Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 332 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hôtel confortable, accueil agréable et bonne table

By

21 November 2016

club

L'hôtel le plus agréable et le plus accessible de Stevenage (10 min à pieds de la gare).

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a pleasant stay and that the hotel was very accessible. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hotel correct pour sa catégorie

By

19 November 2016

club

- le lit est très confortable
- la chambre est spacieuse
- la salle de bain est propre
- le wifi est bon
- le bar est correcte
- le petit déjeuner est complet
- le service à l'accueil est efficace
- la climatisation fonctionne bien, mais la température à mon arrivée était un peu froide...

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage and my team and I hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Might have been unlucky

By

18 November 2016

Booked a superior room and the fridge was broken. I reported it and was offered to change room but I declined as it was not that important for me. Should have done it though as in the morning there was no hot water for my shower. So a frosty wake up, down to get breakfast. Restaurant was overrun as there was two bus loads of tourists having breakfast at the same time. At least I managed to get in for some cereals and a cup of coffee. My coleague who came a bit later had to go without breakfast as there was no room.
The dinner we had the evening was very average as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am sorry the experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I will share your feedback with the team so that we can continue to improve the consistency of the service we offer. I wish you a more favourable experience with IHG Hotels in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comforable and good breakfast

By

17 November 2016

club

Hotel is what you would expect for a Holiday Inn, clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Dinner and breakfast facilities and the food are good

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRIP TO STEVENAGE

By

14 November 2016

Arrived at the hotel late in the evening, no complimentary WIFI offered. Room service was excellent. Used a meeting room for a 9 person meeting the next day, room, facilities and help from the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and the team provided excellent service. The Wifi is complimentary and just your email is required for access; my apologies this was not explained upon check in. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a vvery comfortable stay

By

07 November 2016

club

We arrived early and were allocated a room immediately which was great. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows.

All of the staff were pleasant and helpful and service was prompt. Breakfast was included in the room rate.

Parking is in a car park across the road but this was not a major problem.

Overall good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and that the team offered pleasant and helpful service. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in the Hoiday Inn Stevenage

By

26 October 2016

The staff were friendly, polite and efficient, nothing seemed too much trouble, our room was clean, tidy and big enough for the three of us.
We stayed there because my brother's birthday party was held in the hotel, the food provided was excellent as was the bar service, friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage celebrating your brother's birthday. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that the staff offered friendly and efficient service. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 October 2016

club

We had arrived for a wedding and, due to a misunderstanding had forgotten to book a room for my son and his family. The reception and room staff could not have been more helpful and they prepared a room straightway. The hotel was almost full but this was no problem. We were very grateful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that the team were able to resolve the misunderstanding swiftly and will shared your comments with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

17 October 2016

club

good quality level, no hotel parking avialable, only public park at extra payment

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations. Although there is limited on site parking, there is a car park directly opposite the hotel at a discounted rate of £3.70 per exit. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 October 2016

enjoyed another stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage and will be booking again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased you enjoyed another stay at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Gambia ball

By

05 October 2016

club

The staff at the hotel.where very helpful.made my stay very enjoyable.That iwi ll never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback regarding the staff at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that they ensured you had an enjoyable stay and will share your feedback with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

29 September 2016

very professional and helpful - they contribute to make this the best place to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback regarding the staff at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less