Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1555 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1025
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    54

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

By

June 01, 2020

Room smelled like sewage
Customer Service was horrible-would transfer me to a specialist and then would be transferred to front desk clerk that was arrogant

Read More
Read Less

Tampa stay

By

May 30, 2020

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Nice parking area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 29, 2020

platinumelite

Was very happy with my stay. To ba that the restaurant and bar were closed but under the nations pandemic I understand

Read More
Read Less

Habitación súper limpia y cómoda.

By

May 26, 2020

club

Fue una linda y agradable estancia, disfrutamos de la naturaleza y sus hermosas playas, ademas compartimos con amistades.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the Front desk team

By

May 22, 2020

Staff at check in was amazing, very knowledgeable and very attentive

Read More
Read Less

I lost my pants....

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

Please search the lost and found for my lost pair of pants. They are my favorite. Yes, I could lose a few pounds so they fit better, but sometimes I can't help myself at meals. You're right, I can lose the weight with a little determination, and my favorite pants will appreciate the fact I fit better in them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2020

Staff was really good, room was even better. Looked like a new hotel! Would def stay again.

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

May 05, 2020

good stay, liked the view. the staff was friendly and efficient. room clean and comfy. liked watching the planes land and seeing the water view. nothing special about the room but it fit our needs for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult Times

By

May 01, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times before and the staff are great and the restaurant was excellent. Under normal circumstances this hotel is great, close to the airport. The hotel cannot provide quality service due to the covid 19 so the experience was not that great through no fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

April 21, 2020

club

I love the room and the cleanliness of it and the comfort ability as well.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice ,courageous. Keep up the great job ! I will recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Room outdated

By

April 01, 2020

club

old, outdated room
exterior was maintained
electrical outlets are old and there aren't very many

Read More
Read Less