Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2193 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1167
  • 4 Estrellas
    720
  • 3 Estrellas
    155
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Comfortable Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Very Good and pleasant Staying experience.
Very good staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な旅でした

By

28 febrero 2020

いつも利用している宿です。
長年に渡り、シンガポールこの地を訪ねるたびに世話になる場所です。
次回のいつかまたお世話になることが有ること期待したい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for a two day stopover

By

27 febrero 2020

The hotel is conveniently located just outside the bustle of the central area of Singapore city with option of either free shuttle bus or a very pleasant riverside walk into the town.
Ideal for our two night stopover with very nice rooftop pool and a copious buffet in the atrium for breakfast and evening meal.
It suited us ‘down to the ground’.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very great rooms

By

26 febrero 2020

club

I am really disappointed with my stay as I paid heaps of money for my stay and got really basic room. I will not recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate however better IHG options are available

By

26 febrero 2020

platinumelite

First time to stay at the Holiday Inn Atrium. Somewhat disappointed at the arrival experience as I usually receive amenities and or bar/restaurant credits at check-in.

The room was adequate however bathroom was in need of updating/repair. Tub was cracked in a couple of places as it was made out of fiberglass to my surprise. This created an overall shabby impression. The room itself was nice, spacious with nice view comfortable chairs and universal electrical outlets. Bed was quite good, no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

25 febrero 2020

Everything works in the room. That’s important. Firmer pillows would be good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel. IHG program seems to be a formality not a living praktice.

By

24 febrero 2020

Overall hotel is ok. Breakfast is excellent. Location is confinement. As a Spire Elite I expected family like treatment as I always getting in IHG hotels. No doubts that hotel has the standard set by management how to treat remembers of IHG rewards club and staff just follows that standards. Little touches separates outstanding hotels from average. I moved to another IHG hotel in Singapore and things have changed dramatically. I felt like I was back into IHG family. That move was a good recovery for my honey moon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比高的飯店

By

24 febrero 2020

Location 非常好,離克拉碼頭大約十五分鐘的步行距離,另外附近也有Great World City mall以及Zion food center.非常方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay with amazing hospitality

By

22 febrero 2020

it was one the best experiences staying at Holiday Inn. The rooms were spacious and very clean, timely cleaning was prvided for the 3 night stay. The Hotel premises was were secured and safe. It was a great relaxation at the premises. Only thing is i wont be booking it for next time is because the price is high for a long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay great service and very helpfull concierges

By

20 febrero 2020

club

I recommend the hospitality room which is very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in Feb 2020.

Overall experience was excellent. Upgraded to an Executive room on 28th floor with stunning views right down to Marina Bay. Great room and excellent Executive Lounge with very attentive staff both there and throughout the hotel.




Could not fault anything about the hotel other than limited European type breakfast choice and Halal meant that we had no Bacon or Pork Sausages with breakfast. Turkey bacon isn’t a substitute.


Bar food was great and there was a good vibe about that area with live entertainment etc.

All staff exceptional and professional.


Was a pleasure to stay at this Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay Attrium

By

13 febrero 2020

club

It was great stay, very comfortable bed and pillows , very comfortable work station, clean toilets so overall it’s was great place to stay.
Room service staff were really helpful and front desk staff had good knowledge on local attraction and compute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información