Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Perfect Stay

By

January 23, 2017

The staff was perfect and provided for all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from airport to the cruise port terminal and back

By

January 22, 2017

club

Our stay was great the service and staff were very friendly. The transportation to and from the hotel was fast and dependable. Breakfast was much better then the average buffet breakfast. Recommend if your flying into Tampa for a cruise and need transportation to and from the port. Many restraunts within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Superior hotel for business conferences

By

January 22, 2017

We brought over 100 business associates to the hotel for four days and had a fabulous experience. Service was outstanding, which helped us with the success of our meeting. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice room

By

January 22, 2017

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore was comfortable. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Nasty room

By

January 20, 2017

Room had poor hot water...nearly a cold shower and the cleaners left public hair all inside of the shower from previous guest. DISGUSTING!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

The staff were very friendly and accommodating! Clean hotel with comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Room service was very fast and correct.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean room

By

January 17, 2017

Every staff encountered during my stay was very friendly and helpful, meeting all of my needs. The hotel common areas as well as the room were up to date and spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and awesome service.

By

January 15, 2017

I travel for business and only stay at the Holiday Inn around the US. I love the brand and the operation is consistent throughout the company. This location was as I expected. Great service and and a great staff. They also had cigars for sale at the bar. That was my highlight. Dominican Cigars. Not a lot to choose from but enough to keep one happy.

Read More
Read Less

Close to TPA Airport

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Room is quiet and comfortable. The hotel is very close to TPA Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 09, 2017

They really have a top notch staff here. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything about the stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello ConnieGary101, Thank you for recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We especially appreciate the comments regarding our top notch staff as I feel we are lucky enough to have the best in the business. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Front Desk

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel certainly met the normal expectations one would have in a night's stay. The front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful even though the hotel was at capacity. Did miss the M

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Verofwb, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. It means a great deal to us to hear from our guests. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our front desk staff to be extremely courteous and helpful. They really are the best. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to the Tampa area. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff was great. Accommodations we're very nice. My stay was relaxing and the amenities we're more than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dawnp123, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased that our accommodations, staff, and amenities contributed to making your stay a relaxing one. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less