Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Kids loved it

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Fast elevators, courteous and attentive staff, clean rooms, pool was really great for the kids, hot tub was great for me, room felt comfortable. Only negative was the ancient thermostat....vintage 80's for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

20. Juni 2017

club

ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT BREAKFAST AND NICE/KIND STAFF.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great location

By

19. Juni 2017

We needed a place to stay the night after a concert, and this Holiday Inn was a very clean, quiet hotel despite being so close to the airport and interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scheduled Get Away

By

18. Juni 2017

club

There was supposed to be a meeting/conference at the hotel, however, the meeting was cancelled and moved somewhere else. Having stayed primarily at Holiday Inns over the years, I have not had a bad experience, so we stayed where we made our reservations and traveled to the meeting where it was rescheduled to be. I already have two more prearranged trips and both times the accommodations will be with Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff - Above and Beyond

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I left my cell in the lobby area while having the shuttle take me to a nearby hotel for a meeting. Upon realization the phone was missing, someone called the hotel on my behalf. The lady at the front desk (wish I knew her name) informed the caller to tell me (using my name) that the driver was already in route to bring my cell to me where I was. What could have been a very stressful issue was minimized for me and handled. TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I have been stayng here for work for many years. Staff always pleasant and bar/restaurant is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Juni 2017

This is by far one of the better hotels I've stayed at. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Tampa Florida

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

club

This Holiday Inn in Tampa was perfect for my stay. The room and all services were amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and bad sleep

By

12. Juni 2017

club

See previous comments. Goal of this property seemed to rent out rooms to groups regardless of its impact on overnight guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. Always live stayimg at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, comfortable room, great value

By

03. Juni 2017

club

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore is a winner! The staff was consistently kind, accommodating, and eager to please. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The TV provided lots of options, and the free WiFi in the room was a great feature.

The free shuttle service to the airport begins at 4:30am, which is the earliest commute from any hotel in the area.

I enjoyed my stay, and plan to return every time I commute from Florida north, or on international travel.

Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk

By

02. Juni 2017

It does not matter what time of day you go to the front desk but the people behind it are all AWESOME. Everything that you might need or have a question about, they are there to get it or answer it. If they don't know the answer, they will find it.
They are the best front desk people that I have seen in a very long time. I do a lot of traveling so I am well aware of attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen