Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1311 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

One night stay

By

27 April 2017

club

Good convenient hotel for reasonable price. I was only in transit and the location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

26 April 2017

club

After 3 days I was greeted by name at breakfast. A little thing that meant a lot

Read More
Read Less

Zu Empfehlen!!!

By

25 April 2017

club

Ein durchaus zufriedenstellendes Hotel mit guter Preis Leistung.
Wer für ein paar Tage nach Singapur kommt ist hier an der richtigen Adresse.

Read More
Read Less

Not value for the price

By

24 April 2017

Good location, very good and helpful staff but dated and tired bathrooms with poor quality of toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore Sling

By

24 April 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the second time and as usual no problem even though they were not able to help regarding our request for a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Atrium

By

24 April 2017

club

Clean premise. Good service by all the staff. Especially liked the room with convenient and easily located electrical outlets. Lobby could have been better lighted though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and loved the variety of food they have for breakfast and dinner. We appreciate that they give the guest a cell phone to use free local calls and internet. It really helps us when calling a taxi or using just using Just Grab to grab a cab. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool area. Another great thing is they give discounts to guest for dinner in their buffet restaurant. The only minor issue we had is when the restaurant are not able to identify the discounts for their guests. We had to get it fixed in the customer reception desk. Like i said it's very minor and fixable. Overall, we had a great stay and would recommend it to our friends and families. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

繰り返し泊まりたいホテル

By

24 April 2017

club

何度もシンガポールへ行っているが、このホテルが一番泊まり易い。今後tもリピート出来ればと考えている。

Read More
Read Less

chambre agreable et bon accueil

By

22 April 2017

club

Malge quelques traces de vieillissement de l'hotel, le service est tres agreable, la localisation interessante, le breakfast parfait

Read More
Read Less

great service, cleanliness and breakfast

By

21 April 2017

club

i love the services in resepsionist, room and concierge, fast and suppported, and the room cleanliness also great
and the lovely one is breakfast especially hot drink coffee have great macchine with munch taste option to choose

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

20 April 2017

club

The staff who assist us during the check in gives us a superb service by giving us an upgrade for the room and a complimentary dessert for my husband's birthday.
The thing I thinks needs to improve are the bathroom.the soap dish metal beside the bath tub gives my son a bruise on his arm.It might probably child friendly bathroom.And needs an upgrade to make it more elegant.The selection on the buffet breakfast needs to improve as well.The refill of the food should be fast,the number of table and chairs is not enough esp. during peak hour like 9am to 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but a bit old in appearance

By

20 April 2017

club

Nice lobby with friendly staffs, bed was exceptionally comfortable for a good night's sleep.

Location is also nice with bus stop right in-front, and it only take a short taxi ride to the Tiong Bahru MRT.

However, we encountered strange smell when we first arrive at our room, probably due to the old carpet. Furthermore, I think the hardware of the hotel (bathroom, wardrobe etc.) needs renewal / replacement.

Read More
Read Less