Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1095 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1095Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    525
  • 4 Sterne
    405
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Downtime in Singapore

By

06. Juli 2016

Wonderful stay in this hotel on our way to Bali from Sydney.
Staff couldnt have been more helpful in looking after my wife and I and our three year old son.
The breakfast was a big hit with us all and we will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Adam2010, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium while travelling to Bali with the family. We are so glad we made your short stay a memorable and comfortable one! Our team looks forward to welcoming you and your family back anytime. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Child friendly hotel and great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn Atrium is very centrally located and at the same time is just far enough from the hustle bustle of the city traffic. The hotel is situated at stone's throw distance from Robertson Quay where you can dine and unwind by the Singapore river.

The breakfast spread is very nice and has a children's playing area where your young ones can keep themselves well entertained. They even have cutlery for children and some food counters high enough for the children to serve their own food.

All in all the hotel is very child friendly and it also offers a free mobile device with unlimited internet and phone calls for you to navigate yourself through Singapore with ease.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

大床房

By

05. Juli 2016

入住退房都很快捷。有中文服务,国内来的没有问题。周边没有啥,到牛车水需要走20多分钟。其他都不错。房间也干净整洁。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs and relaxing hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

The staffs there are very friendly. The food in restaurant is very good, with a lot of varieties.

I stayed there mainly for business meeting, but also enjoyed the swimming pool and gym, which is also very nice.

The comment would be the hotel is a little bit dim in terms of lighting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear tchau, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and appreciated the friendly service, wide variety in the restaurant, and our pool and fitness facilities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Several Nights in Singapore

By

01. Juli 2016

Central hotel with friendly, efficient staff and excellent food. The lobby area is lovely but the rooms are becoming tired and are in need of an overhaul.
That said, the quality food and welcoming staff more than make up for it. Will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear 30/06, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as always, and are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to your next visit to welcome you warmly again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toilets are too low, mirrors far away

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean and very comfortable

However the toilets are too low for most people and the bathroom mirrors are too far away for a man to shave properly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Pando409, Thanks for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed earlier in the same hotel and found same standard of service after three years. Hotel is worth of the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Ridhi, Thanks for returning to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium after three years. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as always and we look forward to welcoming you again for years to come. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置优越,客房舒适

By

29. Juni 2016

club

位置优越,床铺舒适,性价比高,酒店整体印象不错,虽然有一些小插曲,但总体是一次好的体验。下次去新加坡预计还会再去:)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
致 Jay129, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

online booking

By

23. Juni 2016

club

best value for money. efficient service and comfortable stay. a muslim friendly hotel with qiblat direction. friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear mat121, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and your expectations were met. We appreciate your recognition on our efficient service and friendly team members. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete Surprise

By

18. Juni 2016

club

The stay at the Atrium was really great- all what one would expect from a Holiday Inn kind of hotel ! The idea of providing a Walky just blew me off my feet. Unbelievable performance and stellar reliability . Just what an international guest would be happiest with !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Peejay58, Thank you so much for staying with us and writing a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us recently and appreciated our services and amenities offered. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again when you next visit Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HolidayInn Atrium

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Overall a good Hotel. But seems to be used more by people who are on a holiday.... saw a lot of holiday crowd.

So speed of service is a bit slow if you are travelling for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Vijaykumar, Thank you for your review and for your feedback on the speed of service. We always love hearing from our guests on areas we can improve at our hotel. We hope you had a great stay with us and that your overall experience was satisfactory. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Visit

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Stayed in this property and found it as one of the best place to stay in SG. Its Value for Money. The staff attitude is very good and they are so kind and polite in helping us.

The mattress and hot water in the hotel is excellent, the options of pillow makes us more comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear s.dev, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay here with us while visiting Singapore. Your recognition on us as one of the best places to stay, as well as on our team members definitely motivates us to bring our hotel and service to the next level. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen