Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 144 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

General manager Jahara Santiago

By

September 24, 2021

Ms. Jahara Santiago, she is a wonderful person. She made me and my three sons and their family's comfortable and reassured us not to worry she would take care of all of us .well she made us feel a little better and made us smile.

Read More
Read Less

Thee best general manager

By

September 24, 2021

Ms.Jahara Santiago, First let me start off with her compassion. She was so helpful with our stay. She went far and above any manager me or my wife have ever felt with in 39 years of marriage. She is a credit to your company..

Read More
Read Less

Salem

By

September 23, 2021

Everything was great, except the door did not close well.
Also the toilet did not flush properly.
I have to say the staff was great. There was a woman working on the 9,21,21 who was extraordinary. I am sorry I didn't get her name.
I would definitely stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

September 19, 2021

club

Thanks to the Market director of Sales, Aimee Corker, for including me in a special breakfast (when I was late for the regular breakfast). The Hotel was celebrating Housekeeping week and I got to enjoy a special breakfast with the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Work on the little things

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Have tea bags available for guests. Not everyone drinks coffee. Have real creamer available. Work on the temperature of the water for the shower. Check the refrigerators, they don’t keep things very cool. Make sure lamps
And phones work in the rooms. Hair dryer in the room would be nice. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Just not as well kept and up on things as other holiday inns I have stayed at recently

Read More
Read Less

Céntrico , cómodo , excelente servicio

By

September 12, 2021

Para mi estuvo todo muy bien , cerca de todo , me trataron súper bien , la piscina tiene calentador

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay!

By

September 11, 2021

club

Nice property - all was fine. Great value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms bad service

By

September 10, 2021

club

My family and I booked three rooms for three days at this hotel. The room I had was spacious and fit our needs. The problem was with hotel staff. First they told me to fill out a card circling what I needed done in the room. This was done and handed to front desk as I was instructed to do. Later that night when we arrived back nothing had been done to the room a
nd we had to go request towels. Second day I went downstairs and talked to front desk staff face to face and asked to have
my room tidied, towels added and trash emptied. They
assured me it would be done especially since it hadn’t been done the day before. Needless to say when we arrived that night nothing had been done. Apparently staff here only placates you and doesn’t follow through. Will definitely find a different location for next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value but…

By

September 10, 2021

club

Location and value were main reason for choosing this hotel. And for those reasons I would book again, but, I’ll bring a white noise machine next time. Though the room was quite far back from the road, the roaring sound of cars and trucks never stopped. Barely slept at all.
The good things: super clean rooms. An extended part of the hotel has a really good restaurant. There is a good indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 09, 2021

Unfortunately with what’s going on in today’s health concerns this room should have been spotless! No food remains by the bed.. no stains in the bathroom floor

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed

By

September 08, 2021

For how much I spent I wasn't impressed. First room had no power on one whole wall where the lights and TV were. Hot water took over 20 minutes and then it was only Luke warm. There's no breakfast just coffee. The food items for sale don't have a posted price list. The pool was green and cloudy. The entertainment stand and headboards were all damaged in the second room we got. Te fire alarm in the hall near our room was pulled down and no alarm. It was pulled down the whole time we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

September 07, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent Restaurant. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less