Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 32 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good

By

September 22, 2020

club

Very clean, staff very friendly, no wait, quite, updated, very pleased

Read More
Read Less

White fluffy bed sheets and pillows to sleep for days

By

September 16, 2020

club

i reall enjoyed my stay the room was great roomy bathroom spacious and very clean. The pool was amazing. The gym was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

September 14, 2020

club

It was a reasonable place for a few night stay. Should be a bit less expensive considering there are no real amenities. And that during the times of COVID there is littles to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Desperately needs updating

By

September 13, 2020

club

Hotel smelled musty, AC made screeching noises when on, and TV lost signal when it rained. WIFI didn’t work

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

September 12, 2020

Tub had peelin paint , not good, my wife got out of tub with paint all over

Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean

By

September 09, 2020

club

Very nice stay, room was clean. Would recommend and it was close to Salem, which is were we went.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nice

By

September 09, 2020

club

Traffic noise was horrible. People above us sounded like running every where the air conditioner was dreadful would not stay on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 07, 2020

club

Staff was very kind and professional and room was comfortable and well-adorned. Would recommend for either short or longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites overall experience

By

September 07, 2020

club

I really liked the speed of check-in and check-out. The staff is very efficient. The room was spacious and comfy. The refrigerator was too small. I missed not having breakfast available as we were on the run a lot. The staff and hotel chain appear to take all precautions regarding COVID guidelines. I was a bit irritated when the evening counter person told me I could get into the pool, there were only four people in it and that I had 45 minutes left, then told my husband the pool was crowded when he followed with the same question a few minutes later. He would have to wait until 7 am when the pool reopened. The four was a family and when they left shortly after I arrived, I had to leave as well. Safety protocols dictate one should never swim alone. I was also perturbed when I asked for an extension on check out and was given an hour (until 12). The other Holiday Inns (we stayed at four this trip) granted us two or three more hours) and this one wasn't exactly bustling with activity. I would attribute that to working with a skeleton staff because of COVID but there were no housekeeping services at all. Parking was excellent. Really, really liked the room. Would have stayed longer if we'd had time.

Read More
Read Less

入住

By

September 03, 2020

适合旅游度假入住,房间有点旧,但空间大,停车方便安全服务态度好

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 03, 2020

Excellent hotel. Definitely will stay again. Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

1

By

September 02, 2020

club

Great hotel but my.room.smelled weird and I was too scared to ask.for another room.

Read More
Read Less