Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    46

とても快適でした

By

22. April 2017

club

とても静かで部屋も清潔感がありとても快適でした。長期の滞在にも最適だと思います。また空港からも混んでなければ30分のロケーションも便利でした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

Great hotel. Centrally located and easy to find.
Comfortable bed and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice to Stay, but Service can be improved

By

21. April 2017

club

Please refer my comments regarding the room card issue. I was not supposed to be considred as put my card close to my cell phone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay in a long time

By

20. April 2017

club

Staff we're friendly accommodating, great breakfast, the kids enjoyed the pool, everything was very clean, beds comfortable. It was great having a microwave and fridge in the room. We have one child who is a picky eater so it's nice to know we could heat up stuff we brought.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

20. April 2017

club

Considering the price of the room the breakfast should be included as it is with many other hotels of this calibre. As well the breakfast options could be increased. Things such as yogurt and peanut butter should not have to be requested and should be part of the selection. Fruit could be of better quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good and comfortable with very friendly people weekend!

By

12. April 2017

club

Super excellent! Thank you!☺☺ ☺☺ Nicole and Rochelle (both Spanish speaking), and very friendly!
The hostesses Jessica, and another one, I cannot remember her name. She was little but very helpful: at the restaurant, Cabbarras,) Just great!!! Thanks so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heat not turned on

By

11. April 2017

When I arrived that night around 11PM, the weather was freezing cold. And the heat in the room was not on! It took a long time to get warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not was I expected

By

10. April 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inns in the last few years and I must say this is not the quality I'm used to. I picked this hotel because it had a pool for my younger brother. The pool was small but did the job. The biggest let down was the bathroom. There was something growing on the walls and the wallpaper was starting to peal off the walls. To top if off the shelves in the shower had clearly broken off. There were still parts of the shelves stuck to the shower walls. This was the first time I brought my family to the Holiday Inn, and I was a bit embarrassed by my choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Stay

By

10. April 2017

The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The A/C unit was very noisy. No hot water the first night of my stay and barely warm the other nights. No hot water at all coming from the bathroom sink. Could not use my cell phone while plugged in to the outlet next to the bed (on the lamp) to charge. Breakfast not included but not worth paying $11 for. Not even coffee and tea offered in the lobby. I requested to change rooms after the 2nd night and the staff was very accomodating. The new room was only slightly better. The tub did not include a stopper for the bath. The location is also very hard to get to and leave from due to it being a high traffice area. I would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

07. April 2017

This hotel is very dated and in my opinion does not live up to the 'Holiday Inn' name. The entire property needs an overhaul. The rooms are cramped, there is no chair beyond an uncomfortable desk chair. The bed was so uncomfortable, I barely slept.

The attached Carabba's restaurant was below average which we should have expected since it was basically empty on a Saturday evening.

There are many other newer better hotels in the area. No reason to settle for the poor quality of this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard hotel off of route 1

By

05. April 2017

club

The hotel is very basic and standard, no room service options, no restaurant or bar to wind down at after a long day. There is a restaurant within the same parking lot however, when it's cold and freezing at night, leaving the building isn't very appealing. There's no water offered in the rooms. Front desk was nice at check in but did lack full description of hotel amenities. I did have to ask about breakfast options and pricing, this information wasn't offered. The book inside the room had a few restaurants that have closed down mentioned as great places eat - thankfully I tried looking for the menu before venturing out. Bedding and blankets weren't very soft. You get what you pay for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

05. April 2017

club

The hotel staff was very pleasant to interact with checking in and st the breakfast buffet. I did find the buffet to be overpriced, however, my children are for free so I think that made up for it. If I had to pay for them I would have eaten elsewhere. The room was clean as was the hotel as a whole. We didn't stay long enough to enjoy any of the amenities, but I would definitely book a room at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen