Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 563 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

comfortable beds

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

it was a great place to spend time with your loved ones
the beds are comfortable for a nice sleep i would recommend friend to spend a night .
great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston Peabody business travel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

A good arrangement with a local client allows me to stay here at a good price for several days. Not always best location to calls South of Boston owing to traffic. But it's fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accomodation

By

05 agosto 2016

club

To be truthful, we confused this Holiday Inn with the Holiday Inn Express a few miles south (which we liked years ago because of the free breakfast.) When I asked the reservations operator a few weeks ago about the Holiday Inn Express I was told there was no Holiday Inn Express nearby (and I thought I must have confused it with one in another city!)

However, I saw the Holiday Inn Express when we drove south a few hours after checking in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Nice stay we had a wedding across the street and utilized the shuttle service. Very hospitable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rocktheroad

By

31 julio 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE, DIANNE WAS VERY HELPFUL AT THE FRONT DESK AND CARRABBAS FOOD WAS GREAT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good clean hotel

By

29 julio 2016

club

we had two rooms for our family, the rooms were clean and well kept

the reception staff were very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peabody Holiday Inn

By

27 julio 2016

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards. Old and not well kept.
The elevator certificate is also out of date.

Landscape is out of date - weeds

carpet is old and loose -bubbled

One individual at the Front desk is load and not pleasant dealing with their employees.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear C Paul, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the elevator, overall condition of the property and level of staff service at the Front desk encountered. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room, comfortable location, slightly dated equipment

By

27 julio 2016

Staff and service were excellent, very friendly and accommodating, although this location does not include breakfast standard. The room itself was well lit with nice furniture, seats, TV and bed was very comfortable.
While the furnishings seem to have been recently renovated, a few things were definitely older and a bit worn, such as the ironing board and the HVAC system. The HVAC was a bit old and unfiltered, so the excess dust buildup on the coils may have contributed to my bad morning allergies. The bathroom lighting was also very yellow and dim, making it hard to dress and prepare for a wedding.

Overall, the hotel had great value for the area and was close to well rated restaurants and shopping, in spite of the older building and some minor inconveniences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel is clean and well located. Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time I have had to give a POOR rating

By

22 julio 2016

First of all, I checked the room rates on Thursday( with out disclosing the actual rates) it was considerably lower than the room rates on Friday. Ok holiday weekend. But the room for the increased rates should have been quiet, clean, and well kept, it wasn't...
1) the air conditioner was clanging and roaring even after I asked to have it fixed at the front office.( they said it was "fixed")
2) I stepped on a beer bottle cap left by the previous renters and not found by the clean up staff.
3) One of the lamps didn't work
4) The wall paper was peeling off of the bathroom walls
5) The towel rack was bent and hanging loose on the wall.
6) I used a soap and it was not replaced on the second day.
Positive things:
The check in person "Amy" was very nice and I felt she really tried for us.
The breakfast people were extremely nice and accommodating.
The check out people added 5000 points to cover the poor conditions of our stay which was appreciated.
Carrabba's is the restaurant

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 agosto 2016
Dear Values Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am pleased to hear that you liked the hotel location, pleasant staff and good breakfast option. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry about the problems that you encountered in your room notably with the air conditioning unit. Your feedback about the unkempt condition of the room as well as the inadequate amenities have been shared by the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no hot water in shower

By

18 julio 2016

Most everything was fine at this hotel, however I was disappointed when I had to take a cold shower. There was no time to do anything about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two-room suite provided privacy

By

17 julio 2016

club

My daughter and I traveled to check out a college near Boston. We needed a two-room suite so that she can have her own bedroom and I would sleep in the common living area. The Holiday Inn and Suites at Peabody was exactly what we needed and less expensive than the fancier named hotels. The rooms were very large and had kitchenette and table, sink, fridge, etc. We enjoyed it so much that we already booked another Holiday Inn and Suites for our upcoming trip to Pittsburgh where we are visiting a college there. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información