Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wolverhampton This hotel is great if you want to visit Molineaux football stadium. Only a 15 min walk to he ground. Hotel is pat of the Racecourse so lovely open spaces all around. Staff very friendly and attentive August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Return stay not as good as the first Check in was smooth and easy, room clean and comfortable. Dinner in the restaurant was mediocre although waiter was excellent. Caesar salad contained no romaine lettuce, no anchovies and bought in rock hard croutons - definitely not as advertised. Breakfast was good but took self service to a new level. Not a member of staff in sight. Although, on leaving restaurant, one of a group of staff members broke off from leaning on the bar chatting and requested room number. It is amazing how the bad service experience at breakfast spoils whole visit and even excellent check in and evening waiting staff cannot compensate for this resulting in a poor rating for staff. Will stay again but if service levels again poor, it will be the last time. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and TV???? I stayed here 2 nights found the room clean and comfortable, I always sleep with the window open even in winter, this was not a problem until staff all sat out side the bar having a smoke at 6 am and chatting loudly!! The internet was Appallingly slow making my days reporting and emails a tedious job. Even the TV that I think is provided by the same provider as the internet was Lagging and broken picture often. Generally a nice friendly Hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor standards. It is with regret that i may have to look for an alternative to the Garden Court. I stay in Wolverhampton every week with work and have generally found the G.C. to be a decent hotel. Sadly over the past few months there seems to have been a drop in standards.It feels like every time i stay there seems to be something else. Dead flies on my coffee cup in the room,the coffee maker not being ready or completely broken for breakfast, condiments not being brought with room service, the menu stating that the sandwiches come with tortilla chips then constantly coming with crisps.Then there is the key cards that always seem to stop working and the 'high speed' internet connection that was fine a few weeks ago but now even after me reporting it broken twice, is rubbish at best on the 2nd floor. So much so that i have to set up a hot spot on my phone. I'm not in Wolverhampton, away from my family because i want to be. I'm here because i have to be and the minimum i expect from a hotel is for it to do what it says on the tin. I hope for an improvement. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for a wedding easy to use, friendly staff, I would stay again if i needed to. It was clean and the room wasn't too dated. The bathroom was actually very new August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff and room (however beware of room location) Spent 1 night in the double room - room was clean and spacious - perfect for family of 4. Staff are very friendly and the breakfast was on of the best. Only issue is our room was located next to a staff service room - we didn't relies this until we were trying to sleep and were to tired to move rooms. Basically the service room is constantly open and bangs very loudly when closed (all night)!. Hotel is great value for money but just dont have the room next to a service door (next to the stairs). August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent hotel Stayed overnight with 7 other family members for a wedding anniversary do. We were all accommodated in 4 adjoining rooms on same floor which was brilliant! No complaint's whatsoever from us was lovely hotel and would definitely stop here again. 10 out of 10! August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet I wasn't really expecting great things from this hotel but I was pleasantly surprised! The attitude and service from all the staff was very good throughout my short stay. The room was fine if just a a little warm for me (no air conditioning - fan provided in room). Breakfast was a real surprise - one of the best of its type that I've had in many years. The bonus was a race meeting in the afternoon as well. I expect I'll return in the future. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:31:04.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDPUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>