Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    36

comfortable beds

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

it was a great place to spend time with your loved ones
the beds are comfortable for a nice sleep i would recommend friend to spend a night .
great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Peabody business travel

By

08. August 2016

club

A good arrangement with a local client allows me to stay here at a good price for several days. Not always best location to calls South of Boston owing to traffic. But it's fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomodation

By

05. August 2016

club

To be truthful, we confused this Holiday Inn with the Holiday Inn Express a few miles south (which we liked years ago because of the free breakfast.) When I asked the reservations operator a few weeks ago about the Holiday Inn Express I was told there was no Holiday Inn Express nearby (and I thought I must have confused it with one in another city!)

However, I saw the Holiday Inn Express when we drove south a few hours after checking in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

03. August 2016

club

Nice stay we had a wedding across the street and utilized the shuttle service. Very hospitable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rocktheroad

By

31. Juli 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE, DIANNE WAS VERY HELPFUL AT THE FRONT DESK AND CARRABBAS FOOD WAS GREAT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good clean hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

we had two rooms for our family, the rooms were clean and well kept

the reception staff were very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peabody Holiday Inn

By

27. Juli 2016

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards. Old and not well kept.
The elevator certificate is also out of date.

Landscape is out of date - weeds

carpet is old and loose -bubbled

One individual at the Front desk is load and not pleasant dealing with their employees.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear C Paul, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the elevator, overall condition of the property and level of staff service at the Front desk encountered. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, comfortable location, slightly dated equipment

By

27. Juli 2016

Staff and service were excellent, very friendly and accommodating, although this location does not include breakfast standard. The room itself was well lit with nice furniture, seats, TV and bed was very comfortable.
While the furnishings seem to have been recently renovated, a few things were definitely older and a bit worn, such as the ironing board and the HVAC system. The HVAC was a bit old and unfiltered, so the excess dust buildup on the coils may have contributed to my bad morning allergies. The bathroom lighting was also very yellow and dim, making it hard to dress and prepare for a wedding.

Overall, the hotel had great value for the area and was close to well rated restaurants and shopping, in spite of the older building and some minor inconveniences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is clean and well located. Comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time I have had to give a POOR rating

By

22. Juli 2016

First of all, I checked the room rates on Thursday( with out disclosing the actual rates) it was considerably lower than the room rates on Friday. Ok holiday weekend. But the room for the increased rates should have been quiet, clean, and well kept, it wasn't...
1) the air conditioner was clanging and roaring even after I asked to have it fixed at the front office.( they said it was "fixed")
2) I stepped on a beer bottle cap left by the previous renters and not found by the clean up staff.
3) One of the lamps didn't work
4) The wall paper was peeling off of the bathroom walls
5) The towel rack was bent and hanging loose on the wall.
6) I used a soap and it was not replaced on the second day.
Positive things:
The check in person "Amy" was very nice and I felt she really tried for us.
The breakfast people were extremely nice and accommodating.
The check out people added 5000 points to cover the poor conditions of our stay which was appreciated.
Carrabba's is the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. August 2016
Dear Values Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am pleased to hear that you liked the hotel location, pleasant staff and good breakfast option. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry about the problems that you encountered in your room notably with the air conditioning unit. Your feedback about the unkempt condition of the room as well as the inadequate amenities have been shared by the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no hot water in shower

By

18. Juli 2016

Most everything was fine at this hotel, however I was disappointed when I had to take a cold shower. There was no time to do anything about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two-room suite provided privacy

By

17. Juli 2016

club

My daughter and I traveled to check out a college near Boston. We needed a two-room suite so that she can have her own bedroom and I would sleep in the common living area. The Holiday Inn and Suites at Peabody was exactly what we needed and less expensive than the fancier named hotels. The rooms were very large and had kitchenette and table, sink, fridge, etc. We enjoyed it so much that we already booked another Holiday Inn and Suites for our upcoming trip to Pittsburgh where we are visiting a college there. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen