Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1749 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1116
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    71

Overmier review

By

April 27, 2021

club

The hotel staff was friendly and kind they gave us an early check-in because we had issues with a different Hotel prior to our stay so they were understanding and gave us a check in earlier The New Normal

Read More
Read Less

Checkin

By

April 26, 2021

I did online checkin but they had trouble finding it. Key was not ready as described in email

Read More
Read Less

Not much sleep

By

April 26, 2021

club

The lack of any security at the hotel was alarming we had people running up and down the hallway and slamming doors and yelling and partying and drinking from 2:30 to 4 AM and nothing was ever done about it spoke to several people who were staying on the eighth floor and they all experienced the same thing.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

April 26, 2021

We picked this hotel because it indicated there was an airport shuttle available starting at 4:30 AM. This was not honored due to Covid but the IHG website indicated nothing different. We had a horrible smell of sewer in our room and I asked to be switched. They were accommodating and did switch. The guy at our check-in was not a very friendly person.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lacking customer service.

By

April 25, 2021

Front desk needs to be more attentive to the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

April 24, 2021

Nothing overly impressive about this hotel but it’s ok if you are just passing thru for a night or two.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience.

By

April 22, 2021

I love it here. It takes the stress out of normal hotel check in/out and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa stay

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Staff was great and facilities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Give it a Shot

By

April 19, 2021

Not glamorous or glitzy, great location right off the expressway. While their food and beverage area has not re-opened fully it's still a solid spot for biz travelers to host meetings, clean comfy standard room n bed, fitness center has enough equipment for a good work-out, plenty of restaurants up the street at International Plaza and other local favorites. Plenty of free parking as well. Many others in the area will "ping" you a parking fee . continental or full breakfast will run you either $12 or $15

Read More
Read Less

Everything about the stay

By

April 18, 2021

The front desk lady who checked me in was one was one of the most friendly people that I ever dealt with. I started my trip with a few complications and when I arrived at the Holiday Inn, her friendly demeanor just took away all the frustrations that I had just dealt with. Tell her thanks. I did not catch her name.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was Good

By

April 16, 2021

club

Stay was good but restaurant was still closed. We were limited to ordering room service or Door Dash

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 13, 2021

Clean hotel with comfortable beds! Pool was great. Hot tub was not terribly hot though and be careful as they didn’t have pool towels when we went.

Read More
Read Less