Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1038 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1038Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    457
  • 4 Sterne
    366
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    58

The perfect Staycation

By

07. Juli 2021

Just enjoyed a wonderful 1 night stay at the hotel. From the minute we walked in all the staff were friendly, helpful and you were made to feel nothing was too much trouble.
The hotel was spotlessly clean.The GM must be justifiable proud of their colleagues and team members after a difficult 18 months Thank you from all of the Ralhan family for such a wonderful stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Tea (Beverage) Poor Bed (Not that Comfortable)

By

07. Juli 2021

Great People, Excellent service....Tired Room, Dated Bathroom...Brilliant Cup of Tea (Twinning's 5* 1st Class A1)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is excellent.

By

05. Juli 2021

I can't sleep overnight so I was booked a room at this hotel in the afternoon to have a nap for 6 hours then left out at 8pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

04. Juli 2021

club

Very good stay comfortable clean and the gym was a bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit from not good

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

1.) given wrong room
2.) wrong advice about directions and taxi
3.) charged wrong price for meal — and then on check out told I had a balance
4,) shower collapsed on me and fell off the wall. Almost sliced my foot open.
5.) staff said they’d call to sort and never did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Accommodation!

By

25. Juni 2021

club

The accommodation is situated at a very convenient location. I received a very warm welcome and the staff were polite and nothing was a trouble for the. Beautifully decorated open lounge/bar/restaurant area where I received delicious meals. The room was very clean, spacious and had a very good sleep. What else to ask for?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great to get away!

By

22. Juni 2021

Post-lockdown this was the first chance we had had to get away for a weekend. We combined the break with visiting family and friends; Stevenage was the ideal location for our first night, and it was a joy to relax somewhere away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two nights away from family

By

22. Juni 2021

Our visit was two fold.
1 visit a nice couple who looked after my wife's uncle before he passed away
2 Chance to visit some historical sites while in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel

By

17. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I was a little apprehensive, my first hotel stay since before lockdown.
Holiday have everything setup to keep everyone safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot good

By

15. Juni 2021

Didn’t not like at all as per comments already given going through the questionnaire

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything but the sleep was great

By

13. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Rarely write reviews but this time despite the staff on checkout being great and offering me some points by way of apology I do feel it is worth sharing. The staff were great at all stages of my stay, polite and attentive throughout, food from the restaurant was very quickly served and delicious. This standard continued through breakfast as despite all of the restrictions the team made the experience enjoyable.

Where my problems began and ended were related to sleep, firstly the main issue was the 2 single beds that had been pushed together that kept separating in the night due to.not being secured, this was further worsened by being on the same side of the hotel as the fire station!!! which is next door, there were 3 calls through the night that woke me further with a loud sound and a voice “Code Blue”. Being careful not to exaggerate I do believe I only managed 2 hours of rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

12. Juni 2021

The friendliest staff you will find in any hotel. Always smiling and always there to help. Great to see them again after such a long break.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen