Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Convenient location

By

25 March 2017

club

The entire first floor area is beautiful. The outdoor seating is very inviting also. The rooms however need to have new carpet and remodeling. Microwaves are hard to get but the rooms have a mini fridge. It would be nice to have an exhaust fan in the restrooms. The thermostat was located at a difficult corner beside the bed and was extremely difficult to reach and it was not calibrated so you were either freezing or stuffy. The only furniture to sit on besides the bed was a desk chair so one got to sit and eat and the other stood. The staff was very friendly and smiles were always on their faces. The food is pricey and breakfast is not even considered for those prices but the burger and fries are worth the price as it was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

ok service

By

24 March 2017

club

too many calls for items never delivered
nothing else to say...nothing else to say

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on a Cloud

By

24 March 2017

Bed and pillows were so comfortable compared to other hotels I have stayed at. I enjoyed my stay during my business conference. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hanging Out

By

22 March 2017

club

My Wife and I Love Tampa, and this Hotel is convenient to mostly everything. Great Place too stay The Hotel staff was very nice, we ask for a late check out, and receive one, The maids harassed us, probably because they didn't know.

Read More
Read Less

Low Stress Hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Easy to get in and out from. Free Parking! Rooms are clean and new. The bed is amazing and has an assortment of different pillows to meet your sleep needs. The bed lights have dimmer switches! This hotel has great amenities is close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Weekly Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We appreciate the positive review and are very pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another low stress stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

My stay was amazing! Great Hotel! Great staff! Great location! Clean room!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear BritBrat, Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, staff, rooms, and location. Please be sure to come back and visit us again during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

21 March 2017

Love this hotell- I left another hotel in Lakeland (Economic Lodge) because I did not feel safe there. What a relief to come to Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear you loved the hotel and had an all around great experience! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and look forward to welcoming back on your next stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding stay with attention to detail. Friendly customer service oriented staff. Room clean, but shower head too low and should be higher.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Torch--yes, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. I am pleased to hear you experienced an outstanding stay. We appreciate the recognition of our friendly customer service and attention to detail as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We greatly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!!

By

16 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Staff at the check in counter answered all of our questions and were very polite.
Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Hello Marlon, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport as we value our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our front desk team was able to assist you with your questions. Please be sure to come back and visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stress free stay

By

16 March 2017

I arrived in late, 11pm or later, a little wait for shuttle, but pretty goo for that time of night, able to book out a little late and every part of the stay was cool and calm.
Expect to be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear LB4027, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are happy to hear your stay was stress free and greatly appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 March 2017

club

Hotel is ideally located within walking distance of 2 malls, various restaurants and/or eateries.
Staff is pleasant and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear MickeyTdance, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased to hear you experienced a great stay and enjoyed our convenient location close to the airport, two malls, and various restaurants. The best part is we offer complimentary transportation within a 3 mile radius to all of these places. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time at the hotel. Extremely clean. The lobby and dining area are very nice and inviting. I only wish the complimentary breakfast for members was a bit more appealing (very basic).

Read More
Read Less