Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 712 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

GREAT STAY

By

20 junio 2017

club

ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT BREAKFAST AND NICE/KIND STAFF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great location

By

19 junio 2017

We needed a place to stay the night after a concert, and this Holiday Inn was a very clean, quiet hotel despite being so close to the airport and interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scheduled Get Away

By

18 junio 2017

club

There was supposed to be a meeting/conference at the hotel, however, the meeting was cancelled and moved somewhere else. Having stayed primarily at Holiday Inns over the years, I have not had a bad experience, so we stayed where we made our reservations and traveled to the meeting where it was rescheduled to be. I already have two more prearranged trips and both times the accommodations will be with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff - Above and Beyond

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

I left my cell in the lobby area while having the shuttle take me to a nearby hotel for a meeting. Upon realization the phone was missing, someone called the hotel on my behalf. The lady at the front desk (wish I knew her name) informed the caller to tell me (using my name) that the driver was already in route to bring my cell to me where I was. What could have been a very stressful issue was minimized for me and handled. TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have been stayng here for work for many years. Staff always pleasant and bar/restaurant is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 junio 2017

This is by far one of the better hotels I've stayed at. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Tampa Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

This Holiday Inn in Tampa was perfect for my stay. The room and all services were amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and bad sleep

By

12 junio 2017

club

See previous comments. Goal of this property seemed to rent out rooms to groups regardless of its impact on overnight guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 junio 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. Always live stayimg at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable room, great value

By

03 junio 2017

club

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore is a winner! The staff was consistently kind, accommodating, and eager to please. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The TV provided lots of options, and the free WiFi in the room was a great feature.

The free shuttle service to the airport begins at 4:30am, which is the earliest commute from any hotel in the area.

I enjoyed my stay, and plan to return every time I commute from Florida north, or on international travel.

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

02 junio 2017

It does not matter what time of day you go to the front desk but the people behind it are all AWESOME. Everything that you might need or have a question about, they are there to get it or answer it. If they don't know the answer, they will find it.
They are the best front desk people that I have seen in a very long time. I do a lot of traveling so I am well aware of attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Westshore Tampa

By

01 junio 2017

club

Overall great experience with this property. Very clean, great staff, good service. In the morning, 4:15 am, our taxi did not show so the hotel manager drove us to the airport. Very impressed with the attention they gave us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información