Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1034 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1034отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    454
  • 4 Звезды
    365
  • 3 Звезды
    100
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Visit from not good

By

июня 30, 2021

platinumelite

1.) given wrong room
2.) wrong advice about directions and taxi
3.) charged wrong price for meal — and then on check out told I had a balance
4,) shower collapsed on me and fell off the wall. Almost sliced my foot open.
5.) staff said they’d call to sort and never did.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant Accommodation!

By

июня 25, 2021

club

The accommodation is situated at a very convenient location. I received a very warm welcome and the staff were polite and nothing was a trouble for the. Beautifully decorated open lounge/bar/restaurant area where I received delicious meals. The room was very clean, spacious and had a very good sleep. What else to ask for?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great to get away!

By

июня 22, 2021

Post-lockdown this was the first chance we had had to get away for a weekend. We combined the break with visiting family and friends; Stevenage was the ideal location for our first night, and it was a joy to relax somewhere away from home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Two nights away from family

By

июня 22, 2021

Our visit was two fold.
1 visit a nice couple who looked after my wife's uncle before he passed away
2 Chance to visit some historical sites while in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern hotel

By

июня 17, 2021

platinumelite

I was a little apprehensive, my first hotel stay since before lockdown.
Holiday have everything setup to keep everyone safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hot good

By

июня 15, 2021

Didn’t not like at all as per comments already given going through the questionnaire

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything but the sleep was great

By

июня 13, 2021

platinumelite

Rarely write reviews but this time despite the staff on checkout being great and offering me some points by way of apology I do feel it is worth sharing. The staff were great at all stages of my stay, polite and attentive throughout, food from the restaurant was very quickly served and delicious. This standard continued through breakfast as despite all of the restrictions the team made the experience enjoyable.

Where my problems began and ended were related to sleep, firstly the main issue was the 2 single beds that had been pushed together that kept separating in the night due to.not being secured, this was further worsened by being on the same side of the hotel as the fire station!!! which is next door, there were 3 calls through the night that woke me further with a loud sound and a voice “Code Blue”. Being careful not to exaggerate I do believe I only managed 2 hours of rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

июня 12, 2021

The friendliest staff you will find in any hotel. Always smiling and always there to help. Great to see them again after such a long break.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and great rooms

By

июня 09, 2021

club

Brilliant service from the staff, always accommodating. The rooms were spacious and were able to accommodate for 3 adults in a room made it good for value too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

июня 09, 2021

Place was clean. Staff were friendly. Bed and pillows very comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All good

By

июня 05, 2021

club

Great time and great sleep I recommend to anyone visiting Stevnage

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, good breakfast but rooms needs a little TLC

By

июня 04, 2021

From my stay I was welcomed with a smile and staff were very helpful
The rooms seemed ok but a few hairs in bed, bathroom needed some silicone around bath, shower controls seemed abit complicated
No fridge and parking wasn’t the easiest.
Great breakfast and nice bar area.
Beds comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию