Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 253 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

253Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    110
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    8

First class hotel

By

05. August 2016

If you are visiting the races this is an ideal hotel to stay.
The staff and efficient, helpful and very friendly.
Stayed here numerous times and recently had a refurbishment which has enhanced the hotel even more.
the food and drink are first class.
Horizons restaurant is second to none, the service is first class, choice of food is excellent and served as and when you want it.
This hotel is first class in e very way, do not hesitate to book this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

23. Juli 2016

Convenient location for overnight stay on the way to north Wales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Race meeting

By

05. Mai 2016

Great location for the racecourse, good quality hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

04. Mai 2016

lovely hotel, great food, comfortable room, would definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, comfortable and good location

By

03. Mai 2016

club

Very friendly and efficient staff. Rooms very comfortable and a lovely, quiet night sleep. Wasn't busy when we stayed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

22. April 2016

Good hotel

Would be very handy for the horse racing (note to self)

Good, efficient, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfaction every time

By

21. April 2016

All Holiday Inns and IHG which I have stayed in over the last 14 years including Australia never fail to provide satisfaction. Very friendly staff, welcoming at al times. This hotel is excellent as there is ample parking a strength with these hotels. Essential to book early as they get booked up so quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Weekend Break

By

20. April 2016

club

For the past few years me and some friends have met at his location for the excitmement of the all weather racing. We decided to upgrade our package this year to the Horizons restaurant and it was absulutely sub,ime.
My room was clean although the carpet did need replacing as it was starting to ware and fray. I also noticed some graffiti on my wall only on the last day of my stay. The staff had attempted to paint over it but in the sunlight it was still visible.
The staff are brilliant and friendly and for a weekend break it was great to let you hair down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing too much for the staff

By

14. April 2016

A lovely hotel, which I'm sure could be an even better place to be with the excitement when the racing is on.
I stayed one night on business and the check-in staff and restaurant serving staff were so friendly and helpful. Evening meal was served quickly and good size portion. The breakfast was tasty, but the breakfast room staff could learn a lesson from their other front of house colleagues if the hotel wanted to target any service level improvements it might want to make.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

13. April 2016

club

Jackie who works on the bar and has done for a number of years is great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Disable Friendly

By

12. April 2016

The hotel was very clean and fresh, the staff were all welcoming and obliging. They are a credit to the hotel.

You have a great chief and superb front of house in the restaurant.

The only downside was the bathroom in the room - it is not suitable for people with disabilities.

I have stayed about six times over the past few years with my husband and friends and knew the bathrooms were not ideal but the overall service and position of the hotel compensated for my personal problems.

I have no hesitation recommending this hotel and frequently do so to family, friends and colleagues who are looking for a good weekend away especially for groups when you have the tribute nights after the racing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. April 2016

club

Top marks, comfortable and quiet.

Not keen on hot buffet breakfast, prefer cooked as requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen