Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
70%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,7

baseado em 141 avaliações
70%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

141avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    58
  • 4 Estrelas
    28
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

Thanks to the Market director of Sales, Aimee Corker, for including me in a special breakfast (when I was late for the regular breakfast). The Hotel was celebrating Housekeeping week and I got to enjoy a special breakfast with the staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work on the little things

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Have tea bags available for guests. Not everyone drinks coffee. Have real creamer available. Work on the temperature of the water for the shower. Check the refrigerators, they don’t keep things very cool. Make sure lamps
And phones work in the rooms. Hair dryer in the room would be nice. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Just not as well kept and up on things as other holiday inns I have stayed at recently

Leia mais
Ler menos

Céntrico , cómodo , excelente servicio

By

setembro 12, 2021

Para mi estuvo todo muy bien , cerca de todo , me trataron súper bien , la piscina tiene calentador

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value stay!

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Nice property - all was fine. Great value for the price paid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious rooms bad service

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

My family and I booked three rooms for three days at this hotel. The room I had was spacious and fit our needs. The problem was with hotel staff. First they told me to fill out a card circling what I needed done in the room. This was done and handed to front desk as I was instructed to do. Later that night when we arrived back nothing had been done to the room a
nd we had to go request towels. Second day I went downstairs and talked to front desk staff face to face and asked to have
my room tidied, towels added and trash emptied. They
assured me it would be done especially since it hadn’t been done the day before. Needless to say when we arrived that night nothing had been done. Apparently staff here only placates you and doesn’t follow through. Will definitely find a different location for next stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Value but…

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Location and value were main reason for choosing this hotel. And for those reasons I would book again, but, I’ll bring a white noise machine next time. Though the room was quite far back from the road, the roaring sound of cars and trucks never stopped. Barely slept at all.
The good things: super clean rooms. An extended part of the hotel has a really good restaurant. There is a good indoor pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

setembro 09, 2021

Unfortunately with what’s going on in today’s health concerns this room should have been spotless! No food remains by the bed.. no stains in the bathroom floor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unimpressed

By

setembro 08, 2021

For how much I spent I wasn't impressed. First room had no power on one whole wall where the lights and TV were. Hot water took over 20 minutes and then it was only Luke warm. There's no breakfast just coffee. The food items for sale don't have a posted price list. The pool was green and cloudy. The entertainment stand and headboards were all damaged in the second room we got. Te fire alarm in the hall near our room was pulled down and no alarm. It was pulled down the whole time we stayed there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure Trip

By

setembro 07, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent Restaurant. I would recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pay for the breakfast

By

setembro 03, 2021

Pay the extra money for breakfast, the restaurant is attached to the hotel but you have to walk across the parking lot. It was great.....the night staff was very friendly and helpful with the question we had. The room was clean and everything worked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not stay here again.

By

setembro 02, 2021

Floor in room wet
Putrid smell on my room from hallway.
When brought up wet carpet to staff was told we can give you a towel. They would not switch room. Disgusting.
The putrid smell remained the entire stay even after mentioning this to staff l.

Leia mais
Ler menos

East Coast Vacation 2021

By

setembro 01, 2021

We arrive a bit passed midnight, drove from South Jersey and was really tired but the check in process was simple, fast and very efficient. Checking out was a quick good morning and a quick good day. Common areas and room very clean and comfortable, for sure looking to stay next time at this hotel, very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos