Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 520 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

520Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Van Service

By

29. September 2016

club

Excellent van service, airport pick-up timely. Local delivery and pick-up timely and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly from the shuttle drivers that brought us to and from the airport and also to and from the port. Also, the front desk people were very accomodating in allowing us to check in early once we arrived. This hotel is very modern, clean, and comfortable with all of the amenities you could ever ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for early morning surgery at Tampa General

By

24. September 2016

club

Close to the hospital. Easy way to relax the night before surgery. Bartender Felicity was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay and handling of Conference

By

15. September 2016

club

I was there with 370 people to have a Divine Will Conference with multiple talks, additional rooms for private meetings as well as a book store. The hotel did an great job of handling the group meals, rooms for the meetings, water, mints, etc. The desk staff, servers and all those working behind the sceens were attentive and more than helpful for any needs. Thanks all of the staff for a great job and God Bless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

12. September 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel for the past 2 years and the service all around has been absolutely fantastic. Friendly, hard working staff that helps all customers with any need. Comfortable rooms, a good bar atmosphere, great front desk help, clean pool area. I would recommend Westshore Tampa Holiday inn to all !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff

By

10. September 2016

Had a very good experience and I actually stayed two nights. I had checked out on Wednesday morning but due to change in business schedule, I re-checked in on Wednesday evening and had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Only suggestion would be to add a few more items for the breakfast buffet. Cutting up a mango or a passion fruit really adds something to a typical buffet. A small area with smoked salmon also makes a great impression.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night's sleep

By

07. September 2016

Generally a pleasant stay with really comfortable bed. A/C was turned on way too high when I arrived at my room and completely turned it off. Staff was efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. September 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this location. It was clean both in the common areas and the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

06. September 2016

club

The hotel looks as though it's been recently updated throughout. The common areas are sleek and well designed. The bar is staffed well as well as well stocked. The staff at the bar and front desk was extremely nice and accommodating. We arrived late and the check in process was painless. The only negative thing during our stay was being woken up by drilling and hammering in the surrounding rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low quality comfort

By

24. August 2016

club

Hotel room not up to my standard of cleanliness. Mattress was fair pillow poor. Housekeeping was not very attentive to my room. Left soiled towels lying in the shower, they were never taken away and replaced. Temperature in room was very erratic making it difficult to sleep thru the night.

Restaurant was good. Food was GREAT. Service was fair.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. September 2016
Dear denval, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you were able to enjoy the food selection. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the room fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch!

By

22. August 2016

club

The hotel personnel make this Holiday Inn the best I've ever stayed in. The shuttle drivers were great and very prompt. Kudos to Bernard! Front desk was friendly and efficient. The Club Room on the 11th floor was fantastic. Food and drink were fabulous and Felicity was a charm. She is a jewel in the HI crown! Great service from the restaurant/bar area also. Can't speak highly enough of the whole crew!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service during business stay

By

22. August 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Staff was very friendly and made me feel as though they truly cared. Perks of the Club Level were outstanding. Will absolutely stay here again if I have the opportunity to visit Tampa again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen