Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 293 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    136
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

床铺舒适

By

07. Juli 2016

club

床铺以及枕头都令人满意。房间设备较新,浴室清洁,洁具整齐。总体而言,是符合holiday inn的定位以及我对的本次入住的预期。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI - Stevenage

By

30. Juni 2016

Just what you'd expect from HI, clean and comfortable. I stayed in an executive room, steam iron available in room, on site parking, plenty of room making it a comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good thanks

By

29. Juni 2016

club

All good thanks.
No problems encountered and service, food and value for money was excellent.
Friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you've got to be in Stavenage, you could do worse than stay here...

By

28. Juni 2016

Bed comfortable, room felt a bit small but was fine for one. Next door's alarm was pretty loud. The restaurant staff were very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

24. Juni 2016

Stay here often and sometimes for a few weeks at a time. Always friendly and helpful folks at the desk. Not 5 star but good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STEVENAGE HOLIDAY INN

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Rooms and hotel as always clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and good level of service. Will definately stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff let down by bad management

By

19. Juni 2016

Arrived on a busy Saturday night to find a single member of staff struggling valiantly to deal with a queue of guests waiting to register. Added to this a coach had just arrived, passengers would shortly be joining the queue. Despite being stressed the excellent member of staff kept her cool and dealt with the demands of each new registration calmly and politely.

Of course it couldn't all go smoothly. On trying to buy some food in the bar, it became apparent that my credit card authorisation had not been processed so I was unable to charge to the room account. Cue additional delays while checks were made.

Front desk wasn't the only area of the hotel short of staff. The bar had a single person looking after a queue of 8 or 10 customers. Eventually another server did arrive. Again the staff retained their composure and served each customer very politely.

Neither the large party, nor the coach arrival were unplanned, surely? So why were so few staff planned for working a busy summer Saturday evening? The staff performed heroically well. Good planning by management seems to be non-existant. A good hotel with very good staff let down by their leadership team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage last weekend. Please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was marred by the staffing levels at Reception and in Destinations bar during peak times. Each Manager will naturally prepare staffing levels for their departments in line with the business needs and I am only sorry this was not evident during your experience of the hotel. There are occasions where pressure points are created dependant on arrival times and this can course cause some queuing. In addition, there is always a Duty Manager on shift to ensure that staff can support where required in the hotel. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the management team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. I will also share your positive comments regarding the various team members you encountered. Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Kent

By

17. Juni 2016

The hotel went out of its way to make the day special for Gillian and Stephen. The staff were of the highest standard and the function area was perfect.
The facilities in the room were great with the exception of the mattress which for me was a bit uncomfortable but then again, in this area, I am a bit fussy.
On the whole though, a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I am looking forward to my stay in Bloomsbury at the end of the month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent experience at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed the wedding of Mr & Mrs Kent and that the staff ensured the day was memorable. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team and I wish you a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Bloomsbury later in the month. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel tres prévenant

By

13. Juni 2016

Accueil simple, souriant et efficace. Style un peu ancien. Chambres confortables, fonctionnelles et bien et éclairées.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and that the staff were both smiling and efficient. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for the feedback. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed a comfortable stay and that the staff were both smiling and efficient. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception Staff

By

11. Juni 2016

The reception staff on arrival are fantastic thanks
Martin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Please rest assured that your great feedback regarding the Reception staff will be passed to the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude - non english speaking receptionist

By

09. Juni 2016

This hotel was excellent in all aspects apart from the service and manner of the member of staff on reception. The receptionist was so rude, that he reduced me to tears after shouting at me when he was in the wrong about hotel/ booking rules. Unfortunately, this experience with the receptionist ruined THE WHOLE experience at the hotel which is very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am sorry the service offered at Reception marred an otherwise enjoyable stay at the hotel. As mentioned in my response to your Heartbeat survey please rest assured that the matter has been followed up internally. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. Yours sincerely
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I have already responded to the 'Heartbeat' survey you completed and assure you that the matter has been dealt with internally. I am sorry that your experience at Reception marred an otherwise great stay at the hotel. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

06. Juni 2016

Good value for money hotel in Stevenage. The bedroom and bed were very comfortable. The staff were great and very helpful. Only issue was sitting in the bar having food and smokers opening and closing the fire exit doors to go out and have a smoke, letting cold air into the bar and also the smell of their smoke. Apart from this issue, the hotel offered a very comfortable place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your comments with the team. Thank you also for the comment regarding use of the 'Destinations' bar entrance which will be passed onto the Food & Beverage team to monitor. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen