a clean comforter and was told they didn't have any at the time, we stayed for four days, unfortunately, and never once was a clean comforter offered. I feel that note should have been made and possibly someone should have called the next day or the after and offered the comforter. I was very disappointed with this visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you for posting your review. I am so disappointed to hear that your stay was less than enjoyable. we are in the process of replacing all guest room carpets, I assure that the problem you described is been addressed. please feel free reaching out to me directly to assist you when returning to this area, as I hope you will give us another try to make your stay enjoyable Thanks Sam S
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

22. September 2016

club

I'd stay here again! The suite was huge and clean- came with breakfast and the only problem was the elevator was so slow we took the stairs to the 4th floor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear cc88888 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Peabody with me, I love to hear from guest like yourself whom we aim to deliver an extraordinary service while they stay with us.I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the very near future! thank you Sam Sidhom
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Everything

By

21. September 2016

club

We stayed primarily as it was available on short notice, plus it provided quick and easy access to all of the local attractions we were interested in visiting. A great new outdoor mall was nearby and provided plenty of activities and dining options. The pool was warmer than bath water, which I actually like and the work out facility (though I forgot my running shoes) was a nice small space for a quick run.

The only issue we really had was the cleanliness of the room, as the carpets had more stains and spots than it did clean areas. It just made it feel dirty when the rest of the room was in good shape. Bring your own pillows and then the bed is actually quiet comfy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your feedback, Collectively, I would like to apologize for your recent stay with us and how you felt about our building. Moreover, your remarks help us to pursue the quality and we are in process of upgrading our facility. Thank you again and I hope to see you in the near future. regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Staff

By

21. September 2016

Hotel is decent. But staff is terrible, especially the front desk black male.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear of your displeasure with your stay with us. We will keep your comments in mind as we continually try to improve the services that we provide for our guests. It is my wish that you will reconsider staying with us so that we can better serve you. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

20. September 2016

We checked in and they gave us room 200 which was described as "a great room". The ac unit was in a window over my head and I had to use a chair to use it. It was very loud. The room looked like it was updated since the 50's it smelled musty and moldy. The beds were like rocks and the toilet didn't work even though I kept complaining and maintenance kept coming to plunge it. So we basically had to make sure we used bathrooms while we were out. This is totally unacceptable and we were not even offered a change of room. On top of all this, housekeeping didn't come to clean the room until almost 7 in the evening. I don't recommend this hotel. I'd rather sleep in my car than ever go back to this place! Gross!!! Just Gross!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Shari Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your feedback, Collectively, I would like to apologize for your recent stay with us and how you felt about our building. Moreover, your remarks help us to pursue the quality and we are in process of upgrading our facility. Thank you again and I hope to see you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen