Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable & friendly

By

30. Juni 2016

Friendly & helpful staff at this central Preston location, easy access for City Centre & motorway network. Clean, comfortable & well appointed room. Parking limited, but overflow car park is a short stroll away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the team friendly and helpful this is something they take great pride in We hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel for short stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Pros: Generally this hotel maintains the Holiday Inn standard.
Cons: Limited parking and wifi not good in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have a small on site car park but offer free and low cost alternatives close by to try to limit the inconvenience, I am sorry to hear you had problems with the WiFi, we do have 24 hr support to assist with any issues just contact our front desk team who will out you through We hop you visit us again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff convenient location!

By

29. Juni 2016

Wonderful staff and value priced. I enjoyed my stay in Preston and will continue to book here for future stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for your feedback , I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient, professional, friendly service.

By

28. Juni 2016

Very efficient and professional - yet still friendly - service. Acknowledged my status.

Hotel facilities were about the same as other comparable hotels in the area, and certainly better than other comparable hotels in this price range.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased this was recognised I will pass all your feedback on to the team and we hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Preston.

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Preston tick all the boxes, convenient for town, train station, and parking on site, although the parking get very busy so first come first serve. The staffs are welcoming and professionals, the set menu price is reasonable, the room is clean and comfortable, good breakfast selection. All in all a very pleasant stay. Being a HGI member I had the free internet and was made feel very welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean, good size rooms, decent breakfast, great night's sleep. What more do you need?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank You for your wonderful 5 star review It is a delight to read great feedback, the team and I really do value your comments We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check with Hotel by phone if arriving by car.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is well positioned but check with Hotel for where to park as the public parking only accepts coins and does not mention any discount rate for the hotel. The Telephone /credit card system apparently failed to work for me. Parking attendants are very efficient :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank You for your feedback and 5 star review. I am delighted the location suited your needs. We do have a small on site car park and we also have a drop off point whereby guests can bring in luggage , check in and and receive information on all our options for parking. We do have free overflow parking that is time restricted and we also offer vouchers for the bus station car park at a discounted rate. Both permits for these can be obtained from our reception team. We hope you visit us again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel

By

08. Juni 2016

Stayed a couple of times in this hotel, handy for being next to the bus station and a 10 minute walk from the railway station.

I prefer spending the night in Preston when I take a trip Blackpool a couple of times in the year in the summer and Illuminations time, as there's too many noisy seagulls there squawking through the night, and at least in Preston I can get a fabulous peaceful night's sleep!

A wonderful buffet breakfast to wake up to in the morning, would gladly stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel   I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have stayed with us more than once Myself and the team really value your feedback We hope you will visit us again when travelling to Blackpool Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Only stayed one night with friends but it suited our needs well. Close to town centre. No problems at all. Room was clean and tidy and bed comfortable. Great having heating/air con should we have needed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel.  I am so pleased to hear you & your friends enjoyed your stay with us and the room and location worked for you all. We hope you will visit us again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and very good at reception.

By

06. Juni 2016

the service we received at this hotel was very good, all the staff were very freindly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank You for taking the time to feedback on your stay. I am really pleased you enjoyed your time with us and that you found our team friendly We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location efficient and friendly

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Need a base for a business trip to Preston. This hotel is a good bet.

Easy access by car. In fact easier by car than on foot.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Internet that is fast and reliable.

Bright, quiet and clean.

Not five star luxury but real value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the city centre location We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

27. Mai 2016

club

Use this hotel when staying in Preston.
Good location for road links.
Staff very helpful and courteous
Room bright and airy, bed very comfortable.
Great choice at buffet breakfast
Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Preston or the surrounding area.
Hope you will enjoy your stay as much as I did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel.  I am really pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen