Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Van Service

By

29 September 2016

club

Excellent van service, airport pick-up timely. Local delivery and pick-up timely and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly from the shuttle drivers that brought us to and from the airport and also to and from the port. Also, the front desk people were very accomodating in allowing us to check in early once we arrived. This hotel is very modern, clean, and comfortable with all of the amenities you could ever ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for early morning surgery at Tampa General

By

24 September 2016

club

Close to the hospital. Easy way to relax the night before surgery. Bartender Felicity was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and handling of Conference

By

15 September 2016

club

I was there with 370 people to have a Divine Will Conference with multiple talks, additional rooms for private meetings as well as a book store. The hotel did an great job of handling the group meals, rooms for the meetings, water, mints, etc. The desk staff, servers and all those working behind the sceens were attentive and more than helpful for any needs. Thanks all of the staff for a great job and God Bless.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

12 September 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel for the past 2 years and the service all around has been absolutely fantastic. Friendly, hard working staff that helps all customers with any need. Comfortable rooms, a good bar atmosphere, great front desk help, clean pool area. I would recommend Westshore Tampa Holiday inn to all !

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

10 September 2016

Had a very good experience and I actually stayed two nights. I had checked out on Wednesday morning but due to change in business schedule, I re-checked in on Wednesday evening and had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Only suggestion would be to add a few more items for the breakfast buffet. Cutting up a mango or a passion fruit really adds something to a typical buffet. A small area with smoked salmon also makes a great impression.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's sleep

By

07 September 2016

Generally a pleasant stay with really comfortable bed. A/C was turned on way too high when I arrived at my room and completely turned it off. Staff was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 September 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this location. It was clean both in the common areas and the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

06 September 2016

club

The hotel looks as though it's been recently updated throughout. The common areas are sleek and well designed. The bar is staffed well as well as well stocked. The staff at the bar and front desk was extremely nice and accommodating. We arrived late and the check in process was painless. The only negative thing during our stay was being woken up by drilling and hammering in the surrounding rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Low quality comfort

By

24 August 2016

club

Hotel room not up to my standard of cleanliness. Mattress was fair pillow poor. Housekeeping was not very attentive to my room. Left soiled towels lying in the shower, they were never taken away and replaced. Temperature in room was very erratic making it difficult to sleep thru the night.

Restaurant was good. Food was GREAT. Service was fair.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 September 2016
Dear denval, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you were able to enjoy the food selection. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the room fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch!

By

22 August 2016

club

The hotel personnel make this Holiday Inn the best I've ever stayed in. The shuttle drivers were great and very prompt. Kudos to Bernard! Front desk was friendly and efficient. The Club Room on the 11th floor was fantastic. Food and drink were fabulous and Felicity was a charm. She is a jewel in the HI crown! Great service from the restaurant/bar area also. Can't speak highly enough of the whole crew!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service during business stay

By

22 August 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Staff was very friendly and made me feel as though they truly cared. Perks of the Club Level were outstanding. Will absolutely stay here again if I have the opportunity to visit Tampa again!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less