Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great experience

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Amazing staff and amazing room. Great price. Loved my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 April 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to any and everyone if they are looking for all the amenities of home!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 April 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay - thank you for your great service.

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay in Tampa

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Used my reward points for a trip tomTampa to se my sister. The whole process was so easy, from booking to Chechen and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 April 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Westside was a great place to stay. I attended a conference and the accommodations were excellent. The price negotiated by the conference was great as well. The staff was friendly, responsive and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel, Amenities, and Location

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

During our stay at the Holiday Inn Westshore Tampa we were greeting and treated like royalty! The hotel atmosphere was beautiful from the lobby to the room. My family and I will most definitely be back to this hotel in the very near future.

Read More
Read Less

Updated facilites, clean

By

24 April 2017

club

Check in by new staff, forgot to give parking pass, did not deduct taxes properly. Breakfast was not included and very expensive. They are painting exterior. Did not find fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and welcoming

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Fifth time at the property with no complantes. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love the shuttle, beds and pool

By

24 April 2017

club

Loved the 3 mile shuttle Service , comfortable beds and pool.

The food in the lobby restaurant was good however the service was really terrible . We did have a large group at lunchtime since there was a conference going on for three days but this hotel staff should be trained to accommodate since they host conferences regularly. Order taking, return to refill water or drinks and overall efficiency was very poor. Some of the servers were definitely better than others. Felicity was great, ask for her.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

23 April 2017

Was an extremely well-kept hotel and all staff members and grounds were excellent. Definitely five-star treatment as well as a five-star hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home and upper management and the front desk staff were incredible

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

22 April 2017

The staff was extrememly accomodating and friendly. The bathroom was smaller than other Holiday Inn hotels. However there were plenty of linens. The hotel room was very quiet, with no noise from the hall or the other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

20 April 2017

club

It's not often that everything was good. From the first step of going in to the room to the food and shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less