Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1011 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    56

Good safe and friendly

By

05 April 2021

Stay here regularly and everyone is brilliant........

Read More
Read Less

Stevenage

By

02 April 2021

Great play to stay, great staff, Covid secure, great menu.

Read More
Read Less

Stevenage Stay

By

21 March 2021

Service is great
Food is quick to be served
Rooms are clean
Central to areas i needed to get to

Read More
Read Less

Work weekend

By

17 March 2021

Hotel is of a good general standard.
Night staff upon arrival were excellent.
Breakfast staff also excellent and even had a full breakfast menu during lockdown which is rare.

Read More
Read Less

work hotel visit

By

15 March 2021

platinumelite

hotel in covid, really nice staff at this hotel, but still not the same as pre-covid, like a ghost town

Read More
Read Less

A decent enough hotel for work

By

04 March 2021

club

To be absolutely honest, there's no way that a hotel can do things perfectly during this time. But they got most of the essentials right, although the check-in could have possibly been faster and there was a slight order mix-up, but considering the circumstances it was good enough for me; I was not there for a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

02 March 2021

club

Comfortable bed clean room lovely food amazing staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comfortable and safe

By

01 March 2021

club

I found the hotel comfortable and felt safe with the Covid protection measures.
I just feel that a charge of £12 for overnight parking was rather excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and Friendly staff.

By

01 March 2021

club

I feel there could be choices for food, the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

28 February 2021

club

Great hotel to stay in. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in lockdown

By

28 February 2021

Can’t fault the service at all, only reason for not top marks are due to COVID restrictions - food served in polystyrene boxes with flimsy plastic knife and fork - tasty still but not a great experience. Staff doing a fantastic job.

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

28 February 2021

club

Great place to stay in Stevenage, close to my business.

Read More
Read Less