Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 514 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

514Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Place to Stay!!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This Hotel is a Wonderful Place to stay! I will recommend it to all my friends!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Not a lot of hotel choices in Titusville, and this one would be my recommendation. Large room, friendly staff, safe, clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Thank you as well for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again next time you visit Titusville! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean Hotel near Space Center

By

05. Juli 2016

My daughter and I spent the night here before heading to the Space Center for a launch. The room was very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. We were ably to easily get on the internet and the beds made for a comfortable night sleep before a busy day. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! What an outstanding review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! And we would love to see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time at the Holiday Inn

By

05. Juli 2016

Great Hospitaltiy!

Enjoyed the dinner drinks.

And dessert!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My family was confortable

By

01. Juli 2016

Rooms and hotel are very clean, and the parking was free, also the WIFI, the receptionist was very informative and recommended couple restaurants nearby. For the price I think they could have included a continental breakfast, something easy like coffee, fruits and pastries would have been perfect. We manage breakfast by going to the nearby Subways. The hotel is perfect if you go to visit the Space Center is just 15 minutes away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review! We truly take pride in knowing our guests enjoy their time with us. We hope to see you again in if you return to this area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

staff was great, very relaxing comfortable food and restaurant ok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
I want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member! Thank you for the wonderful review as well. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Thank you for the fresh fruit infused water. Overall staff friendly, professional. It would be great if the Wi-Fi and cable didn't go out from time to time. A little slow at times. I brought my device so that my family and I could watch Netflix and the connection kept timing out. Making it difficult to watch a few movies. My suggestion add a stronger internet/Wi-Fi connection, charge the extra 10.00 per floor. This makes a difference when you have a longer stay. Cable selection could be better or just add Netflix,Hulu, ect to the cable package for longer stays. Rooms are clean, Staff is professional, Grounds are well kept. I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for the great review and your suggestions. I will pass them on and see if we can make your stay even better on your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

25. Juni 2016

good place once you visit the Space Center. Close and good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
I would first like to acknowledge you Spire level status, thank you for your loyalty! What a great review, we hope to see you next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I checked on on the way to my cruise to do the Kennedy Space Station. The front desk clerk was very friendly and while talking I said I was going on a cruise. She offered me a cruise voucher which saved me $24 on parking. The rooms were spacious and clean. The internet worked great. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We would also like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations, and save some money for you before your cruise! We'll see you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juni 2016

My family of 4 went to this property and it was very clean, all the service staff very friendly. Our stay was really comfortable and relaxing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
First I would like to acknowledge and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! We appreciate your wonderful review! We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We truly take pride in knowing that we provided the best stay possible. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a week

By

06. Juni 2016

This is a great hotel to stay in near Cape Canaveral and Titusville. The service was very good and the rooms clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Reawards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

06. Juni 2016

club

We stopped here for an Overnight before continuing on our Trip. This was a great place to stop. It was warm, friendly Clean and very presentable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen