Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1421 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    709
  • 4 Sterne
    508
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Great stay in Singapore

By

21. August 2017

club

Nice hotel with very friendly staff. The food was very good although the buffets were very expensive. Would recommend to anyone who would like to stay in Singapore close to Chinatown and Clarke Quay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

20. August 2017

club

I
There was a good spread and the omelette station had a numbering system that helped us leave the table number that resulted in delivery of the dish to your table. This helped in time management especially in the peak morning breakfast time rather than stand in line

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable room

By

19. August 2017

club

The location of the hotel is excellent. It is close to the river and the quays and close to Chinatown. Some great local restauranta are near by as is the Zion Rd hawker center . The spacious feel inside the hotel makes you feel very relaxed and coupled with the wide views from your room makes it feel as though you have room to move and spread out. Rooms are very clean and spacious. The food in the restaurant provides a wonderful choice at a good price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful stay

By

19. August 2017

club

Lovely room and staff. Great sleep in a very comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfort pillow and bed

By

18. August 2017

Make me feel great sleep, just feeling like at home.
Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

15. August 2017

club

Our family trip to Singapore was beyond expected thanks to HolidayInn's accomodation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location professional service

By

14. August 2017

The stay was comfortable. The food lacked variety and choices in Indian cuisine. Room was clean though the shower curtain had stains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置适宜,服务一流

By

14. August 2017

非常不错的酒店,位置适宜,距离Orchard Road,China Town,Clarke Quay都不太远,20min之内均可到达。服务一流,快捷的Check-in和out服务,令人欣喜。早餐选择稍显不足,但是风味不错,服务更是优秀,保证每位旅客很好的享受。好评!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

14. August 2017

I have stayed in this hotel many times per year as long as i come to Singapore for meetings.
Great service, clean room with comfortable bed setting. one of the best breakfast i have during my travelling in the past 12 motnhs. i will visit agaion and stay Holiday Inn Atrium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep and swim

By

13. August 2017

club

I arrived at Holiday Inn about 8am after a 13 hour flight and was expecting to leave my bag with reception and go up to the pool until check in time. I was very grateful to be told I could have the room immediately as it was available. Staff were very professional and provided local information and hotel dining facilities and offers. I didn't eat in the hotel but the buffet did look very extensive as it could be seen from the glass lifts through the atrium.

I made good use of the pool which was very refreshing.

I walked to Outram Park MRT station and went to Clarke Quay but once at Clarke Quay realised it was a pleasant walk along the riverside path back to the hotel so walked back.

Stopping overnight in Singapore certainly helps with jet lag before heading home to Australia and my experience at Holiday Inn Atrium will certainly be considered for my next trip to Europe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property

By

13. August 2017

club

Polite staff/ good quality of rooms/ good location of property. Overall good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

By

11. August 2017

Great stay at a great location.Nearby restaurants are great.Good for evening walks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen