Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 505 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Tweek small things

By

09 August 2016

I have stayed at this property several times and enjoy coming here. There are, however, a few items the hotel needs to work on. First of all, though the housekeeping staff is kind, you never know what will be missing or not done when you come in after a hard day's work. Sometimes the coffee isn't replaced, wrong number of towels, no cups, etc.

Secondly, though the internet is fast, you are knocked off by other providers on a regular basis through the day. On a weekend, while writing a paper, I had to restart my internet several times in a matter of a couple of hours.

Read More
Read Less

bravemind

By

03 August 2016

club

we enjoyed every bit of our stay. The customer service agent very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with excellent friendly customer oriented staff

By

03 August 2016

club

I stayed for one night at this hotel and from the beginning the hotel staff was friendly and very customer oriented. I was greeted at the front desk with a great smile. Room was comfortable and clean. In addition, the hotel is walking distance to Westshore Plaza which provides great shopping and restaurants. The shuttle driver of the hotel was very friendly, helpful and provided excellent customer service plus provided information of interesting areas and things to see in tampa area. I would definitely repeat my stay in future travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Something changed

By

03 August 2016

club

I've stayed here before with much better experiences.
This place is super convienient, and pretty well kept. The booking thru the internet got screwed up somehow, complimentary coffee no longer available, and the place was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

comfortbale

By

03 August 2016

club

travel for business, superb staff, helpful. maintenance folks were efficient, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Ben

By

02 August 2016

The hotel is well located. Not too far from the airport. The Airport shuttle service provided ws excellent and timing. The driver displayed a great deal of courtesy while the customer service agents wore a complete smiling look.

The room was good enough for our need- neat and my kids enjoyed the sight of the airport look at night from the hotel 10th floor where we stayed.

My memberships of IHG was recognised

we will love to visit again

Posted byCustomerCare
12 August 2016
Dear Olasehinde, Thank you for providing a review of your stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am very happy to hear that our hotel provided what you needed to have an excellent visit. Particularly the hotel location, amenities, room cleanliness and level of customer service during check in. We are also extremely proud of our staff for going above and beyond to ensure that you had an amazing experience. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel conveniently located

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

The lobby is beautiful, the restaurant is very good, the bartenders are very nice and good at their job. The restaurant and bar are very affordable. The room was a little older but was still nice.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff that will meet all your needs

By

01 August 2016

club

Front desk really went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable with many perks. They worked out problems with great professional skill and quickness. I did not have a moment to get angry because the knew just what to do in a crisis situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and the staff was very attentive. The room was ready and I had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 July 2016

The reason why the Holiday Inn was chosen over other hotels was due to the friendly staff. The staff while staying there 8 weeks knew me by name and always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Location is very convenient and a great meeting place

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and responsive staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Good place to stay however I wish there was a free breakfast like most Holiday Inn Express. Also the bathroom floor was dirty and needed to be mopped or wiped clean. The staff was excellent and the bed and sheets were comfortable. The fitness center was clean and had nice equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly follow up with our Housekeeping department on your concerns. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa!
Read More
Read Less