Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern decor throughout. Very clean and great location. Modern decor throughout. Very clean and great location. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Nice hotel, always get a good deal as I book in advance. Excellent stopover when travellling to London as it is straight off the A1. All the staff were very polite and pleasent. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service in the restaurant at dinner the room was comfortable but a little small, big enough for an overnight stay. service and all staff very courteous and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff here are great, particularly reception staff. I always get a a call to see if my room is acceptable. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff were very polite and the hotel is of a good standard, would definitely stay there if in the area again August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Look The hotel has a nice modern look throughout but it seems maintenance is evident. Upon arrival front doors closed off and broken. Then one lift in reception out of order. Desk in room, if you learnt on it, I am sure it would collapse. Otherwise a nice hotel, with a good ambience throughout. Being a Sunday night it was a shame I wasnt offered any upgrade being a platinum member, as I am sure the rooms were available. August 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly disappointing I don't usually post reviews but having stayed at this hotel many times previously (always without any issues) my latest stay was a terrible disappointment and I thought it warranted a review. Room decor was poor and when I received a call from front desk to check if everything was ok with my room, I mentioned the significant dirty scuff marks on the walls and was told that the hotel rooms were currently & progressively being redecorated (unlucky for me this stay I guess.) Dinner was very average to say the least and the staff were quite dogmatic (and verbal) about not accepting a complimentary drinks voucher against my meal. Additionally, I was booked on a DBB rate and the waitress seemed unable to clarify what the menu allowance was for my meal. I certainly felt that the staff offered no common courtesy to me as a customer which is very unusual for any IHG property I've stayed in.. On my way back to my room after dinner, the duty manager was busy 'cracking open another guest room with a crow bar and hammer!' I asked if I could help (to be courteous as it looked a difficult job she was having) but she said all was OK.. Just seemed a bit disconcerting at the time that the staff needed to resort to such measures.. why, I have no idea.. I did raise some of my points with the duty manager and she offered me a drink for my voucher which was OK I guess but it really shouldn't have been a hassle in the first place. I also received a call the day of check out to discuss my points made to the duty manager but other than an apology, it just felt like someone was going through the motions... I simply felt that it was OK to talk about it but all too late unfortunately. As an IHG Spire member - I felt very disappointed with this stay.. August 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good To be honest it was a bad experience when I was checking out. I have two credit cards A and B, I was afraid credit of A is not enough, so when I was checking in I asked reception to use card B for only pre - authorization (no charge), and use card A for final payment, the reception said "sure, no problem". However probably due to their internal miscommunication, the hotel charged me on credit card B during my stay, I was not aware of it until I checked out, so then I requested them to return the unapproved charge to card B, which generated extra commission charge, meanwhile make final payment by card A. I was spending one hour on the trouble brought to me, which disturbed my travle plan to Heathrow Airport, my arrival upon the airport was delayed much, resulting in a few planned purchse undone. In terms of not so good feel and experience as a whole during my stay in this hotel, I would not recommend my friend to choose this hotel anymore. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:55:24.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJMH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>