Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 564 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good location

By

11 August 2016

club

Decent food and great location. Nice pool and workout equipment.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

it was a great place to spend time with your loved ones
the beds are comfortable for a nice sleep i would recommend friend to spend a night .
great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Boston Peabody business travel

By

08 August 2016

club

A good arrangement with a local client allows me to stay here at a good price for several days. Not always best location to calls South of Boston owing to traffic. But it's fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodation

By

05 August 2016

club

To be truthful, we confused this Holiday Inn with the Holiday Inn Express a few miles south (which we liked years ago because of the free breakfast.) When I asked the reservations operator a few weeks ago about the Holiday Inn Express I was told there was no Holiday Inn Express nearby (and I thought I must have confused it with one in another city!)

However, I saw the Holiday Inn Express when we drove south a few hours after checking in!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

03 August 2016

club

Nice stay we had a wedding across the street and utilized the shuttle service. Very hospitable

Read More
Read Less

rocktheroad

By

31 July 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE, DIANNE WAS VERY HELPFUL AT THE FRONT DESK AND CARRABBAS FOOD WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

good clean hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

we had two rooms for our family, the rooms were clean and well kept

the reception staff were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Peabody Holiday Inn

By

27 July 2016

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards. Old and not well kept.
The elevator certificate is also out of date.

Landscape is out of date - weeds

carpet is old and loose -bubbled

One individual at the Front desk is load and not pleasant dealing with their employees.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear C Paul, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the elevator, overall condition of the property and level of staff service at the Front desk encountered. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good room, comfortable location, slightly dated equipment

By

27 July 2016

Staff and service were excellent, very friendly and accommodating, although this location does not include breakfast standard. The room itself was well lit with nice furniture, seats, TV and bed was very comfortable.
While the furnishings seem to have been recently renovated, a few things were definitely older and a bit worn, such as the ironing board and the HVAC system. The HVAC was a bit old and unfiltered, so the excess dust buildup on the coils may have contributed to my bad morning allergies. The bathroom lighting was also very yellow and dim, making it hard to dress and prepare for a wedding.

Overall, the hotel had great value for the area and was close to well rated restaurants and shopping, in spite of the older building and some minor inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

25 July 2016

club

Hotel is clean and well located. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

First time I have had to give a POOR rating

By

22 July 2016

First of all, I checked the room rates on Thursday( with out disclosing the actual rates) it was considerably lower than the room rates on Friday. Ok holiday weekend. But the room for the increased rates should have been quiet, clean, and well kept, it wasn't...
1) the air conditioner was clanging and roaring even after I asked to have it fixed at the front office.( they said it was "fixed")
2) I stepped on a beer bottle cap left by the previous renters and not found by the clean up staff.
3) One of the lamps didn't work
4) The wall paper was peeling off of the bathroom walls
5) The towel rack was bent and hanging loose on the wall.
6) I used a soap and it was not replaced on the second day.
Positive things:
The check in person "Amy" was very nice and I felt she really tried for us.
The breakfast people were extremely nice and accommodating.
The check out people added 5000 points to cover the poor conditions of our stay which was appreciated.
Carrabba's is the restaurant

Posted byCustomerCare
01 August 2016
Dear Values Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am pleased to hear that you liked the hotel location, pleasant staff and good breakfast option. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry about the problems that you encountered in your room notably with the air conditioning unit. Your feedback about the unkempt condition of the room as well as the inadequate amenities have been shared by the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no hot water in shower

By

18 July 2016

Most everything was fine at this hotel, however I was disappointed when I had to take a cold shower. There was no time to do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less