Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent Front Desk Sevice

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I showed up without a reservation, due to problems with a competitor hotel. The assistant manager, Susan, was extremely polite and helpful in getting me checked into a room. When I went to the elevator, I found a group of 20 or more people, waiting for the elevator. Susan noticed this from the front desk, quietly approached me and offered to show me to the service elevator. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Los Angeles - Torrance on future business in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel and very accomodating

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This was my first time staying at the Holiday end and the experience was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit to LA

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I was attending a high school reunion and since I was happy with a previous visit, decided to stay here again. I was not disappointed. From check-in to departure the next morning everything went smoothly. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Amazing check in staff, and very accommodating.
bar staff not as friendly and seemed bothered we were at the bar and asking for recommendations-- a little disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and great staff

By

25. Juni 2016

Keep up the good work. Please keep the rate competitive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and Courteous Staff

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

As soon as you walked into the lobby, the front desk staff greeted you with big smile. The check in was prompt and efficient, so as the check out. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Whenever you call front desk for any assistance, the response was quick and properly executed. This is my 2nd time stay at this property in last 6 month period, and will be back to this property next time when I visit this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Greetings Mr. Howard Cho - Thank you for your extremely positive review and for choosing our establishment. I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to exceed your expectations. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Lee | Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This hotel needs bathroom ventilation fans. Also, the hot tub was not putting out any bubbles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable, affordable, near a highway. Just fix the charging station for electric vehicles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amenities Important

By

15. Juni 2016

I do not expect perfect amenities but do expect a jacuzzi to be warm/hot and the pool to be clean.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juni 2016
Dear Miles2go99, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway - Torrance, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the jacuzzi and the pool. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel looks old

By

13. Juni 2016

No amenities as complementary drink, water, 500 points or breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
We would like to thank you for your review and offer our apologies for these little things. We are looking forward to ongoing small changes towards our hotel, and hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. As a courtesy, I have deposited additional 500 IHG bonus points. We value you as a loyal member of our IHG program. Warm Regard, Susan Lee Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and willing to make changes. The value is pretty good but could come down in price a little. My cost was more than expected due to being booked by the club. I love the pool and so do my kids. Real kid friendly and centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Gateway Torrance CA

By

09. Juni 2016

The hotel was just as it was pictured on the Internet. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and more importantly quiet. We could not hear foot steps from the room above or noise from the hall, and the hotel had numerous guests. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the LA/Torrance area as a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Hello WJSAN1963, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you find our staff extremely friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We appreciate the recommendations too! Sincerely, Chelica Cuenca Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen