Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay Had the rooms been a bit cheaper, I think I wouldn't have expected as much. Overall, I was comfortable, but there were plenty of things that made this stay a lot less enjoyable than it might've been otherwise. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice site and location All was good, but the internet at the time was slow and worthless. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre experience Not the best, not the worst--simply mediocre. Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Will not stay at this hotel again. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! Very convenient location near Interstate 275 and nearby Mall. Free parking around hotel and adjacent parking deck. This is a Conference Center, so the 1st floor has restaurant and meeting rooms/ballrooms. Room was comfortable, very clean. Couple of blocks from large Mall with great restaurants and anchor stores. Convenience store across the street. Room did not have clock, but otherwise was very pleasant. Near airport so saw some flight crews. Value for price is excellent. If you want to be near the water, you might want some place further west, but If you're there on business, this is a great location. Staff friendly and helpful, but not obtrusive. When I put out the Do Not Disturb sign, housekeeping left me a bag with clean towels on the door handle. That is the kind of service I appreciate. Will stay again on next trip. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great staff good food Came in for a conference... This hotel was a great value. It's located in good proximity to the airport, shopping and to the downtown/convention center area. The staff were all very courteous and most accommodating. July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First disappointment with I.A.G Checked in Wednesday the 8th July for a 3 night stay, given room 901 ( unable to upgrade ) I was told at check in, I didn't have a problem with that as its not something you should expect. Going into our room was like walking in to a sauna, it smelt musty and damp and the A/C was turned off as if the room had not been used for a long time. Really Mid July and the A/C was off. Thursday we left our room at about 1.00pm and returned at 11.00pm to find our room had not been serviced, we called the front deck for fresh towels then we made do with that. Friday we left our room at midday and returned at 10.00pm to find again our room had not been serviced, again we called for fresh towels and made do with that. To recap room 901 was not cleaned for the length of our stay, sheets not changed etc. I have been a platinum member since priority club started, and this is our first bad experience. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena ubicación El hotel está ubicado cerca del aeropuerto, pero también en un lugar de fácil acceso a los puntos interesantes de la ciudad y a las principales vías de acceso, las habitaciones son confortables, el personal es amable July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location EVER!! Great staff!! I traveled for 8.5yrs. for my job/Gov't. work, and I have NEVER been anywhere as good as this Holiday Inn/Tampa Westshore. From the moment I got picked up at the airport, to check-in, to the entire week of friendly staff, I was made to feel like I was the only person there. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!! The world could learn a thing or two from the friendliness of your staff!! July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:16:53.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPACP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>