Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1178
  • 4 Stars
    728
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    71

House keeping worker

By

16 April 2020

club

Hotel is good and luxury. Your house keeping staffs (male staff) no friendly and look unwillingness during the room house keeping.
The most importance, no breakfast to be provided at HI atrium.

For HI express there are breakfast provided, however the foods are the same almost every morning and the kitchens crew look unhappy face (the lady wearing the white uniform top up the food) look at my company staffs (48 staffs) during our stayed on 18th Mar to 25 Mar. and complained in-front of us, saying that my staffs eat so much foods. Let us feel bad.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise...surprise!

By

07 April 2020

club

Due to the Covid-19, we are unable to go overseas for our Honeymoon. Hence we decided to have a staycation which was booked 2.5hrs before our check-in.

Upon arrival, we were informed that the hotel would like to upgrade us to Suite since it is our Honeymoon. We were overwhelmed and accept it. The room is huge which is divided 2 part, living room and bedroom. The living room itself is very spacious. Overall cleanliness is very good.

Come next day, we were greeted by 2 hotel staffs at the door, sending us cake and fruits to celebrate our honeymoon, another surprise.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the hotel staff and keep up the good work. You service really makes our stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Singapore

By

04 April 2020

club

Friendly professional staff, excellent services, very comfortable, excellent dining. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Invoice payment

By

01 April 2020

The invoice was paid twice: the first time by debit on the credit card given as guarantee and the second time with voucer. The employee assured me that I would receive a refund of the first payment within 15 days, more than 25 days have passed but I have not received any refund.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Happy Holiday Start

By

01 April 2020

club

Did not like the In bath Shower. The Food available at Dinner was not up to the standard of Holiday Inn.
HALAL Hotel Food. Just to get The Airline Cabin crew.
If I had know this was Halal sanctioned Hotel i would not have booked this Hotel.
I moved hotels on the 3rd day.

Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegenes Stadthotel

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

Das äußere Erscheinungsbild ist zwar imposant, aber wenig einladend. Ein dunkler, großer Turm. Die Lage ist jedoch sehr gut. Zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten am Clark Quai, gute Busverbindungen nach Chinatown und zur Orchard Road. Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer haben zwar frische Farben bekommen, aber eine gründliche Sanierung wäre mal wünschenswert. Pool und Gym nicht besonders groß, aber brauchbar.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and pleasant experience

By

31 March 2020

My 1st time staying at this Holiday Inn and what a lovely hotel with staff the compliment the stay. Could have asked for more from my stay here throughout the 28days.

Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family stay Hotel

By

24 March 2020

Holiday Inn Atrium is a great place for family and business travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel near River in Singapore

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Location is good, near to River but also not in crowd.. Big rooms, perfect service..Just a perfect holiday inn shall be..

Read More
Read Less

Good staffs and services

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Despite all the concerning about Coronavirus, the front desk staffs provide an excellent services and very courtesy. I had stay at this hotel for many time and see the improvement over the years. Keep up the good works.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with excellent staff

By

18 March 2020

club

Having stayed at this hotel for a couple of new gets on a stop over on the way back to the UK, I can only say it was a pity we were not there longer.
The interior of the hotel has a wow factor and from arriving to checking out we found all of the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are of a good size and the beds very comfortable.
Although we only had breakfast and a couple of snacks during our stay, both were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle and good breakfast

By

18 March 2020

We always stay in this hotel whenever we are in Singapore. They provide free shuttle to orchard and river quay.
Breakfast is always good.
Rooms have been renovated. Very nice.
For IHG members you can opt for no room cleaning and earn extra points.
Welcome drinks- we had red wine. Thank you for the drinks IHG.
The reason also why we stayed here because the bus we were supposed to ride to Malaysia was just at the side of the hotel, Unfortunately, they canceled.
The Chinese porter was always helpful especially to my mother who was in a wheelchair.
We will definitely stay here again. God willing. Although it's quite expensive.

Read More
Read Less