Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great place and stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Price is affordavle but chould be cheaper. Breakfast is surprisingly bad. Could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful hotel with friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly and of course it is very peaceful are compare to what you get on orchard rd

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 21, 2017

Was a very comfortable stay with the family travelling on leisure, very nice area near to all tourist spots. Easy access to public transport taxi and other facilities. Connected to a shopping centre where all convenience items are available. Good amenities for a one week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel in May 2017. The hotel has a very premium look. Location is in the heart of the city. Couldn't find any restaurants around that were walking distance though. So you'll need to call a taxi.
Staff was very polite and accomodating.
Rooms were clean and very well maintained. I had a good view of fhe city from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Best quality and variety breakfast in Singapore.

By

May 17, 2017

The Singapore Holiday Inn Atrium is the quiet achiever in Singapore, slightly outside the main city boundaries but within 20 minutes walking distance or a few dollars in a taxi.

Always a high standard with friendly staff from check-in to check-out. Concierge service is always punctual and efficient.

Usually a few dollars cheaper than it's main city counterparts but still with the high standards provided.
Holiday Inns are always predictable and their continuity of standards and facilities makes traveling overseas comfortable and safe.

The one drawback would be the MRT construction works being undertaken but noise and inconvenience is minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel - large rooms, great atrium, clean, polite, and good food.

Highly recommended - and even more so in ~2020 when the train line is finished out the front

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

This is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Im never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Central for Buisness and pleasure

By

May 13, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is a unique hotel in design with the 27 floors opening inward to an open atrium looking all the way down to the ground floor this eliminates those stuffy labyrinth like hallways found in other hotels, giving a feeling of spaciousness.
The Staff all highly professional will make your stay long or short feel like you are in a familiarly frequented facility with all questions and needs answered and met.
For business or pleasure the Atrium will meet all your needs with shopping and transport at the door.
In Singapore it is hard to find a Hotel that is close to everything but away from the crowds the Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is such a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,交通便利

By

May 13, 2017

服务不错,交通便利,就是调查太繁琐,写几个表扬你的文字就好了,还要限定字数,那我就要批评你了。早餐每天没什么变化,口味偏向于印度人,说真的,没什么适合我吃的;小孩子专用的拖鞋和牙具都没有,差评。。。

Read More
Read Less

Vue intéressante sur la ville

By

May 11, 2017

Hôtel très agréable, bien situé pour les départs de promenades à pieds.
L'accès au lounge est un plus appréciable, le personnel y est accueillant, la nourriture proposée y est cependant perfectible.
Pour cette seconde expérience de séjour dans cet hôtel, nous gardons un excellent souvenir, et y reviendrons avec plaisir.

Read More
Read Less

A great Singapore stay !!

By

May 09, 2017

To us this was a rest stay for 4 days after a Europe trip. We could not have picked a better place, great location, good value, wonderful food and friendly staff. The Access to the Executive lounge was a bonus and a nice break from the children each evening. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 09, 2017

My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We arrived early and really appreciated the early check in after 10 hours of flight time.

Read More
Read Less