Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 658 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good Location

By

Abril 23, 2017

This hotel is located near the places we wanted to visit, Salem, Gloucester, Manchester, etc.

The hotel was very clean and the front desk person (Lennie) at check-in was awesome; very welcoming.

The pool was nice for children, but the flooring around the pool was very slippery; I saw two adults fall when getting out of the pool; dangerous for young children who might forget and run around.

Coffee for guests in the lobby would be nice; you could only get it from a machine; very expensive and not nearly enough cream and sugar. Coffee is offered pretty much everywhere.

Beds comfortable and room temp easily adjusted. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

とても快適でした

By

Abril 22, 2017

club

とても静かで部屋も清潔感がありとても快適でした。長期の滞在にも最適だと思います。また空港からも混んでなければ30分のロケーションも便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Abril 21, 2017

club

Great hotel. Centrally located and easy to find.
Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice to Stay, but Service can be improved

By

Abril 21, 2017

club

Please refer my comments regarding the room card issue. I was not supposed to be considred as put my card close to my cell phone.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in a long time

By

Abril 20, 2017

club

Staff we're friendly accommodating, great breakfast, the kids enjoyed the pool, everything was very clean, beds comfortable. It was great having a microwave and fridge in the room. We have one child who is a picky eater so it's nice to know we could heat up stuff we brought.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

Abril 20, 2017

club

Considering the price of the room the breakfast should be included as it is with many other hotels of this calibre. As well the breakfast options could be increased. Things such as yogurt and peanut butter should not have to be requested and should be part of the selection. Fruit could be of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

A very good and comfortable with very friendly people weekend!

By

Abril 12, 2017

club

Super excellent! Thank you!☺☺ ☺☺ Nicole and Rochelle (both Spanish speaking), and very friendly!
The hostesses Jessica, and another one, I cannot remember her name. She was little but very helpful: at the restaurant, Cabbarras,) Just great!!! Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Heat not turned on

By

Abril 11, 2017

When I arrived that night around 11PM, the weather was freezing cold. And the heat in the room was not on! It took a long time to get warm.

Read More
Read Less

Not was I expected

By

Abril 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inns in the last few years and I must say this is not the quality I'm used to. I picked this hotel because it had a pool for my younger brother. The pool was small but did the job. The biggest let down was the bathroom. There was something growing on the walls and the wallpaper was starting to peal off the walls. To top if off the shelves in the shower had clearly broken off. There were still parts of the shelves stuck to the shower walls. This was the first time I brought my family to the Holiday Inn, and I was a bit embarrassed by my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Stay

By

Abril 10, 2017

The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The A/C unit was very noisy. No hot water the first night of my stay and barely warm the other nights. No hot water at all coming from the bathroom sink. Could not use my cell phone while plugged in to the outlet next to the bed (on the lamp) to charge. Breakfast not included but not worth paying $11 for. Not even coffee and tea offered in the lobby. I requested to change rooms after the 2nd night and the staff was very accomodating. The new room was only slightly better. The tub did not include a stopper for the bath. The location is also very hard to get to and leave from due to it being a high traffice area. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

Abril 07, 2017

This hotel is very dated and in my opinion does not live up to the 'Holiday Inn' name. The entire property needs an overhaul. The rooms are cramped, there is no chair beyond an uncomfortable desk chair. The bed was so uncomfortable, I barely slept.

The attached Carabba's restaurant was below average which we should have expected since it was basically empty on a Saturday evening.

There are many other newer better hotels in the area. No reason to settle for the poor quality of this one.

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel off of route 1

By

Abril 05, 2017

club

The hotel is very basic and standard, no room service options, no restaurant or bar to wind down at after a long day. There is a restaurant within the same parking lot however, when it's cold and freezing at night, leaving the building isn't very appealing. There's no water offered in the rooms. Front desk was nice at check in but did lack full description of hotel amenities. I did have to ask about breakfast options and pricing, this information wasn't offered. The book inside the room had a few restaurants that have closed down mentioned as great places eat - thankfully I tried looking for the menu before venturing out. Bedding and blankets weren't very soft. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less