Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 648 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Convenient location

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The entire first floor area is beautiful. The outdoor seating is very inviting also. The rooms however need to have new carpet and remodeling. Microwaves are hard to get but the rooms have a mini fridge. It would be nice to have an exhaust fan in the restrooms. The thermostat was located at a difficult corner beside the bed and was extremely difficult to reach and it was not calibrated so you were either freezing or stuffy. The only furniture to sit on besides the bed was a desk chair so one got to sit and eat and the other stood. The staff was very friendly and smiles were always on their faces. The food is pricey and breakfast is not even considered for those prices but the burger and fries are worth the price as it was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok service

By

24 marzo 2017

club

too many calls for items never delivered
nothing else to say...nothing else to say

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping on a Cloud

By

24 marzo 2017

Bed and pillows were so comfortable compared to other hotels I have stayed at. I enjoyed my stay during my business conference. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hanging Out

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My Wife and I Love Tampa, and this Hotel is convenient to mostly everything. Great Place too stay The Hotel staff was very nice, we ask for a late check out, and receive one, The maids harassed us, probably because they didn't know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low Stress Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Easy to get in and out from. Free Parking! Rooms are clean and new. The bed is amazing and has an assortment of different pillows to meet your sleep needs. The bed lights have dimmer switches! This hotel has great amenities is close to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Weekly Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We appreciate the positive review and are very pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another low stress stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My stay was amazing! Great Hotel! Great staff! Great location! Clean room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear BritBrat, Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, staff, rooms, and location. Please be sure to come back and visit us again during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

21 marzo 2017

Love this hotell- I left another hotel in Lakeland (Economic Lodge) because I did not feel safe there. What a relief to come to Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear you loved the hotel and had an all around great experience! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and look forward to welcoming back on your next stay. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding stay with attention to detail. Friendly customer service oriented staff. Room clean, but shower head too low and should be higher.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Torch--yes, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. I am pleased to hear you experienced an outstanding stay. We appreciate the recognition of our friendly customer service and attention to detail as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We greatly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay!!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Staff at the check in counter answered all of our questions and were very polite.
Beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Hello Marlon, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport as we value our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our front desk team was able to assist you with your questions. Please be sure to come back and visit us again. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stress free stay

By

16 marzo 2017

I arrived in late, 11pm or later, a little wait for shuttle, but pretty goo for that time of night, able to book out a little late and every part of the stay was cool and calm.
Expect to be back soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear LB4027, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are happy to hear your stay was stress free and greatly appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is ideally located within walking distance of 2 malls, various restaurants and/or eateries.
Staff is pleasant and willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear MickeyTdance, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased to hear you experienced a great stay and enjoyed our convenient location close to the airport, two malls, and various restaurants. The best part is we offer complimentary transportation within a 3 mile radius to all of these places. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time at the hotel. Extremely clean. The lobby and dining area are very nice and inviting. I only wish the complimentary breakfast for members was a bit more appealing (very basic).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información