Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    146
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

A fairly good hHoliday Inn

By

27. September 2016

Nice welcome at reception.
Pleasant room which has a modern feel.
Breakfast was OK with good service
Checkout took a time with only 1 person available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations, especially with regards to the welcome at Reception, the standard of your room and service at breakfast. Please accept my sincere apologies for any delay upon check out. Please rest assured that all your comments will be shared with the team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally good hotel, fantastic staff, but some issues

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

This is generally a good hotel, and staff are fantastic, but not the best location, and one or two issues - room air conditioning doesn't always seem to work, work desk area seating is awful, and dinner food quality is variable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am sorry that the experience was marred by the air conditioning, desk chair and inconsistency with food quality. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely Gerard Ryan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Stevenage

By

19. September 2016

club

If you need a place to stay in Stevenage I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you would recommend the hotel as a great place to stay. My team and I hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buon albergo , con buoni servizi

By

13. September 2016

albergo di buona qualità. una scelta sicura. località comoda per raggiungere il centro di londra in breve tempo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. My team and I hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel choice

By

12. September 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel stay with a good breakfast. I will definitely consider the Holiday Inn Stevanage for my next stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following you recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased you enjoyed a pleasant stay and will look to stay at the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are welcoming and will do their best to help

By

12. September 2016

I find this hotel to be like a home from home. The front desk staff are always welcoming and go out of their way to help.
The only down side is the gym is tiny and there is no pool or sauna etc. Otherwise the hotel is comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel. Although the gym is only small it is convenient for our guests to have the facility on site. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in the middle of a dive!

By

09. September 2016

club

The area this hotel is situated in is just horrible - definitely do not go visit here for a weekend away! We were visting for a party in the area so it was suitable for that.

The hotel was nice - has a fresh new feel to it, and we upgraded at check-in to an executive room purely for the parking - there is no parking onsite for non-executive room guests - you have to park over the road in a pay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased the experience overall met your expectations and that you enjoyed an Executive room upgrade with the on site parking. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost perfect.

By

31. August 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean room. Food good,( only two things w was at breakfast, only scrambled egg, which wasnt fresh eggs. Please could you offer poached or fried, as not everyone like scramble and the staff would take plates away to quick, sometimes before I had finished.) I would stay again, and recommend to others. Parking was ok, the carpark was a bit small as there was a coach taking up 3 spaces.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for the feedback. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with friendly staff, a clean room and good food. In addition to the hot and cold breakfast buffet on display there is a menu on each table offering guest's the opportunity to order other individual items such as poached eggs, fried eggs, omelettes, waffles etc as required. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great - Except the parking

By

30. August 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the staff were very good. The only issue is that there is no parking for guests apart from a long stay car park across the road which charges 3.70 (pounds) each time you exit it. Over the course of a week this becomes very expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. The hotel does have limited on site parking which is allocated for the 18 Executive rooms at the hotel. Alternatively, there is a car park directly opposite the hotel at a discounted rate of £3.70 per exit. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

24. August 2016

The room and bed was comfortable and well trained team,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for the feedback. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and will share your feedback with the team. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

20. August 2016

Excellent hotel: great to stay in excellent breakfast, staff attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and will share your comments with the team. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and friendly staff

By

17. August 2016

club

A lovely clean modern room, friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Debra Thank you for recent review of a 5 stars following your stay with us. We hope to see you return in the future Kindest Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen