Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Aiport Hotel Very nice, clean, efficient hotel about a ten minute drive to the Athens airport, my only complaint was that dinner is only served through the bar with a limited bar menu; the restaurant is only open for breakfast. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Athens The menu was poor and the quality for the price was very expensive. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Modern looking Hotel was very clean and modern looking. But my room was small. No upgrade was available (I'm a Platinum Ambassador member) because I was told the hotel was full - but on the positive side I did get complementary breakfast instead which was very good. I felt the front-office staff who were efficient, could have had better customer-facing skills. Other staff were very good. The hotel is a long way from the city centre, and I was aware of this when I booked it but it is well served by an express bus (average time 40mins). 04 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor welcome Nowhere in the documentation recieved to confirm my booking did it specify that a 150 euro deposit would need to be paid on arrival. The very curt and unapolegetic service consultant informed me of the policy, and when my card had no pin (not all countries have introduced pin to credit cards as yet), i was directed to an ATM across the road. The machine was unable apparently, to proceed to process with signature, nor would it accept our pre-paid travel card. After 36 hours in transit, and being the last night of our honeymoon, I would have hope to have been treated with a little more kindness and respect than she afforded us. Given she took several calls whilst checking us in, and served people behind us, I would suggest the hotel needs to think about it's staffing volumes. I wonder whether, if under less pressure, we would have had a different outcome. Instead, on the last night of our honeymoon, I wound up shaking with frustration and a very poor view of the service at the Holiday Inn. Also - if that policy is to remain in place, it should be clearly stated on the confirmation documentation recieved to enable travellers to plan appropriately. Lastly, a better system of seperation for smokers and non-smokers need to be considered in the bar as the current partition does little to keep smoke at bay. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel con servicio transfer limitado Todo fue muy bien, exceptuando que no tienen servicio de transfer a partir de las 22:00 y que no había todos los productos de baño que suele haber en otros hoteles. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Check in was a bit confused but very friendly. An Italian gentleman next to us was having a nervous breakdown because he had been assigned a smoking room by default. It's worth noting that, if it matters to you, you should request a no-smoking room when you book The room was excellent: modern, well decorated, comfortable, spacious, lots of electrical outlets at the desk and at the bed. For some odd reason, the curtains are controlled by a switch next to the bed -- it seemed an unnecessarily complicated idea to me but it worked fine. The gym is big and spacious: they could fit in much more equipment. However, the four or five pieces of cardio, the light dumbells and the multigym are all high quality. It's fine for a cardio workout. The pool looked almost big enough to swim laps in (but not quite). I didn't try it We had two rooms and asked to pay to keep one until 6pm on the day we checked out. Because we both had platinum cards, the hotel accommodated the request although the hotel was completely sold out that night. We were very grateful Service was occasionally a little muddled (mostly at night when they seem understaffed) but always extremely friendly and pleasant. They seem really nice people. The shuttle driver was very nice as he dropped us off at the airport. I would definitely come back 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not near the airport This "airport" hotel is 20 minutes from the airport at 10pm. Maybe 10+ minutes to the airport at 4:30am. The shuttle only runs every hour from 5:30-10. Hope you are looking closely for it because the shuttle parks near private shuttles so you don't see it drive by. Not exactly well described by the hotel staff when we and another party called. To catch a cab to the hotel is a standard 35 euro. To get to the airport is 30 euro if you travel before 5am. This is not really a typical airport hotel. The restaurant stops serving hot food at 10:30pm. The shower head is in the middle of the tub so it is an awkward angle. The beds were so hard that I had to keep changing sides so half my body wouldn't go numb. The staff in the morning kept asking for my room number even though I wasn't ready to check out. They only had a big bottle of communal body wash in the shower. No conditioner. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by transport and recption staff as previously stated we were less than happy with the travel arrangements in place after 10.pm. Also the attitude of the lady that checked us in on arrival. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus needs a trailer for luggage... Everything about the hotel is excellent, except the shuttle bus to the airport. There is not enough room for luggage, which delays the departure of the bus and means the aisle inside the bus is blocked by bags (which is dangerous). Please buy a trailer for the bus so all the bags can be carried safely. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. We were impressed with the modern design of the hotel, it's cleanliness, the café, very nice room with plenty of work space and outlets, and the free shuttle service between the hotel and airport. This is likely the nicest hotel we've stayed in for some time. An excellent value. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Waiting For Flight Very clean room, especially the bathrooms. We were only there one night so we could catch an international flight home. The shuttle was very useful. 16 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a 5 Star Hotel Location is convenient but this hotel takes advantage of that. It is not a 5 star hotel. My experience would have been much better had I not expected a 5 star hotel. If I knew it was really a 3 or 4 star hotel, I would have had lower expectations and wouldn't have been disappointed. The rating needs adjusted. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! The location is great if you're looking for somewhere close to the airport but not in Athens. The service was fantastic, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was great. You can also get to the zoo very quickly, which I highly recommend whether or not you have children. The only two things that detracted from our stay: - the pool water was much too cold (early May) - there were no working ATMs nearby (the one near the hotel was broken). And because there's no town nearby within walking distance, you're stuck trying to get money at your next destination. Otherwise, a great find, and a good value! 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night Very nice Hotel with easy shuttle to airport, would highly recommend 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店机场接驳班车 我们到达机场时可能是前一辆接驳车刚离开,我们在机场附近逛了很久也没找到明显的标志,大概半个小时以后车来了,希望酒店能在这方面进行改善,让旅客对接驳车的时间表和上车地点更加明确。另外,乘坐夜航班的旅客无法享受免费班车,有点遗憾。 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MOST COMFORTABLE BED I ever slept in Loved the bed in particular. The friendliness of staff IS EXCEPTIONAL ! 08 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only If You Have To The hotel isn't as close to the airport as I expected, but may be one of your only choices. The room itself was excellent. The staff wasn't very warm. But BEWARE of the shuttle service. Shuttle works at hotel's convenience, not the customer. Was forced to get my own transportation back to the airport or miss my flight. Three (3) hours between shuttle availability is absurd! So much for being or feeling like a Priority customer. 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but needs better airport shuttle All aspects of this hotel were as expected: very comfortable with accommodating amenities and features. However, for an airport hotel, I had the expectation that there would be an airport shuttle running through the night. This is not the case with this hotel. The shuttle does not run from 10:30pm to 5:30am. In our case, we could not use the shuttle for our 6am flight. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to Sleep in Conveniently located. Not as much value for money for longer stays. Food and beverages are expensive. Rooms are comfortably sized. Toiletries are average. 03 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Well equipped rooms, poor service We chose this hotel solely because of the free airport shuttle service. We sent an e-mail to the hotel few hours prior to our arrival to the airport, because we were a group of 9 people with two infants. At the airport we split the group in two parts, the first went with the first ride and the second part of the group waited first in cue for the next ride. When the bus came back the bus driver pushed us away and took some other passengers before us, although he knew we had been waiting for 45 min and had a small child with us. His comment was that we had to much luggage, so hi did not want to take us in to the bus. We had one collie more than normal, one peace per person. We then ended up taking a taxy and paying 90 euros for the ride. Arriving at the hotel we explained the treatment to the front desk manager, he literally said we where lying and that if the driver had said we had to much luggage and did not want to drive us, then that was up to the driver. This was just an extra service from the hotel and they did not guaranty that all guest could get the transfer service. He raised his voice and was very impolite! Would not recoment this hotel because of the staff 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This was a great hotel, very accomadating, excellent location for our purposes, airport shuttle and free parking. The rooms were clen and modern, and the beds were comfortable. 21 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but bad Room itself was excellent. Nice room clean. Food was great and room service quick. Air conditioning either not working right or didn't work. Panel said it could go to 18 c but middle of the night still hot. Air shuts off if you open window. At an exit ramp not a lot around. Parking was a bit crazy but there was a wedding there may have complicated things. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but checking out is a nightmare Checking out in the morning is far too lengthy-only one counter is working and the queue is LONG! Please do something about this. 23 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Airport. Very comfortable. I spent two nights at this Holiday Inn after arriving from a stay on Mykonos. I waited for the shuttle but I was very tired. So, I took the bus (#97) and it stops nearly at the door to the hotel. It was raining. The hotel is extremely nice. My only disappointment was the lack of affordable food in the restaurant. 17 euros for breakfast was not within my budget. There are no other restaurants in the area; however, there are two gas stations with nice little cafes inside, one at each end of the bridge. They can make sandwiches, coffees, salads, etc. I took food back to the hotel and enjoyed it in my room. The shuttle does not run to the airport for very early flights. However, the local bus does (24/7) about every 1/2 hr. So, I took that and the fare was 5 euros at 0300. The route across the bridge (over the highway) was well lighted and I felt safe even as a solo female with my luggage. I was told a taxi for the 20 min. ride would be 30 euros. It is unfortunate that there are so few choices of hotels near the airport. This one worked out well for me. Had seeing downtown Athens been a priority, I probably would not have stayed there. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel It is a lovely hotel. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great with plenty to choose from. FRESH orange juice machine. Minibus took us to airport and it was every hour. The only complaint was the indoor swimming pool wasn't heated. I would recommend this hotel most defiantly and I will stay there again. 14 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room this time Lift and other noises like a motor or a compressor. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Was informed by your front desk that your airport shuttle ran every 15 mins when I called from the UK to confirm my reservation. Had to wait over an hour as was told I had just missed a shuttle. Service was excellent for the return to the airport. The front desk manager was also very helpful in changing our rooms as we were assigned a room with a connecting door and there was a baby next door. Thanks for a very nice stay. The breakfast was delicious. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for stopover Booked two rooms under the rewards nights. There were no upgrades as expected. However, the room is modern and nice. The airport pickup was delivered on the schedule. There were welcome surprises for Platinum members; 500 pts or snacks. Since I was so hungry, so I chose snacks instead. We can choose any drinks from the menu and lays as the snack. The bartender told me that he would also provide fruit platters for me since I'm Platinum. That's nice !! The only downside is the hotel's location is quite far from downtown Athens. You could go by using bus no 13 or 17 ??? and would cost only 5 euros but the journey could take 45 mins. When I use taxi from Athens to the hotel, it cost me 35 Euros; so it's quite expensive if you are also planning to go to downtown. However, if you wanted to stay near airport, this hotel is recommended for you. 22 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with service exceptions We were drawn to this hotel because it had a free airport shuttle. What we learned on arrival is that the shuttle does not run on holidays or through the night. We booked at both ends of a two week trip to Greece. The first stay there was a holiday and the second we needed to go to the airport at 4:30 and the shuttle did not start until 5:30. A taxi into town or to the port from the hotel is about the same as from the airport 40 Euro. The X95 bus stops near the hotel and goes into Athens for 5 Euro each. When arriving at airport you go out door 5 turn right a walk about 100 meters to a parking lot on the right. You wait there for the shuttle which is supposed to come every 30 minutes, but we waited 50 minutes the second time. There is nothing near the hotel but a gas station. It is located at a freeway rest stop. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was just average. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proven quality Since first time I started coming for business in Greece I slept in this hotel. Although is middle of knowhere (airport is 10 min by car) it didn't bother as rooms are comfortable and one can relax. Restaurant is good and breakfast contain all sufficient items. Stuff is always friendly and helpfull. 10 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>