Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1635 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1635ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1068
  • 4 Bintang
    317
  • 3 Bintang
    118
  • 2 Bintang
    74
  • 1 Bintang
    58

Hospitality, professionalism,

By

Desember 21, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this location to be close to a family member's surgical site. The staff (all) treated us so well, we almost forgot we were not on vacation! It was apparent they all take these peculiar times seriously when executing their duties. They also displayed the best hospitality we've experienced lately. Would return without hesitation! Thank you all!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great front desk staff

By

Desember 17, 2020

The girls at the front desk were very helpful and kind. They even delivered some meals up to my room rather than making me come downstairs to pick it up. They knew I was going through a hard time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Affordable, excellent accommodations!

By

Desember 16, 2020

club

Really enjoyed the convenient accommodations as well as being able to relax all while hustling during a short stay.
Very professional and courteous staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel near teh Airport but needs some updating

By

Desember 15, 2020

This is a decent hotel offering convenience to the Tampa Airport. The area in which it is situated is not eh best in the city...think strip clubs and ladies of the night within a few blocks of the hotel. Large facility and plenty of meeting space. Rooms are quiet especially upper floors.The rooms could use a refreshing as the decor was dated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Slept well, but poor dining experience

By

Desember 14, 2020

I stayed here due to a flight delay. By the time I arrived after delays getting vouchers, luggage and a shuttle, the restaurant was closed and I had to eat Subway at the gas station across the street next to a strip club. I didn’t feel safe walking around the outside of the hotel at night on my own. The room was clean and I slept ok, even though the view of the courtyard from my room looked down into a parking area with a dumpster. The next day I ordered food to dine in before catching a shuttle for my flight and it took 45 min to get my food and I ended up having to take it to-go and eat at the airport because the food took so long. Turns out the chef dropped the ball on the order and it wasn’t until the front desk called back a second time that someone started my order. Friendly drivers to/from the airport, but no ATM machine in the hotel to get cash to tip your driver. My interaction with the front desk staff was mostly positive, but was overall disappointed with the dining experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night stay

By

Desember 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great location to TPA and clean hotel. Nice open lobby and room was good size.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

WHERE ARE THE MASKS?

By

Desember 11, 2020

I LIKE THIS HOTEL A LOT, SPECIALLY BECAUSE IT IS VERY WELL SITUATED. THIS TIME I FELT VERY UNSECURE ABOUT COVID-19 MEASUREMENTS. WHEN WE CAME IN TO CHECK IN, THERE WERE APROX. 8 PERSONS TALKING IN THE LOBBY JUST BEHIND US, WITHOUT ANY MASK.
THE PERSON WHO WAS CHECKING US DID HAVE A MASK ON, BUT THE OTHER ONE HAD IT BUT BELOW THE NOSE.... I AM NOT SURE IF TAMPA DOES NOT FOLLOW THE SAME INSTRUCTIONS AS OTHER CITIES IN FLORIDA, BUT MASKS ARE DEFINITLEY A MUST IF WE WANT TO STAY HEALTHY AND SAFE AND DIMINISH THE SPREAD OF COVID-19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel with some issues

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

I booked a hotel stay for 3 nights, the first two I booked through Amex the last night I booked through their website directly. I booked a king executive on private access floor. I arrived at midnight the day before my conference, the front desk was courteous and checked me in. Upon entering my room I realized that this is a standard two bed room, not what I had booked. I called the front desk and they informed me that they had no king rooms, the private access floors were unavailable due to the renovation, in fact he said no rooms above the 6th floor were being used and I could speak to the manager in the morning. If a room became available in the morning I could move then.

I explained that moving would be inconvenient. He said there was nothing he could do. I called Amex.

After 30 minutes on hold, Amex informed me they had been given the same story from the front desk but pushed back. The front desk magically found a king room on the 10th floor, a private access floor. I received a call from the front desk shortly after telling me a security guard would be waiting by the elevators to give me a key to my new room.

I met the security guard, got to the room which was certainly an upgrade, but had a dirty bathroom and little chunks coming off the wall below the window. Not a huge deal, but not ideal. I was finally in my room and settled at 1:10am. About an hour after I arrived. Losing an hour of sleep to deal with this, also not something I appreciate after a long travel day and right before a conference.

The next morning on a break from my conference I went to speak with the manager and inform him of what had happened politely. He effectively told me that his staff was right, the website does not allow those rooms to be booked, Amex had failed to update their site in selling the room, and that they were doing me a favor giving me the room I has paid for. When I pointed out that I had booked the second half of my stay on their hotels website, he insisted it was not possible. I pointed out that my floor had many other people staying on it. Which is a little odd for a floor of hotels rooms they are not selling. He quite literally got on the phone in the middle of our conversation and proceeded to ignore me until I walked away.

I do want to say that outside of this experience the staff was generally friendly and courteous. They also allowed for a 1pm checkout which I appreciated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and everything up to my room

By

Desember 05, 2020

Everything was great. Until I wanted 2 cool off. The air-conditioned was old and loud. Like way loud. Could use upgrading.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

University Tampa visit

By

November 30, 2020

Hotel is good value and alternative to pricier downtown hotels. Clean, parking and staff helpful. It’s our go to place when we go to Tampa to visit our daughters at UT. Nothing glitzy, just a clean safe room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always good

By

November 29, 2020

Well placed great staff location excellent good times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Due to COVID does not excuse bad service.

By

November 25, 2020

club

Promised free shuttle from booking agent the day before arriving and to call from airport,, called upon arrival and told DUE TO COVID the shuttle was not running and to take taxi. When arrived by taxi told no free breakfast will be served in morning DUE TO COVID but they will serve breakfast for a price. Tub never stopped dripping, bottom of bathroom door was warped from water damage, all and all we stay at Holiday Inn Express for the customer service we expect as we are members was disappointing this location was using the virus as an excuse to give poor service after we checked before booking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit