Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 505 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Tweek small things

By

09 agosto 2016

I have stayed at this property several times and enjoy coming here. There are, however, a few items the hotel needs to work on. First of all, though the housekeeping staff is kind, you never know what will be missing or not done when you come in after a hard day's work. Sometimes the coffee isn't replaced, wrong number of towels, no cups, etc.

Secondly, though the internet is fast, you are knocked off by other providers on a regular basis through the day. On a weekend, while writing a paper, I had to restart my internet several times in a matter of a couple of hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bravemind

By

03 agosto 2016

club

we enjoyed every bit of our stay. The customer service agent very courteous and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel with excellent friendly customer oriented staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I stayed for one night at this hotel and from the beginning the hotel staff was friendly and very customer oriented. I was greeted at the front desk with a great smile. Room was comfortable and clean. In addition, the hotel is walking distance to Westshore Plaza which provides great shopping and restaurants. The shuttle driver of the hotel was very friendly, helpful and provided excellent customer service plus provided information of interesting areas and things to see in tampa area. I would definitely repeat my stay in future travel plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Something changed

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I've stayed here before with much better experiences.
This place is super convienient, and pretty well kept. The booking thru the internet got screwed up somehow, complimentary coffee no longer available, and the place was noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortbale

By

03 agosto 2016

club

travel for business, superb staff, helpful. maintenance folks were efficient, helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ben

By

02 agosto 2016

The hotel is well located. Not too far from the airport. The Airport shuttle service provided ws excellent and timing. The driver displayed a great deal of courtesy while the customer service agents wore a complete smiling look.

The room was good enough for our need- neat and my kids enjoyed the sight of the airport look at night from the hotel 10th floor where we stayed.

My memberships of IHG was recognised

we will love to visit again

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear Olasehinde, Thank you for providing a review of your stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am very happy to hear that our hotel provided what you needed to have an excellent visit. Particularly the hotel location, amenities, room cleanliness and level of customer service during check in. We are also extremely proud of our staff for going above and beyond to ensure that you had an amazing experience. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel conveniently located

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The lobby is beautiful, the restaurant is very good, the bartenders are very nice and good at their job. The restaurant and bar are very affordable. The room was a little older but was still nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Staff that will meet all your needs

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Front desk really went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable with many perks. They worked out problems with great professional skill and quickness. I did not have a moment to get angry because the knew just what to do in a crisis situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and the staff was very attentive. The room was ready and I had no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

28 julio 2016

The reason why the Holiday Inn was chosen over other hotels was due to the friendly staff. The staff while staying there 8 weeks knew me by name and always friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

Location is very convenient and a great meeting place

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and responsive staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

Good place to stay however I wish there was a free breakfast like most Holiday Inn Express. Also the bathroom floor was dirty and needed to be mopped or wiped clean. The staff was excellent and the bed and sheets were comfortable. The fitness center was clean and had nice equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly follow up with our Housekeeping department on your concerns. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información