Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,7

en fonction de 146 avis
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

146avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    60
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Tired in Peabody

By

septembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly but room is not up to par. No food service since restaurant rents space from hotel next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

septembre 27, 2021

Our bathroom was extremely dirty. It looks like no one had cleaned the toilet in MONTHS. The tub was clogged and wouldn't drain while you were in the shower. There was someone else's hair all over the walls of the shower. There was throw up in the hallway (that was there the night we checked in and the next morning when we left). I have photos but am having trouble uploading them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

General manager Jahara Santiago

By

septembre 24, 2021

Ms. Jahara Santiago, she is a wonderful person. She made me and my three sons and their family's comfortable and reassured us not to worry she would take care of all of us .well she made us feel a little better and made us smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thee best general manager

By

septembre 24, 2021

Ms.Jahara Santiago, First let me start off with her compassion. She was so helpful with our stay. She went far and above any manager me or my wife have ever felt with in 39 years of marriage. She is a credit to your company..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Salem

By

septembre 23, 2021

Everything was great, except the door did not close well.
Also the toilet did not flush properly.
I have to say the staff was great. There was a woman working on the 9,21,21 who was extraordinary. I am sorry I didn't get her name.
I would definitely stay with you again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

Thanks to the Market director of Sales, Aimee Corker, for including me in a special breakfast (when I was late for the regular breakfast). The Hotel was celebrating Housekeeping week and I got to enjoy a special breakfast with the staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work on the little things

By

septembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Have tea bags available for guests. Not everyone drinks coffee. Have real creamer available. Work on the temperature of the water for the shower. Check the refrigerators, they don’t keep things very cool. Make sure lamps
And phones work in the rooms. Hair dryer in the room would be nice. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Just not as well kept and up on things as other holiday inns I have stayed at recently

En savoir plus
Réduire

Céntrico , cómodo , excelente servicio

By

septembre 12, 2021

Para mi estuvo todo muy bien , cerca de todo , me trataron súper bien , la piscina tiene calentador

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value stay!

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Nice property - all was fine. Great value for the price paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious rooms bad service

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

My family and I booked three rooms for three days at this hotel. The room I had was spacious and fit our needs. The problem was with hotel staff. First they told me to fill out a card circling what I needed done in the room. This was done and handed to front desk as I was instructed to do. Later that night when we arrived back nothing had been done to the room a
nd we had to go request towels. Second day I went downstairs and talked to front desk staff face to face and asked to have
my room tidied, towels added and trash emptied. They
assured me it would be done especially since it hadn’t been done the day before. Needless to say when we arrived that night nothing had been done. Apparently staff here only placates you and doesn’t follow through. Will definitely find a different location for next stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value but…

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

Location and value were main reason for choosing this hotel. And for those reasons I would book again, but, I’ll bring a white noise machine next time. Though the room was quite far back from the road, the roaring sound of cars and trucks never stopped. Barely slept at all.
The good things: super clean rooms. An extended part of the hotel has a really good restaurant. There is a good indoor pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

septembre 09, 2021

Unfortunately with what’s going on in today’s health concerns this room should have been spotless! No food remains by the bed.. no stains in the bathroom floor

En savoir plus
Réduire