Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Stevenage 2016

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

war ok. sauber und für eine Geschäftsreise durchaus ausreichend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest I am pleased that your stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage met your expectations and thank you for your feedback. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay

By

05. Dezember 2016

very good hotel for business stay, would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that the hotel meets your expectations and that you would recommend Holiday Inn Stevenage. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel confortable, accueil agréable et bonne table

By

21. November 2016

club

L'hôtel le plus agréable et le plus accessible de Stevenage (10 min à pieds de la gare).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a pleasant stay and that the hotel was very accessible. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel correct pour sa catégorie

By

19. November 2016

club

- le lit est très confortable
- la chambre est spacieuse
- la salle de bain est propre
- le wifi est bon
- le bar est correcte
- le petit déjeuner est complet
- le service à l'accueil est efficace
- la climatisation fonctionne bien, mais la température à mon arrivée était un peu froide...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage and my team and I hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Might have been unlucky

By

18. November 2016

Booked a superior room and the fridge was broken. I reported it and was offered to change room but I declined as it was not that important for me. Should have done it though as in the morning there was no hot water for my shower. So a frosty wake up, down to get breakfast. Restaurant was overrun as there was two bus loads of tourists having breakfast at the same time. At least I managed to get in for some cereals and a cup of coffee. My coleague who came a bit later had to go without breakfast as there was no room.
The dinner we had the evening was very average as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am sorry the experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I will share your feedback with the team so that we can continue to improve the consistency of the service we offer. I wish you a more favourable experience with IHG Hotels in the future. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comforable and good breakfast

By

17. November 2016

club

Hotel is what you would expect for a Holiday Inn, clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Dinner and breakfast facilities and the food are good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUSINESS TRIP TO STEVENAGE

By

14. November 2016

Arrived at the hotel late in the evening, no complimentary WIFI offered. Room service was excellent. Used a meeting room for a 9 person meeting the next day, room, facilities and help from the staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and the team provided excellent service. The Wifi is complimentary and just your email is required for access; my apologies this was not explained upon check in. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and a vvery comfortable stay

By

07. November 2016

club

We arrived early and were allocated a room immediately which was great. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows.

All of the staff were pleasant and helpful and service was prompt. Breakfast was included in the room rate.

Parking is in a car park across the road but this was not a major problem.

Overall good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and that the team offered pleasant and helpful service. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in the Hoiday Inn Stevenage

By

26. Oktober 2016

The staff were friendly, polite and efficient, nothing seemed too much trouble, our room was clean, tidy and big enough for the three of us.
We stayed there because my brother's birthday party was held in the hotel, the food provided was excellent as was the bar service, friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage celebrating your brother's birthday. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that the staff offered friendly and efficient service. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Oktober 2016

club

We had arrived for a wedding and, due to a misunderstanding had forgotten to book a room for my son and his family. The reception and room staff could not have been more helpful and they prepared a room straightway. The hotel was almost full but this was no problem. We were very grateful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that the team were able to resolve the misunderstanding swiftly and will shared your comments with the team. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

17. Oktober 2016

club

good quality level, no hotel parking avialable, only public park at extra payment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations. Although there is limited on site parking, there is a car park directly opposite the hotel at a discounted rate of £3.70 per exit. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Oktober 2016

enjoyed another stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage and will be booking again in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased you enjoyed another stay at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen