Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 584 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nasty room

By

20 enero 2017

Room had poor hot water...nearly a cold shower and the cleaners left public hair all inside of the shower from previous guest. DISGUSTING!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 enero 2017

The staff were very friendly and accommodating! Clean hotel with comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Room service was very fast and correct.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff, clean room

By

17 enero 2017

Every staff encountered during my stay was very friendly and helpful, meeting all of my needs. The hotel common areas as well as the room were up to date and spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and awesome service.

By

15 enero 2017

I travel for business and only stay at the Holiday Inn around the US. I love the brand and the operation is consistent throughout the company. This location was as I expected. Great service and and a great staff. They also had cigars for sale at the bar. That was my highlight. Dominican Cigars. Not a lot to choose from but enough to keep one happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to TPA Airport

By

15 enero 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Room is quiet and comfortable. The hotel is very close to TPA Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

09 enero 2017

They really have a top notch staff here. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything about the stay was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello ConnieGary101, Thank you for recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We especially appreciate the comments regarding our top notch staff as I feel we are lucky enough to have the best in the business. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Front Desk

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel certainly met the normal expectations one would have in a night's stay. The front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful even though the hotel was at capacity. Did miss the M

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Verofwb, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. It means a great deal to us to hear from our guests. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our front desk staff to be extremely courteous and helpful. They really are the best. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to the Tampa area. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

The staff was great. Accommodations we're very nice. My stay was relaxing and the amenities we're more than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Dawnp123, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased that our accommodations, staff, and amenities contributed to making your stay a relaxing one. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

05 enero 2017

club

Everything about this place was easy and convenient. Staff was great. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Smitter74, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our hotel. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great suite with views of airport and football site

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel overnight on way to cruise ship the following morning, wonderful covered parking for our stay with buffet breakfast, as well as transportation to and from the cruise port-excellent for all of the above--will return again when we're in Tampa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear efred, Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our cruise package amenities as we aim to offer the best in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and food.

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

It was all awesome. I would recommend it to all out there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our great service and food, as we take pride in providing the best for our guests. Your recommendation is appreciated and we hope to see you back during your next visit to Tampa. Have a great New Year. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Service

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

My wife, daughter and I stayed overnight because my daughter had a 6:00 AM appointment for some medical tests the next day. We were very pleasantly surprised by the both the accommodations and staff. The room was perfect for our needs and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear rotciv72, Thank you for your recent review on the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and pleasant staff. We hope you consider visiting us again on your next search for an overnight stay in the Tampa area. Enjoy the Holiday season. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información