Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1618 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1060
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Excellent

By

15 noviembre 2020

Have stayed at this location before
And choose to stay here again
Each time I am in the area
Excellent staff very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov 2020

By

13 noviembre 2020

Great stay. Clean. Great pool and hot tub. Free airport shuttle. Close to stadium and other attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Last minute booking, but was, as usual, the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little dated

By

12 noviembre 2020

Hotel was nice enough but seems tired. The matress was saggy, not sure if it was because it was old and worn or they tried to make it way too soft. Edges collapsed when you sat on them.
TV was TINY compared to today's standards.
Location was good. Except for the idea that not cleaning rooms is a good idea (Covid) which bothers me not only this property it was an okay stay just could use some updates. If I go back to the area I'd stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad!

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this location. Main reason is because it is close to most of the things I come in town for. Overall its a pretty nice stay. I do see they are doing some updates to the rooms. Might have to come back to see the end result!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta place!

By

08 noviembre 2020

Awesome staff great people. Slept well. Thanks so much for the accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

06 noviembre 2020

pretty close to a very nice restaurants and to the airport too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but dated

By

06 noviembre 2020

All king bed rooms have doors to adjoining rooms and are quite noisy as are the hall doors. Need better seals on doors and lack of carpet in rooms only adds to the problem. Staff were understanding and easily found us an alternative room. Pool area was relaxing. No food or bar service. Airport shuttle starts too late in the morning to be useful so be prepared to pay for an Uber, thus not the best value overall but it met our needs for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff perfect location

By

03 noviembre 2020

Close to airport and freeway but not noisy
Clean rooms and great hot water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RJ

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Wish they had better prices on breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service friendly staff

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Everything was great. Clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable beds. Slept great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良いホテル

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

タンパ空港そばで使いやすいホテルです
美味しい食事出来る場所もあちこち有ります
清潔感も高く快適に過ごす事が出来ました

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información