Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by one night stay The staff were lovely, the hotel was in a great location for our needs, right next to the race course. Only problem was that the room was really hot. Not too sure why even leaving window wide open the room was still roasting all night. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Friendly hotel - good service and very good food. Chef and menu excellent. Room a bit cramped and single beds smaller than the norm. Overall fine 13. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good food Went to the races, ideal for what we wanted, I would use again 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and lovely hotel Had a great stay (again!). Staff very helpful,good nights' sleep and our breakfast eggs were cooked to order! 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for the races We discovered this hotel in Wolverhampton races about a year ago and this was our second visit. The Hotel is pretty standard for a Holiday Inn, i.e. a decent room good service and in this case a unique location and a great location if you like horse racing. 9. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by WORST HOTEL EVER The room was the most disgusting hotel room that either my family or I have stayed in. Staff were not that helpful in sorting out our concerns, seems like this is a regular occurrence with people staying here. Our booking details were inaccurate but sorted by reception. When we went to our room after check in, the carpets and furniture were like a cross between a building site and a garage workshop. We had to get spare sheets and towels to put on the floor so that we could walk around in our bare feet. The bathroom was grubby and not cleaned properly, e.g urine marks around the toilet, smear marks on the mirror, hair in the plughole. The beds were like planks of wood, indeed the sofa bed we had to use extra duvets on the mattress and towels on the cushioned area to give comfort and cleanliness. The room was very stuffy and smelly, we were unable to open the window due to the sound of a wedding party. The fan (not air conditioned room) was barely adequate to relieve the air flow. We went out until 22.00 looking for another hotel to stay at without any joy, instead my wife spent money at a supermarket buying cleaning materials so on our return to the room we could do our own cleaning. Just as well as our complaint to reception before we left was not adhered too and it was gone midnight until we were able to settle down. We made complaints that night and in the morning checking out. Only to be told the GM would contact us on Tuesday to apologies and offer refund, 48 hours past the promised time I rang the hotel to enquire where our apology and offer was, only to be told everyone was busy and I would be called back, eventually that happened but not by a member of the management team. A refund has been offered, but I am still waiting for e-mail or verbal apology. To the hotel..........please do not bother contacting me, you have insulted my family and I enough, we would rather sleep in the stables at the racecourse than endure this rundown tired and overdue for a refurbishment hotel. We feel sorry for the staff who must endlessly have to endure apologising to guests. Never ever again! 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room and service Stayed at this hotel quite frequently and think the rooms and service are excellent. Public rooms are adequate and breakfast isnt really an enjoyable experience. Making your own tea, coffee and toast isn't great as very often bread, etc. have run out and you have to ask to have it replaced. 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff Hotel was very clean and tidy with excellent staff interaction overall. The main areas were very clean and presentable, but could do with a little updating. The room was likewise spotless, but would have benefited from King size bed availability. The light switches on the bedhead are meant to be easily accessible. However, in practice, this means that the pillow can switch on the lights in the middle of the night as one moves! Food in restaurant unremarkable as is decor. Better suited to breakfast than dinner I feel, although location of hotel on racecourse in lower grade area means its difficult to locate finer dining experience on arrival. OK if hungry I guess. 28. August 2014