Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 414 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Lovely staff

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Lovely hotel with great staff and comfortable bar and restaurant food was very good value for money.
Bedroom was comfortable if a little compact the bathroom was a little dated and I do not like shower curtains but overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wolverhampton

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Excellent hotel, perfect for business travel with exceptional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and a great service

By

21. Juni 2017

An extremely comfortable, clean and pleasant hotel in which to stay. Staff are all friendly and very obliging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Visited this hotel on the 10th June, travelling for business purposes.

Greeted by friendly check in staff and there duty manager, served a lovely meal by the lady with an MBE.

Room was nice and tidy, didn't get much sleep due to the light coming into the room.

Great overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business during a Race Meeting

By

20. Juni 2017

Despite being busy with racegoers, the staff were always helpful and courteous. I arrived late and was still able to get a great evening meal. Staying again in June and will be booking again for the Autumn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent good value hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

From the minute you arrive you are made to feel very welcome, all the staff we met from reception through to bar and restaurant were a true credit to holiday inn. They are very friendly but also very professional.
Our only little niggle with thus hotel was our took , whilst large and spacious had a very perculiar configuration in the bathroom! The toilet is situated so it is virtually impossible to sit on it straight on! The washbasin is also very low. I think the room may previously have been a disabled room but even so it is still very odd the way it is configured
This hotel is in a excellent position for race days, our room overlooked the paddock!
I would definitely recommend the hotel and wouldn't hesitate to return next time we are in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than the average

By

19. Juni 2017

Stayed at various Holiday inn, I would say one of the better ones in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Very good front office staff. Rooms are comfortable and good value due to corporate event. Bathroom and toiletries nice for a budget hotel.
Rooms overlooking parade ring had outside tables below window and people out drinking till late.
If in area would use again.
A must stay if you are going racing as right on course.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine stay, but eat elsewhere

By

16. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was what you might expect, clean comfortableand providing adequate facilities for a comfortable stay. Breakfast was standard and good quality with a fair selection. Evening meal however was awful! Starter was dry and tasteless and the main was burned to a cinder. Terrible. There was only one waitress serving on a busy Saturday night. Ridiculous. To her credit she still kept a smile and managed a kind word. Other than this awful meal we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great Holiday inn!

By

14. Juni 2017

The staff in the hotel are so friendly and helpful. The rooms have been recently refurbished to a high standard. The bar area is warm and welcoming. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. stayed just for one night on business trip wish it was for longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at holiday inn Wolverhampton

By

10. Juni 2017

club

booked a room at Holiday Inn Wolverhampton for 2 nights. The service received from hotel staff was first rate. The room was clean and in perfect condition, clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and soft and condusive to a good nights sleep.the service in the restaurant was top notch, the staff were attentive and the food served was hot and of a high quality. I rate my overall stay at the hotel to be excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen