Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick turn around Very friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant bed, the quality of the room outstanding. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in the Stevenage Holiday Inn I've stopped at the Stevenage Holiday Inn before and always find the staff very professional and friendly. The executive rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. My only grumble would be the lack of a trouser press in the room I had. The restaurant is good with, again, friendly attentive staff. I would recommend the hotel whole heartedly as a nice place to stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Stevenage Plus side: Comfortable beds. Minus side: Room not ready even at 17.00hrs. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Overall stay was good but could be improved with better quality ingredients used in their breakfast and dinner meals. April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very dissapointed We only stayed 1 night and that was enough. We arrived at 9pm was well received at reception polite service and got our room quite quickly. Got into the room which was quite warm. Air con registered at 25 degrees turned on the air con to cool the room and then as we were tired and had a long day the next day. We both had the worst night sleep ever and we have a 5yr old. The room was sooo hot and we couldn't open the window to cool down. In the morning I checked the window to discover tissue paper stuffed between the top of the window frame and wall. The shower didn't slide shut very well so I didn't shut it all the way as I was worried about not getting out again however it did slide open again fine (phew) The shower wasn't attached to the wall properly and the bottom of the shower needed attention. Met another couple on the way out who had the same heating problem. Receptionist took complaint and said would let manager know but have not as yet had any feed back. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stevenage Holiday Inn Room was OK but car park is remote and an additional cost. Bar was expensive but room was comfortable enough. March 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly efficient Stayed one night. Everything worked like clockwork from check in to departure. I will definitely stay again - have booked for later in the month! March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice for Central Stevenage Stayed here for 10 weeks in a row for business purpose. Excellent service and helpful staff. Food and drink is not over priced either March 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:28:27.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJMH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>