Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 701 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Think twice

By

22 junio 2017

club

Definitely sub par accommodations . Cleanliness a major issue along with staff friendliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2017

club

There were a couple times that I had to call down to housekeeping because I forgot some toiletries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 junio 2017

club

Nothing beats a sense of humor to make an experience pleasantly memorable. The desk and cleaning staff are the face of the Inn and can make or break a visit to any establishment 1 star to 5 star. So trust me when I say that the five star treatment we received at the Peabody, MA, Holiday Inn made us feel like welcomed and valued guests to their hotel! The rooms are used, but that means the staff are doing well to attract lot's of guests to make them used LOL. Our only complaint was the lack of room fridge. You can understand why, however. I know personally many who would leave the unit full of half-eaten spoiled food and the contents of such spilled over on the inside of the refrigerator. The cleaning staff would be the ones forced to clean up after these so called adults.

The restaurant adjacent to the hotel is fantastic. great food, excellent service, nice interior; love the red bricks.

location location location! easy access to and from the highways, and a nice drive to downtown Salem.

I will upload some photos later or after my next visit.

The value was scored 3/5 but then when I completed the survey the question was early in the review; after thinking about our visit and the fact that we are staying here in September 2017 I would bump it up to at least 4/5; the staff put it at 4.99999999/5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

There were no surprises. The room and bathroom were as expected, clean and neat. I was, however, on the second floor way down the end of the hall and it was a hassle for me to get there as I walk with a cane and wear a brace. Also, in a matter of three months' time, the rate doubled for the same accommodations. All because it's June! Will not be staying at any Holiday Inn's during the summer. Don't appreciate the price hike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent location

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, convienent location to college, comfortable bedding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

16 junio 2017

I had an excellent stay at the Peabody facility. The staff are very friendly. I had an excellent sleep as the bed is extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation stop in Peabody, Ma

By

16 junio 2017

My family stayed at the Holiday Inn in Peabody, Ms during a family vacation. We only stayed one night as we're continuing on to Maine the next morning. We were extremely late getting to the hotel due to our flight. Upon arriving at 2:30 AM, the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful despite the late hour. The room was clean, and very comfortable. The next morning we went to the hotel restaurant where we found the service to be one of the best we have ever had. If our travels should take us back through Peabody we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

14 junio 2017

club

We were only there one night, but we were able to get a good night's sleep. The location was convenient and easy to get to. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

13 junio 2017

Boston-Peabody Holiday Inn was great. It was my first time staying in a suite at Holiday Inn and I loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hideaway

By

12 junio 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is tucked away with easy access to I95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk team

By

11 junio 2017

club

The front desk team was great. They did an amazing job with personal business I needed to get out immediately. I was very pleased with their support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

Food was $$$ and had low quality. The rest w
Of the place was rather dated but The room was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información