La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 913 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

913recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    385
  • 4 Stelle
    328
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    54

Excellent staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Staff are very helpful all the time .

Downside of it , car park are limited onsite , and need to pay £10 stay onsite but no assurance to keep parking space when going somewhere and come back in the hotel .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Zweckmäßiges Hotel l

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück ist bestens, die Restauration ist gut,
Leider war nur ein einziger Aufzug benutzbar. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereich.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

marzo 31, 2020

Decent hotel, could do with the roons updating but very friendly staff
Food very good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant service

By

marzo 31, 2020

Great hotel. Does exactly what is says on the tin. Minor problem that restraunt was closed during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 25, 2020

club

I attended a function, it was my 60th Birthday. Staff customer service was exceptional.
My room was clean, extremely comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work related stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

Nice clean hotel friendly staff course to shops great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

We stayed in the hotel to attend a party. It was a pleasant experience. Staff were very helpful allowed us to check -in before 2 pm. Clean room and facilities. Internet connection has no problem, can connect everywhere of the building. If I come to Stevenage, I would like to stay in Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 17, 2020

Great hotel. Much better than expected.very friendly staff and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable hotel

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here twice for business and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The restaurant is clean and food is prompt and well cooked. The breakfast is good and food is of high quality. Rooms are comfortable and the staff are always very friendly. Would recommend and will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay at the holiday inn

By

marzo 11, 2020

Hotel was lovely, staff lovely, right next to a fire station so extra safe!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cold Rooms

By

marzo 10, 2020

A 4 star establishment should not serve rooms freezing cold with a heating system that takes 20 minutes or more just to engage and start.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just like home

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

I attend an event here four times a year. I use the same room and use the restaurant for dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The staff are friendly and some even know my name. The rooms are comfortable and clean with wifi and TV with lots of channels and room service is




very quick. The event I attend is great but the overall experience at this hotel is awesome. I always encourage my friends to come and stay at this hotel when attending this event and they love it also. There is a carpark and the
station is 5 minutes away. Nice area spend your time. Great value for money. This is my third year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno