Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1101 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

Perfect, but room cleanliness was poor

By

17 July 2016

Holiday is a very nice hotel with a lot of advantages. Room was nice, they have a pool, some shops and very nice stuff. Two things were not satisfied: cleaning service and windows. During the stay room was not clean in appropriate way. And another thing - we could not open a window, even a little bit. But i still can recommend this hotel if you planning to visit Singapor

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Obrosov, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious room and outdoor pool which is perfect for the Singapore weather. However, we also note your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the room and we will inform the relevant manager of this. At our hotel, all room windows are locked for guests' safety and well-being. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable staycation

By

14 July 2016

First time step to this hotel & greeted by a guy who check-in for me. No problem at all & i requested for late check-out the next day. Since i only stay 1 night, i didn't expect much from him. He asked me for a time, I said any time. He gave me until 3pm to check-out even though i am just a normal member.
Room is a bit run-down, because some lights not working & old fashioned. But the bed is super comfortable with so many pillows! I love that. Only problem is the breakfast, it was so crowded & the space to walk was small at the food area. It was like a market. The food was so-so only. Holiday Inn Express is much better even though they have less variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear hbgoh, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium for your staycation break. We really appreciate your feedback on our comfortable bed, friendly service and breakfast buffet in the mornings. We will keep working hard to offer the best stay experience for all guests. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good buffet breakfast

By

13 July 2016

Air conditioning was welcome relief from Singaporean weather, comfortable bed and good curtains allowed for a good sleep each night, pretty good selection of food at the buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear paule68, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fabulous review. We are delighted that you felt very comfortable in our hotel and enjoyed a great night's rest every night. We look forward to your next visit! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great event hotel and accomodation

By

11 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times but this was the first time I've held a training event and meeting here. The event staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. Food and beverage service could not be faulted with plenty of choice. The coffee machines were a bonus with fresh barista style coffee available all day. Training and meeting rooms were a good size and AV etc. worked well.

The hotel is conveniently located for walking around Singapore and you can walk along the river side to Clark Quay. The hotel has a mix of leisure and business travellers which gives it a good atmosphere. The bar area is great for impromptu meetings or drinks with friends.

Food is good, no matter where you order it, room service, in the bar or in the restaurant.

I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Citra, Thanks so much for your stunning review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. It was our pleasure hosting your training event at our hotel, and we are glad to know that everything went smoothly and according to plan. We too are looking forward to welcoming you again for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Singapore with family

By

06 July 2016

The location of the hotel was idea for us as we try to hit all parts of the city. The staff was friendly and helpful. I want to say that the two young ladies that worked in the Hotel Bar was two of the best I have seen in a Long time. From Excell working behind the bar and getting the drinks and food out to Jolie who has to be one of the best if not the best server I have had in a very long time. Jolie always had a warm smile to greet all the guest and ensured that we always had everything we needed. I would say they made the hotel for me and my family. So thank you so much ladies!! The other I would say made our trip memorable are the ladies in the Executive Lounge they too were always there to ensure our visit went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear tmac23604, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium over the weekend with your family. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us and felt especially welcome by Excell and Jolie at Atrium Bar 317. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to them and the rest of the team. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor front office staff

By

06 July 2016

club

the front office is insensitive to one's needs. the pretext offered is that the hotel is full.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear dramit, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We apologise for the less than pleasant experience you had at our front desk and would like to learn more about this incident. Do drop us an email at hiatrium@ihg.com and a member of our management team will be in touch with you shortly. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtime in Singapore

By

06 July 2016

Wonderful stay in this hotel on our way to Bali from Sydney.
Staff couldnt have been more helpful in looking after my wife and I and our three year old son.
The breakfast was a big hit with us all and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Adam2010, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium while travelling to Bali with the family. We are so glad we made your short stay a memorable and comfortable one! Our team looks forward to welcoming you and your family back anytime. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Child friendly hotel and great service

By

05 July 2016

club

Holiday Inn Atrium is very centrally located and at the same time is just far enough from the hustle bustle of the city traffic. The hotel is situated at stone's throw distance from Robertson Quay where you can dine and unwind by the Singapore river.

The breakfast spread is very nice and has a children's playing area where your young ones can keep themselves well entertained. They even have cutlery for children and some food counters high enough for the children to serve their own food.

All in all the hotel is very child friendly and it also offers a free mobile device with unlimited internet and phone calls for you to navigate yourself through Singapore with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Deb_81, Thanks for your fantastic five-star review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be child-friendly, centrally located, and providing great food options. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

大床房

By

05 July 2016

入住退房都很快捷。有中文服务,国内来的没有问题。周边没有啥,到牛车水需要走20多分钟。其他都不错。房间也干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
致 匿名, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs and relaxing hotel

By

04 July 2016

The staffs there are very friendly. The food in restaurant is very good, with a lot of varieties.

I stayed there mainly for business meeting, but also enjoyed the swimming pool and gym, which is also very nice.

The comment would be the hotel is a little bit dim in terms of lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear tchau, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and appreciated the friendly service, wide variety in the restaurant, and our pool and fitness facilities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Several Nights in Singapore

By

01 July 2016

Central hotel with friendly, efficient staff and excellent food. The lobby area is lovely but the rooms are becoming tired and are in need of an overhaul.
That said, the quality food and welcoming staff more than make up for it. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear 30/06, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as always, and are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to your next visit to welcome you warmly again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toilets are too low, mirrors far away

By

30 June 2016

club

The room was clean and very comfortable

However the toilets are too low for most people and the bathroom mirrors are too far away for a man to shave properly

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Pando409, Thanks for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less