La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1009 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1009recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    443
  • 4 Stelle
    355
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Stevenage Stay

By

marzo 21, 2021

Service is great
Food is quick to be served
Rooms are clean
Central to areas i needed to get to

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work weekend

By

marzo 17, 2021

Hotel is of a good general standard.
Night staff upon arrival were excellent.
Breakfast staff also excellent and even had a full breakfast menu during lockdown which is rare.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

work hotel visit

By

marzo 15, 2021

platinumelite

hotel in covid, really nice staff at this hotel, but still not the same as pre-covid, like a ghost town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A decent enough hotel for work

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

To be absolutely honest, there's no way that a hotel can do things perfectly during this time. But they got most of the essentials right, although the check-in could have possibly been faster and there was a slight order mix-up, but considering the circumstances it was good enough for me; I was not there for a vacation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 02, 2021

club

Comfortable bed clean room lovely food amazing staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel comfortable and safe

By

marzo 01, 2021

club

I found the hotel comfortable and felt safe with the Covid protection measures.
I just feel that a charge of £12 for overnight parking was rather excessive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service and Friendly staff.

By

marzo 01, 2021

club

I feel there could be choices for food, the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

febbraio 28, 2021

club

Great hotel to stay in. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent in lockdown

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Can’t fault the service at all, only reason for not top marks are due to COVID restrictions - food served in polystyrene boxes with flimsy plastic knife and fork - tasty still but not a great experience. Staff doing a fantastic job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A night away

By

febbraio 28, 2021

club

Great place to stay in Stevenage, close to my business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

febbraio 25, 2021

To give this property 5 stars is not doing enough justice. I had a business trip and this property went above its performance from every aspect.Upon arrival I got a very warm welcome from the staff,The quality of the food and the service was remarkable. Housekeeping was provided upon request but you need to be out of the room in order to maintain the precautions. Sanitizers and mask were available everywhere and the hotel excelled in matters relating to Covid. Each and every staff was wonderful,The property and staff are a benchmark of excellent service and quality and I cannot recommend it enough

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 22, 2021

club

Very helpful and welcoming reception staff, Lavinia

Mostra di più
Mostra meno