Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 645 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Hanging Out

By

22. März 2017

club

My Wife and I Love Tampa, and this Hotel is convenient to mostly everything. Great Place too stay The Hotel staff was very nice, we ask for a late check out, and receive one, The maids harassed us, probably because they didn't know.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Stress Hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Easy to get in and out from. Free Parking! Rooms are clean and new. The bed is amazing and has an assortment of different pillows to meet your sleep needs. The bed lights have dimmer switches! This hotel has great amenities is close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Weekly Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We appreciate the positive review and are very pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another low stress stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

My stay was amazing! Great Hotel! Great staff! Great location! Clean room!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear BritBrat, Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, staff, rooms, and location. Please be sure to come back and visit us again during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

21. März 2017

Love this hotell- I left another hotel in Lakeland (Economic Lodge) because I did not feel safe there. What a relief to come to Holiday Inn!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear you loved the hotel and had an all around great experience! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and look forward to welcoming back on your next stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding stay with attention to detail. Friendly customer service oriented staff. Room clean, but shower head too low and should be higher.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Torch--yes, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. I am pleased to hear you experienced an outstanding stay. We appreciate the recognition of our friendly customer service and attention to detail as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We greatly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay!!

By

16. März 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Staff at the check in counter answered all of our questions and were very polite.
Beds were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Hello Marlon, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport as we value our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our front desk team was able to assist you with your questions. Please be sure to come back and visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stress free stay

By

16. März 2017

I arrived in late, 11pm or later, a little wait for shuttle, but pretty goo for that time of night, able to book out a little late and every part of the stay was cool and calm.
Expect to be back soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear LB4027, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are happy to hear your stay was stress free and greatly appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

15. März 2017

club

Hotel is ideally located within walking distance of 2 malls, various restaurants and/or eateries.
Staff is pleasant and willing to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear MickeyTdance, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased to hear you experienced a great stay and enjoyed our convenient location close to the airport, two malls, and various restaurants. The best part is we offer complimentary transportation within a 3 mile radius to all of these places. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time at the hotel. Extremely clean. The lobby and dining area are very nice and inviting. I only wish the complimentary breakfast for members was a bit more appealing (very basic).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. März 2017

club

This hotel is nice, with a friendly staff, and great food in the lobby restaurant. Its location is clise to the airport abd work in the West Shore area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear LWilliams, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We appreciate the great feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel, staff, and restaurant. Our convenient location is a great bonus to guests as we offer complimentary airport transportation as well as transportation within a 3 mile radius. Please come back and visit us again during your next trip to the Tampa area. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

That 70's Party

By

11. März 2017

club

Comfortable Ballroom, friendly staff, and a great location. The food was really good and reasonably priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Quiet Storm, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We appreciate the 5 star feedback and are thrilled to hear you had a great meeting experience. We are very lucky to have such an outstanding chef and kitchen staff on our team. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future, whether it be for a meeting or hotel stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. März 2017

Enjoyed my stay really good weather clean favility

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Barbara altadonna, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hotel and got to experience Florida's great weather! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen