Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 630 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was conveniently located, comfortable,and clean and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Booking

By

February 23, 2017

club

During a recent snow storm, I was not able to make it home to New Hampshire. I made a reservation while on the road and quickly had a room. The room was very comfortable and staff were good. Had the $4.00 voucher breakfast which was great. No surprise charges at checkout. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 22, 2017

Great Location Very friendly staff. Great price, close to shopping and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor for IHG

By

February 22, 2017

I traveled from Syracuse,NY out for a combination of events. First was the winter guard regionals and the other was to ask my girlfriend to marry me. We checked in on Friday and upon check in had problems getting into our suite. Once we finally got in it was just OK. Floors were stained and furniture looked dirty. Before we left for the competition on Saturday we turned on the air conditioning in the main room. When we returned it smelled like a cross between a skunk and wet smoked cigarettes. For two non smokers it made us extremely sick. In addition to that issue we had a very loud party going on next door all night and the hotel did nothing about it. So we spent 2 nights not getting much sleep at all. Then drove 6 hours back home on Sunday. I am a Spire Elite member and have never been in an IHG property like this. I will not ever stay nor will I recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. Upon checkout and explaining what happened we did not get an apology from the staff at all.

Read More
Read Less

Peabody Holiday Inn Great Value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay rooms were kept clean very relaxing place would come again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay staff is always freindly and convenience of the highway being near hotel is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret for Boston area

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Treated like a VIP and check in was less than a minute. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful, always greeted me by my name after the first three visits.

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers...

By

February 08, 2017

No hot water on 3 of the 4 we stayed. Complimentary breakfast was not offered, even though it was stated on their website at time of booking

Read More
Read Less

Chris stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

Like I said before everything was excellent ,staff was friendly ,room was clean ,was able to get some well deserved rest . Only thing is the breakfast room downstairs where you pay 11:00 dollars for breakfast if maybe they could serve turkey sausage n or turkey bacon because my family and I don't eat pork so my wife and I went there thinking there was turkey sausage or bacon but such was not the case .So we paid for what we ate n took Uber to IHOP for breakfast but other than that everything was lovely absolutely loved our stay ..

Read More
Read Less

Disconnect between staff and guest

By

January 21, 2017

I've been to this location twice. First time was upgraded to a room with a full kitchen and the room was great. This past time I checked in i was not mentioned of my ihg Spire Elite status, nor was offered a upgrade. When I called to make reservations I asked if there would be a refrigerator and microwave in the room they said yes the floor I was on had both but once checked in we found out there was nothing in the room. We checked in late almost midnight so i went down the following morning. I talked to the representative at the desk she assured me that she would find one and bring it up to my room. We left came back a few hours later with no refrigerator or microwave. I went back downstairs and explained that I talk to a representative she said that she would be bringing up a microwave and a refrigerator hours ago I was then told again they would pull one from another room and bring it into our room. Well needless to say we never heard another word and at checkout there was a manager there and I explained the situation in the fustration. She was very apologetic told me if I ever came back to please book with her and she gave me 2,000 points for the issues. I think the manager is great but the other employees not so much. The gentleman who checked us in looked like he should have been working in a bar not in guest services.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 31, 2017
Hi Phil, Thank you for opting to stay with us and leaving feedback. I regret to know that the level of service you were given was a let down. And although, you had some unmet requests for the room you were given, you still found the room cleanliness satisfactory. And for that, I am thankful. I'd like to follow up with you so I sent you an email to your email address on file to discuss this further. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

quite easy to sleep

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

exceptional staff I left my kindle in room they issued a new key promptly to retrieve

Read More
Read Less

FAMILY

By

January 16, 2017

club

Made to feel like family.......What an awesome feeling!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less