Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 884 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    54

Good Quality Hotel

By

January 23, 2020

Good Quality Hotel close to Stevenage Town Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 22, 2020

club

I stayed for two nights and I had booked an executive room, price was amazing value.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 22, 2020

club

Staff were super accommodating and welcoming. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest.

Read More
Read Less

G

By

January 20, 2020

Lovely time at this hotel it was lovely had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 19, 2020

club

The staff were very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.
My husband and I are an older couple, and as soon as we arrived reception told us they were moving us to a higher floor as there was a noisy party that evening - we had a peaceful night! Everywhere was clean, and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

great hotel with great staff. clean new bar and restaurant. room bathrooms need an upgrade for longterm satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

No benefits for IHG members.

By

January 18, 2020

As a Spire Elite member, I was not offered and did not receive an upgrade to an Executive room even though there were Executive rooms available (checked availability after checking in). Other IHG hotel provide automatic upgrade for Spire Elites even prior to checking in.

Other issues with rooms include mould in bathroom, broken AC unit, lack of curtains, and missing phone cable for the room phone. Changed rooms a few times, but was never offered an Executive room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 15, 2020

Had a comfortable 1-night stay with lovely breakfast. Would certainly use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in centre of Town

By

January 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing much to complain about.
Just what you would expect from an IHG Holiday Inn.
Clean, tidy with friendly staff.
Checkout was a bit slow when I was in a hurry.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 08, 2020

club

The bathroom was in need of a deep clean i.e. descaling of shower and floor.
The bedroom was ok (room 303)
Ladies toilets on first floor (where the party was held) at least 2 had no locks! Very slow bar staff, many drinks not available.
But definately not a 4* hotel, more like 2-3*.
I did mention this to receptionist on leaving but was not offered a discount. So will not be staying there again. Have since been offered a better room next time we stay! Why wasnt I given a nice room to start with?

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay here

By

January 06, 2020

club

This is my second visit and the first thing you notice is how the friendly the staff are and always seem to be smiling. The receptionists are very helpful too. We were given an executive room which was very comfortable, we maintained and decorated nicely. The makeover in the Bar area is very good and the staff there also helpful. I wanted to change my food order as soon as i done it (my fault), at first the staff where not sure if I could do it but the manager came along and sorted it all out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

January 04, 2020

We (a group of 12) enjoyed our stay on New years Eve. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The food was good, the rooms were clean and comfortable.

The only slight negatives we had as a group were the fact that the bar did not have any real ale and that the parking on site was very expensive £10.

Read More
Read Less