Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1119 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1119Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    537
  • 4 Sterne
    414
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great Hotel

By

11. August 2016

club

We had an overnight stay at the end of a cruise, I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Atrium. Staff are very helpful, room clean, comfortable bed and yummy breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Singapore

By

05. August 2016

club

We found this Hotel excellent. Great staff and very willing to help us find our way around. Would recommend the breakfast- delicious and great selection. We were able to access our room earlier than the 2 pm checkin and were able to have a late check out which made the long days of travel much easier to manage. We would book this Hotel again if in Singapore. I would recommend to others 100%.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Jane151, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us and appreciated the friendly service, yummy breakfast, and early check-in. We also would like to thank you for your personal recommendation of our hotel, my team would be very pleased to hear this. I look forward to welcoming you for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. August 2016

club

A quick getaway to this peaceful Hotel outskirt of town.

Great location as they have local delights within vicinity and yet still near to Shopping/Nightlife Districts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Crabstick, Thanks for your lovely review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you felt relaxed and enjoyed your escape from the hustle and bustle of the city while staying with us. On behalf of the team at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, I hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. August 2016

This is a great hotel. The staff are really friendly and attentive which made my stay great.
The hotel is well located not far from many restaurants and the main shopping areas.
My negative comments are that the gym is very poor and BBC World has been removed from the television listings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear bthn, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the friendly, attentive service and our central location. We hear your feedback regarding the fitness centre and TV channels and will do a review of both with the team. That said, we look forward to seeing you again! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room

By

03. August 2016

Generally, the staff are better and better each time I return to the Holiday Inn Atrium. The rooms are also fresh and I had a great view from my room. My kids were very sad when we had to leave and I shared their feelings. The work desk was well designed and spacious. Lightning was also excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear WilliamQ-IHG, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, and appreciated the smart design of our rooms. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and value for money

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Fantastic hotel, great service, staff couldn't have been more helpful. Great location, close to MRT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Willows 2, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are glad that you loved your stay experience and our central location and friendly service. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs refurbishment

By

28. Juli 2016

The first room that the checked me into was smelling of damp! then they upgraded me to better room;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Pradeep J, Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Singapore. We are sorry to hear that you experienced a damp smell in your first room but we hope that the upgraded room we offered made your stay a much more comfortable one. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务热情

By

28. Juli 2016

club

在酒店住宿过程中,体会到了服务员们的热情接待,以及提供的相关当地信息,特别是有当地的免费上网手机提供,非常人性化的考虑到了住客的实际需求。但是相对同地区同类酒店而言,价格相对偏高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
致 david_hl, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您喜欢使用 Handy 4G 手机, 享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

Very nice hotel and i hope that i will come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Obrosov, Thanks for your lovely review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, and we hope to welcome you again too. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

24. Juli 2016

I decided to book this hotel for me and another 5 colleagues travelling with me as we were on business travel but i guess i made a bigggggggggg mistake. The rooms were shabby and old. Even though while booking we ensured that all 5 rooms are the same, but it happened to be that they were not :( Not all rooms had the same facilities and even after talking to the duty manager, all i got to hear was thank you for the feedback but we cannot do anything now. Really unhappy with the kind of service i got at the PRICE i paid. Being an IGH Elite member is no good as you are treated as any other guest and there is no preference given to you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear amit1nonly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team always appreciate genuine feedback from our guests as it highlights areas where we can improve on in order to offer the best product and services every time. We are really sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience at our hotel due to the level of service received. I believe my management team member has reached out to you to understand more about the incident and how we can do better. We hope that you will allow us to host you again to witness the improvements made. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Visit to the Atrium

By

22. Juli 2016

I have been coming to this hotel for many years and almost every 3 to 8 weeks. I come here mainly due to it's location to my client on a nearby Pulau and because of the global policy of my company, I stay in all types of hotels globally, so please forgive my blunt views here.

The hotel construction and room layout is typical of the classic Holiday Inn Brand. Despite the hotel being rather old it has been renovated in the last year or two, but not in all areas of the hotel. Since the renovation, hotel amenities have changed even for platinum and spire members which I am not happy. In my last visit I did not feel good in the hotel, e.g. staff all spoke like a robot, had non-caring tone, I didn't get upgraded room and my room was one of the rooms that did not get renovated and was in need of bathroom repairs.

To further complicate my stay, the hotel just recently adopted food policy changes (for 1 religion only) which meant I wasn't able to order certain types of foods which I needed. I voiced my concerns (but too late to make corrections), however the only way to eat some of the foods that I required was to call the local Chinese eatery, not from room service.....

In my visit 3 weeks later, the Duty Manager upgraded my room to a suite, however they still had the religious food ban while I was still there. The upgraded room was big with 2 bathrooms, however the room had no paintings or art work and was very dark... I didn't feel comfortable inside there (like a dark prison cell), so no more suites for me.

Normally Holiday Inn rooms are fairly happy in colors and Art, but I assume they have not completed all of the renovations needed to be done in last 2 years.

I will come here again but will not stay in any suite and will not come on certain religious holidays until the hotel changes its policy to ban certain foods on those holidays.

I must say that Ms Eileen and Ms Irene did try hard to solve most of my problems during my many stays but the food problem was not solvable. I will wait for fair policy change for all religions or no religions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Poukao, Thanks for returning to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium during your business trips. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory mainly due to the Ramadan month where our all-day dining restaurant was Halal certified. We are currently back to serving all types of cuisines and international delights so we look forward to serving you some delicious meals on your next trip! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and will be awaiting your return soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Singapore Getaway

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We had a wonderful time in Singapore. Would love to do it all again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Rusty's Mum, Thanks for your wonderful review of our hotel, we are so glad that you loved everything about your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen