Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by flexibility The staff went out of their way to accomodate me for a last minute reservation extension despite being sold out. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by International atmosphere Enjoyed our stay and will book there again the next time around. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great property. Great staff I have had the opportunity to stay at this property twice and it is one of my favorites. The property itself is very well maintained but the staff is what makes this property exceptional. Both times I have been attended very well at the front desk with smiling faces. Friendly and not fake. This last stay I forgot a very important bag where I have medications and cosmetics. I called right away and the staff was very helpful locating it. Byron helped me set up a pick up for the bag since I had to send someone that lives closer than I do to pick up the bag and hold it for me. I also brought my pet and was so pleased to see no additional fees would be charged and was so impressed with the efficiency of the check in.I stay at many hotels but without a doubt this one is the one I will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice time Good quality staff and solid customer service. It is a good hotel..and staff in breakfast area was great (Oscar!!) 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff I was greeted by each staff member that I came in contact with, even just in passing. They were courteous, warm and friendly. I definitely felt that they appreciated my business and were proud of their facility and services. 20. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unprofessionalism to New Heights I am heading toward the third night of a four night stay and I have experienced things I never have seen before, and I stay in hotels roughly three months every year. Tonight's episode, Sunday 8/17/14 7:45 p.m. (I am going to omit the front desk person's name to save her public embarrassment) involved my approaching the front desk with an issue. However, the lady behind the desk was, apparently, involved in explaining to an unhappy maid that she had many rooms still left to do because a bunch of people (almost certainly the international airplane employees this property has sold its soul to--more on that in another review) had checked out. However, the maid appeared to be having none of it and so the front desk person motioned for her to come around the back and they disappeared for a good five minutes, leaving me to just sit there. In fact, the front desk person was so involved in the power struggle with the maid they before she left the front desk she completely ignored multiple other guests trying to give her their keys. The customer service at this property is--day in day out--the worst I ever have seen. The front desk lady finally returned and apologized, but I pointed out to her that if she was truly sorry, she would have not put a customer behind her power struggle with the maid. 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by , staff friendly, food good. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions. I feel safe and overall hotel is comfortable. Staff at front desk, in restaurant and lounge very attentive. Only complaint was that air conditioner in room was loud and went on and off all night. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Praktisches Hotel in Los Angeles/Airportnähe Praktisches und günstiges Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Los Angeles 15. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>