Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 713 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Kids loved it

By

June 24, 2017

club

Fast elevators, courteous and attentive staff, clean rooms, pool was really great for the kids, hot tub was great for me, room felt comfortable. Only negative was the ancient thermostat....vintage 80's for sure.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 20, 2017

club

ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT BREAKFAST AND NICE/KIND STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great location

By

June 19, 2017

We needed a place to stay the night after a concert, and this Holiday Inn was a very clean, quiet hotel despite being so close to the airport and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Scheduled Get Away

By

June 18, 2017

club

There was supposed to be a meeting/conference at the hotel, however, the meeting was cancelled and moved somewhere else. Having stayed primarily at Holiday Inns over the years, I have not had a bad experience, so we stayed where we made our reservations and traveled to the meeting where it was rescheduled to be. I already have two more prearranged trips and both times the accommodations will be with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff - Above and Beyond

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I left my cell in the lobby area while having the shuttle take me to a nearby hotel for a meeting. Upon realization the phone was missing, someone called the hotel on my behalf. The lady at the front desk (wish I knew her name) informed the caller to tell me (using my name) that the driver was already in route to bring my cell to me where I was. What could have been a very stressful issue was minimized for me and handled. TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have been stayng here for work for many years. Staff always pleasant and bar/restaurant is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2017

This is by far one of the better hotels I've stayed at. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Tampa Florida

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn in Tampa was perfect for my stay. The room and all services were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and bad sleep

By

June 12, 2017

club

See previous comments. Goal of this property seemed to rent out rooms to groups regardless of its impact on overnight guests

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. Always live stayimg at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable room, great value

By

June 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore is a winner! The staff was consistently kind, accommodating, and eager to please. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The TV provided lots of options, and the free WiFi in the room was a great feature.

The free shuttle service to the airport begins at 4:30am, which is the earliest commute from any hotel in the area.

I enjoyed my stay, and plan to return every time I commute from Florida north, or on international travel.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 02, 2017

It does not matter what time of day you go to the front desk but the people behind it are all AWESOME. Everything that you might need or have a question about, they are there to get it or answer it. If they don't know the answer, they will find it.
They are the best front desk people that I have seen in a very long time. I do a lot of traveling so I am well aware of attitude.

Read More
Read Less