Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 672 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Westside was a great place to stay. I attended a conference and the accommodations were excellent. The price negotiated by the conference was great as well. The staff was friendly, responsive and very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel, Amenities, and Location

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

During our stay at the Holiday Inn Westshore Tampa we were greeting and treated like royalty! The hotel atmosphere was beautiful from the lobby to the room. My family and I will most definitely be back to this hotel in the very near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated facilites, clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

Check in by new staff, forgot to give parking pass, did not deduct taxes properly. Breakfast was not included and very expensive. They are painting exterior. Did not find fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and welcoming

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Fifth time at the property with no complantes. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the shuttle, beds and pool

By

April 24, 2017

club

Loved the 3 mile shuttle Service , comfortable beds and pool.

The food in the lobby restaurant was good however the service was really terrible . We did have a large group at lunchtime since there was a conference going on for three days but this hotel staff should be trained to accommodate since they host conferences regularly. Order taking, return to refill water or drinks and overall efficiency was very poor. Some of the servers were definitely better than others. Felicity was great, ask for her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time

By

April 23, 2017

Was an extremely well-kept hotel and all staff members and grounds were excellent. Definitely five-star treatment as well as a five-star hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home and upper management and the front desk staff were incredible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was extrememly accomodating and friendly. The bathroom was smaller than other Holiday Inn hotels. However there were plenty of linens. The hotel room was very quiet, with no noise from the hall or the other rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

April 20, 2017

club

It's not often that everything was good. From the first step of going in to the room to the food and shuttle to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise vacation

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed at this motel because of close proximity to pier and airport and we have had good past experiences with Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good: 12 hour Overnight Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was quite good for my brief stay. I just needed an overnight after a late arrival from Milwaukee. Would have liked to have had some form of breakfast (or just complimentary coffee!) for the Price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

April 16, 2017

Staff are all warm and friendly.b all recalled my previous visits and inquired about my travels and family. Great people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cruise stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay pre cruise. Shuttle picked us up at the airport in a timely manner. Shuttle also took us shopping at walmart for cruise items. Shuttle to cruise next morning was on time. Driver was very entertaining and set a good tone for the cruise. Hotel accommodated us with connecting rooms. Would stay here again. Price was reasonable. Breakfast buffet and service were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información