Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 913 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

913ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    385
  • 4 Bintang
    328
  • 3 Bintang
    92
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    54

Excellent staff

By

April 01, 2020

club

Staff are very helpful all the time .

Downside of it , car park are limited onsite , and need to pay £10 stay onsite but no assurance to keep parking space when going somewhere and come back in the hotel .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Zweckmäßiges Hotel l

By

April 01, 2020

club

Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück ist bestens, die Restauration ist gut,
Leider war nur ein einziger Aufzug benutzbar. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereich.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

Maret 31, 2020

Decent hotel, could do with the roons updating but very friendly staff
Food very good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant service

By

Maret 31, 2020

Great hotel. Does exactly what is says on the tin. Minor problem that restraunt was closed during my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Maret 25, 2020

club

I attended a function, it was my 60th Birthday. Staff customer service was exceptional.
My room was clean, extremely comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work related stay

By

Maret 19, 2020

Nice clean hotel friendly staff course to shops great place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

Maret 18, 2020

We stayed in the hotel to attend a party. It was a pleasant experience. Staff were very helpful allowed us to check -in before 2 pm. Clean room and facilities. Internet connection has no problem, can connect everywhere of the building. If I come to Stevenage, I would like to stay in Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Maret 17, 2020

Great hotel. Much better than expected.very friendly staff and great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable hotel

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here twice for business and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The restaurant is clean and food is prompt and well cooked. The breakfast is good and food is of high quality. Rooms are comfortable and the staff are always very friendly. Would recommend and will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay at the holiday inn

By

Maret 11, 2020

Hotel was lovely, staff lovely, right next to a fire station so extra safe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cold Rooms

By

Maret 10, 2020

A 4 star establishment should not serve rooms freezing cold with a heating system that takes 20 minutes or more just to engage and start.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just like home

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

I attend an event here four times a year. I use the same room and use the restaurant for dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The staff are friendly and some even know my name. The rooms are comfortable and clean with wifi and TV with lots of channels and room service is




very quick. The event I attend is great but the overall experience at this hotel is awesome. I always encourage my friends to come and stay at this hotel when attending this event and they love it also. There is a carpark and the
station is 5 minutes away. Nice area spend your time. Great value for money. This is my third year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit